About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brady Lane.
Brady Lane
Brady Lane, Internet Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
4.8

Brady Lane

Internet Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Brady Lane

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUYING A CAR CAN BE FUN"

- milifire1

Everything we agreed upon on the phone stayed the same. Exceptional price and great people to deal with. We loved the fact the it was a no pressure experience. Before buying from Kuni BMW we left a previous dealership with a very sour taste. Even though we were not buying new we felt we were treated with respect and had fun with the whole car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Herschbach

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and Professional from start to finish"

- Rogers, Steve

After finding a 2017 BMW X3 listed online with Kuni BMW that I was interested in, I was quickly contacted by internet client adviser Brady Lane who was exceedingly helpful in coordinating a fair price that worked for both of us. I then drove to Portland for a test drive, arrange a trade-in, and close the sale. Along with the new BMW sales manager Ryan Malone and client adviser Douglas Herschbach, I found everybody with Kuni BMW to be very personable and professional from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with"

- Barry

Started on-line with negotiations, came into the dealership to finalize. The handoff from the internet rep to the in-house salesperson was seamless. I got what I felt was a good deal on my purchase and a fair amount for my trade-in. Spent plenty of time with the Tech-genius and got a good overview of the features the car offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Taft, Lee MacLean , Jacob - finance

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Knowledgeable"

- Janie1971

I came into this dealership after looking at reviews posted online, and was not disappointed. Bryan worked with my bank to make sure all of the paperwork was expedited and I couldn't ask for a better salesman than George. He went through each car and gave positives and negatives for each one and really helped me decide which one was right for me. Couldn't have asked for a better deal !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Feely , George

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent team"

- kjell_alsaker

The team. At Kuni was wonderful to work with! We came in from out of town and were promptly helped! The transition was very smooth and were on our way home in very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cho

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fast, Easy And Friendly "

- obert

It was one of the easiest car buying experience I have had. Every one was really nice and helpful. Car was cleaned and full of gas for my drive back to Seattle. My sales man and finance guy were very helpful throughout the car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Taft

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"New X3 28d"

- To many cars

We just picked up our new X3 28d from Kuni, Mitch Allee and all the Kuni staff were a pleasure to deal with. This car buying experience was one of the best I have had, I will recommend Kuni to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Allee , Parts and Accessories Department

July 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Car Buying Experience"

- mdratliff

I had several concerns purchasing the vehicle from out of state (Arizona). The Kuni Internet sales team (Guy and Brady) was professional and responsive to all of my inquiries. They were very accommodating by offering to pick me up from my hotel or airport. They made the transaction transparent and seamless. Their product knowledge (via BMW Genius) provided the right amount of detail to get me on the road for my trip down the west coast. During my return trip home, Mitch followed up to ensure I did not have any additional questions. Highly recommend purchasing from Kuni BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Wheeler, Joseph Taft

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$46,583

2018 BMW 320i

$40,490

2017 BMW 330

$42,703

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$42,713

2017 BMW 320i

$37,698

2017 BMW 330

$54,940

2018 BMW 328

$52,120