Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bradly Sawatske.
Bradly Sawatske
Bradly Sawatske at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Bradly Sawatske

Sales Manager

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

185 Reviews of Bradly Sawatske

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in the door was treated with the..."

- Carlosfig Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in the door was treated with the best service I ever had at a Car dealership. And for that thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic working with Tom Jr. We had been to several..."

- mike Verified Customer

Fantastic working with Tom Jr. We had been to several dealers and Hobbs was the first that really valued our time. A test drive car was waiting for us, we didn't have to play any waiting games, Tom and Brad were very friendly and knowledgeable.... just a great experience all around. Would certainly recommend this team and Hobbs in general for anything Honda related. As a side note, I have used Hobbs in the past for service and have always been satisfied with the Service team. GREAT JOB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney Jr., Tom Dulaney

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional dealership Tom Jr. And Sr. A true class act...."

- Fred S. Verified Customer

Exceptional dealership Tom Jr. And Sr. A true class act. Finance team professional and able to get the job done quickly and on time. Highly recommended as the Honda dealer of choice in WISCONSIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so polite and friendly,am very happy with..."

- jbenavid12055 Verified Customer

Everyone was so polite and friendly,am very happy with our new car and service.My experience with David Hobbs will bring me back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! David Hobbs beat the best offer I had..."

- adam.n.krueger Verified Customer

Great experience! David Hobbs beat the best offer I had in hand no questions asked. Their staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. I was in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible with the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ljubich, Luke Kutches , Nick Bohlen

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took several attempts to resolve a defect in a car I..."

- BURKERRY Verified Customer

It took several attempts to resolve a defect in a car I purchased and asked for help on within 24 hours. The fact that your management team does not answer calls and forces you to leave a voicemail was frustrating. I am not a person who gets angry easily but getting someone to respond and help me was very challenging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Dulaney, Erika Aquino, Aaron Moreno

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and..."

- kels.cano Verified Customer

The whole team at Hobbs took care of me! Chris, Brad, and Bobby worked magic for me at the eleventh hour so I could drive my new lease home that night. Even in my old lease, the team at Hobbs always made sure to provide me with excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll say this again and again. The ONLY reason I return..."

- drkiesl Verified Customer

I’ll say this again and again. The ONLY reason I return to this dealership is Tom Dulaney Jr. (I didn’t deal with his dad this time but I did last time and he was a pleasure too). The finance manager Brad is extremely rude and after my experience with him I asked Tom to have another person call me for the finance stuff. Which of course he did because he’s awesome. When we went to take delivery of our new 50,000 dollar car my wife had to wait 40 minutes (even though we had an appointment to come in) just to sign and drive away because Bobby was too busy with another customer. Tom is the only person in that building that treated us like we were important and wanted our business. My star ratings below are for Tom only. The rest would get zeros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson, Tom Dulaney Jr.

Feb 24, 2021

David Hobbs Honda responded

Hello. Thank you for the candid feedback. My apologies for the portion of your experience that wasn't what it should be. I am glad that you're pleased with Jr., that's great! I would like to talk to you about the other issues to help to resolve them, or at least to get a better understanding of what happened. Please give me a call, Tom Dulaney, Sr., Director of Sales, at 414-352-6100. Thanks much, and thanks again for your business.

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are very please with our purchase of a new..."

- clstevens Verified Customer

My wife and I are very please with our purchase of a new 2020 crv. The service was great and worked to get us the best deal. Overall, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process from locating the Odyssey to closing..."

- anncsher Verified Customer

The whole process from locating the Odyssey to closing the deal was so positively smooth! Thank you James and Brad! We definitely will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson, James Gruenberg

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

used 2009 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $7,999

2009 Honda Accord Sdn

$7,999

used 2011 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $12,990

2011 Honda Accord Sdn

$12,990

used 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,995

2019 Honda Fit

$17,995

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,995

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,995

used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $22,995

2020 Honda Accord Sedan

$22,995

used 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,990

2020 Honda Insight

$22,990