Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Anderson
Brandon Anderson at Paretti Mazda

Brandon Anderson

SALES SPECIALIST

Paretti Mazda

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

5.0
7 Reviews

7 Reviews of Brandon Anderson

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from..."

- LP Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from Paretti Mazda in the last twelve months. The service and sales team is impeccable. From the Salesman Henry to the General Manager Troy Finance Mike and the Owner Craig they all made us feel welcomed and gave us First Class Service. We have been contacted to make sure that everything was to our expectation and offered any help if it was not. I would highly recommend Paretti Mazda to any of my friends or co-workers looking for a Mazda. Great Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep were friendly and professional they were..."

- JSmith Verified Customer

The sales rep were friendly and professional they were helpful but not pushy! Worked with both Brandon & Ed. Also really quick process, drove off the lot within a couple hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones, Ed Burrow

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Staff is very knowledgeable about..."

- djleboeuf Verified Customer

Great experience. Staff is very knowledgeable about vehicles and market trends and also friendly. First time having a salesman go through every feature on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very nervous about buying a car, retired and living..."

- p_wseals Verified Customer

I was very nervous about buying a car, retired and living on social security, me and my husband. my car had been total due to an accident, I was T-bone and totaled my Cadillac, my retirement car. John and Thomas Anderson helped me to relax, sooo patient, explaining everything. It was a great experience, then I met the money man, FI, I was totally O.K. I love my CX_5, 2021 grand touring and so does my husband. Happy for all the great people in this world and these guys are at the top of their game. The dealership was clean, perfect temperature,not to cold not to warm, very relaxing. I have something to compare the experience to, I had a Cadillac from a local dealership. Thank-you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gant , Financial manager

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they see to know just what i need,over the yrs i have..."

- PHILIPNASTASI Verified Customer

they see to know just what i need, over the yrs i have bought 10 new Mazda s , all from Paretti Troy is like having a best friend in the car industry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased three vehicles from Paretti and they have..."

- ABRAM.D.HUNT Verified Customer

I’ve purchased three vehicles from Paretti and they have always been wonderful to work with. They will absolutely get my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was knowledgeable and polite. He and Cody made..."

- laura

Brandon was knowledgeable and polite. He and Cody made buying a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Thank you. mm mmm mmm mmm mmm mm mm

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jones

Jul 14, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks Laura. Exactly how it should be. Thank you so very much. Craig Paretti

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,888
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $52,888
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,888
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,990
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,990
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive