About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Benderman.
Brandon Benderman
Brandon Benderman, Internet Manager, Newton Nissan
5.0

Brandon Benderman

Internet Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Brandon has been with Newton Nissan for three years now. His favorite vehicle is the Nissan Titan because of its dependability. He enjoys working with people every day, seeking to do his best to put them in a new or used vehicle that best meets their needs.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

138 Reviews of Brandon Benderman

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- Black Surburban

Very nice bunch of folks. Good doing business with a local dealership. Look forward to working with these guys again on my auto purchase. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vinkler, Nick Tice

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy happy happy "

- Liz. Scott

I had even to many different places and always left without a new car. Until today when I visit Newton nissan. They worked hard to get me into a new vehicle. They got me a low monthly payment along with a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Farmer, Nick Tice

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Bryan1997

Very good service, Robert was very helpful and friendly. He worked with the financial department to get me the best deal. Great experience! Thank you Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Nissanaltima2

The guys at Newton Nisssan were very helpful and friendly. They will really work with you to get you into a new vehicle. Proud owner of 2018 Nissan Altimas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Kfrank213

Brandon and Nick went above and beyond to get me a deal that would fit my budget. I will be coming back for future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Ben Farmer, Nick Tice

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- LarryandShawn

Pleasant and easy new car buying experience! We have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 10 years and this was our first and only stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Dave Holle, Nick Tice

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Financing Staff"

- AbbieMRice

From the moment I walked in the door everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and helped me get into the right car. Each team member listened to my needs/wants and helped me navigate my purchase so that I felt confident in my decision. Zero pressure from sales or finance, just an over all great experience. This is our first Nissan, and we look forward to doing business with Newton in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Moss, Josh Vinkler

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer. Will purchase from again."

- Jhartman1080

Went in looking for a new car to replace my 89 Maxima and the dealer went out of their way to find exactly what I was looking for at a very fair price. Everything was handled quickly and professionally and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Franklin

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction"

- Cars

I am beyond grateful for assistance Paul gave my husband and I, as we sought out a vehicle for our new & growing family! He took his time to be sure we were satisfied with every decision we made. Before leaving with our new vehicle, he even took the time to clean our old license plate! It’s in the little things that we found enjoyment out of this experience. Thank you to Paul and Brandon for helping us start this new journey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Paul Dillard

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys were the best!!!!!"

- VickieMurano#1

I had grown frustrated with several other dealerships trying to purchase a new Murano platitum. I had my heart set on this beautiful vehicle and thought it wasn’t going to happen . I didn’t want to talk to any more dealerships because I felt they were all the same. As good fortune would have it my nephew Ryan found out I was trying to purchase this vehicle and came to my rescue! He had had a pleasant experience with these guys some time ago and convinced me to give them a try. I finally agreed but I wanted him help me with communication at first ! Wow ! I’m still in awe ! Within two hours of him and I working with these guys I bought the exact vehicle I was wanting! No hassle no stress ! They were so caring and kind and helpful it was unbelievable. I had an accident some time ago and have difficulty traveling long distances and would you believe they brought my Murano to me !!!!!! All I can say is they are the best and if they hadn’t been so gracious and eliminated all the stress for me I wouldn’t be driving my new Murano ! Thanks again guys y’all have really outdone yourselves as far as I’m concerned!!!! Thanks guys!!!! The Mix famliy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis, Nick Tice

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (531 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234