Brandon Alexander
Brandon Alexander at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Brandon Alexander

Sales Manager

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

I recently moved to the Franklin-Nashville area just over a year ago and we love the weather here. My wife is a Titans fan but, I am a Jaguars fan(house divided). We have 4 boys that love going to watch Nashville SC play.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Brandon Alexander

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Hyundai of Cool Springs, Sonny, Brandon, Chad, and Haj are excellent. They helped me choose a vehicle at a trim level and price point, the matched my tastes and my budget. I'm excited to be More

by JoshuaKarunwi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haj Ebrahem, Sonny Farmer , Chad Haggard

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Sonny was absolutely fantastic to deal with and made the process as simple as possible More

by Jamie91888
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Farmer , Chad Haggard

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cool spring Hyundai knows how to make customers happy excellent service courteous and knowledgeable staff. Mr. little is very nice and courteous person thank you all More

by DHARTIDESAI201
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Drew Lytle

Nov 26, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A ten out of ten! Drew and the rest of the crew were super helpful, very kind and knowledgeable. This was my second car purchase, and because of them, everything was s More

by Cornalexandria
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sonny is a great salesman to work with. Brandon worked some magic to get me in my vehicle when I didn't think I would be able to get it. Mark in finance had to do twice the work and was gre More

by tonyaj02
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Sonny Farmer

Nov 22, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rahsaan is fantastic! ! I went into this new car situation very uncertain of whether or not I’d even be able to get a car I could afford due to a low credit score. Rahsaan More

by Ryan@ryanharner.com
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Tilley, Rahsaan Robonson

Nov 14, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a comfortable experience. No pressure and very helpful. I will definitely use and recommend him in the future. More

by Korina1988
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Sonny Farmer

Nov 12, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and pleasant to work with, also very informative. I would recommend to friends More

by Tammywachsmuth
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Sonny Farmer

Nov 11, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rahsaan was a great salesman which made it very easy to work together on our trade in. He went above and beyond to get my family the car we wanted for a fair price. My family and I highly recommend working More

by jsmall0342
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahsaan Robonson

Nov 10, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Farmer is an excellent asset to this dealership and made my car buying experience wonderful! More

by Daniel.davis0822
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2015 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $13,780
2015 Hyundai Sonata
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $16,333
2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pepper Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,896
2014 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $34,895
2017 Jaguar XF
used
Odyssey Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,995
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,950
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Onyx Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive