Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Allison.
Brandon Allison
Brandon Allison at Bob Moore Subaru
4.8

Brandon Allison

Service Advisor

Bob Moore Subaru

13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

162 Reviews of Brandon Allison

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mishaps that were dealt with very well by the SUBARU dealer"

- an M.D. from Lawton, OK Verified Customer

The passenger side windshield cracked (possibly severe storm carrying an object that struck the parked car) within the first 24 hours of ownership -dealt with swiftly and professionally by the Bob Moore SUBARU service department. Rare and unusual accident (hitting an unmarked pool of water after a severe thunderstorm) on the Colorado highway I-25 leading to undercarriage damage - dealt with smoothly and professionally by the Bob Moore SUBARU service department (coordinating with the efficient and friendly Farmers Insurance). Front windshield crack in the Montana sun (car stationary) during a family vacation - replaced promptly under warranty by the Bob Moore Subaru service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Dewberry, John Downs

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- DLHERNDON1 Verified Customer

Courteous service staff Prompt service Have filled this out 2 times previously have no more to say 25 words are not necessary hurricane off Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are important customers "

- JUNBARB75 Verified Customer

We have always been treated with courteous and friendly service.We have always been treated with respect. I would recommend this service to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good work in a timely manner"

- RAYNAMAGEE Verified Customer

Dependability is what Subaru Service offers me. That’s important! I can depend on my car being ready when I am told it will be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Nunez

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance call"

- MRKAREYNOLDS Verified Customer

The overall service was excellent. Loaner car process was prompt and simple. I appreciate the cleaning of car upon completion. In the past I chose a different mechanic because it was difficult to make a timely appointment. However when I needed to come in for a recall issue, I was told the would try to be more accommodating and that has proven to be the case. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Bob Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car repair"

- EBIGSIS Verified Customer

I had a check engine alert on my 2014 Subaru Forester while traveling cross country. Bob Moore Subaru was the closest dealer. They took my car without an appointment, gave me a loaner, and had my car fixed quickly and for less than the initial estimate. They exceeded my expectations and got me back on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Recall and oil change"

- AMYABRAHAM7 Verified Customer

Again, oil filled above level on dipstick. Hisband has to remove some oil. This is the 2nd time ina row this hAppened. I submitted this same issue last time and obviuiusly nothing done aboit it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is amazing "

- SCOTTL Verified Customer

Brandon Allison service manager is absolutely amazing. He goes above and beyond every time I am in. Whether I drop off, or wait, they are very very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"spilled tea"

- CHAYES10 Verified Customer

On my way to a meeting, I spilled my tea all over the console and seat. Made arrangements to have the car picked up and taken in for service. They did a great job and had the car ready after work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Beware!"

- ZELDABERD Verified Customer

I was told I needed a new set of tires do to a nail. When I took it to a tire company they said there was no leak and no tires necessary!!! I've been driving on it for weeks with no problem since! When I called to tell Brandon about it he had nothing to say not even sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,017

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,837

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,837

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,357

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,007

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,007

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $49,611

2019 Subaru Ascent

$49,611

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $25,532

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$25,532

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,669

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,669

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,339

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,339