About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Bullock.
Brandon Bullock
Brandon Bullock, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
5.0

Brandon Bullock

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Brandon Bullock

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- carriecarleo

All interactions prior to my visit to the dealership were in a timely manner and very professional. The interactions were transparent and everything offered to me was delivered. Customer service was top notch. Every step of the process was properly explained. Can’t say enough good things about Brandon and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud

Jan 30, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you had a fantastic experience at the dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of Brandon and Justin. We're grateful for your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future here at the dealership!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have a Sonata and I wanted to get a small SUV. "

- deerpkd

We came in to talk to someone and despite a Tuesday, it was very busy.The receptionist greeted us and told us someone would be with us. Tommy came out, we discussed what we were looking for. I was looking for a 2016 or 2017 Santa Fee but he said there were gone. We test drove the Tucson. and asked for a price work up. It took a very long time , again it was very busy I am wondering if I can come in and have someone go over the features in my car and can I get an appointment for this? I work a lot of hours on the other side of town, and go to school. I will call and try and set this up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mills

Jan 16, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you enjoyed your test drive and that Tom was able to help make your car buying experience a great one despite a busy dealership. Please don't hesitate to contact us with questions about your vehicle and about coming into the dealership! Please contact us at (704) 243-9815 and we'll be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Carol Girl

I purchased a car from this dealership the day after Christmas and had a great team to assist me. Jeff Goodwin was my salesperson he was very knowledgeable and explained the features and answered all my questions. He also follow through on my special requests. Chad, Justin and Brandon were awesome too. They all made a great team I am extremely happy with my Equus. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad everyone at the dealership was able to make your experience a fantastic one! Thank you for your stellar review!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect! Fast & Friendly Experience"

- that1pink

Brandon was super helpful and attentive from start to finish. All the details were spelled out clearly and any questions we had were answered immediately. Will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Martin

Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Brandon was able to make your experience a great one! We look forward to seeing you at the dealership again!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cardierivm

The workers were very helpful and very well mannered. Highly suggest a visit. They helped me in every aspect, and ensured I had all the information I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tomberlin

Dec 21, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review. We appreciate it and hope to provide you with the same excellent experience again in the future!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- Jmc9c509

My sales guy was great. He had a wonderful personality and really listened to me, which I greatly appreciate. The environment of the entire dealership was very positive, and it made the car buying experience a lot more enjoyable than one would typically expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tomberlin

Dec 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad your sales experience was awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and thank you for your feedback! We hope to work with you again in the future and continue providing such an excellent experience!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- jjabdo71 Verified Customer

Excellent service from Brandon and Keffer staff I will recommended to all my family and friends love my new car love the color and everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your excellent review of Brandon and everyone else here at the dealership! We appreciate your feedback and we're thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Thank you!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent way to make happy to buyer"

- Bhim

Like the way to treat and they help to find the good value and soon response wht buyer want and really good service and good interest tooo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Tomberlin

Dec 05, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you received great service, Bhim! Thank you for working with us and for your feedback!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- K1277

Most of the time buying a car is pressure filled. Not here, Everyone including employees I was not even working with made sure I was being helped and made me feel welcome. Went In knowing the exact car I wanted and what budget a month I could afford. They made it happen.VeryHaapy. Thank you to everyone at Keffer Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Michaud , David sales manager

Nov 27, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for coming in! We're glad you felt happy with the outcome and look forward to working with you again! Thank you for your feedback.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"G an R"

- greg.russell Verified Customer

Brandon was great with the whole car deal. Enjoyed getting to know him.didnot like the guy in finance, try to push tire warranty on me. Everything else was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for the high rating, Greg. We're glad Brandon was able to make your experience a good one. As always if you have any additional feedback we would be more than happy to hear from you to get a little more context. Please don't hesitate to reach out. You can contact Gabriel Faria at: 704-233-7085, so that we can attempt to gain some information.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125