About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Cloud.
Brandon Cloud
Brandon Cloud, Sales Consultant, Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha
4.9

Brandon Cloud

Sales Consultant

Allways Atascosa Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Yamaha

110128 IH 37 N
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Brandon Cloud

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- RIVERA.GILLIAN Verified Customer

My husband & I just purchased a new 2018 Ram from Brandon and he was so amazing and so helpful!!! Answered every question we had and helped us look for the vehicle we wanted!!! The manager Nick helped us get the payment we were looking for 😁 and my plates came in super fast!!! Definitely recommend shopping here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Flores , Tiffany Vasquez

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- BETHCOUNTRYGAL Verified Customer

BRANDON FOUND THE NEEDLE IN THE HAYSTACK...SINGLE CAB.ECT IN RECORD TIME.HE NEVER DROPPED THE BALL AND STAYED THE COURSE.HE WAS POLITE, COURTESY AND RELENTLESS ACTIONS,AND A GREAT ASSET TO US AND YOUR COMPANY.THANKYOU FOR FINDING "EXACTLY "WHAT WE WANTED AND IN A TIMELY MANNER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s was good. "

- SAMANTHAAMAYA32 Verified Customer

It’s was a good deal ship. All the people are nice. Help you in any way they can. And get you into a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"zero attention to detail"

- KHBURKETT Verified Customer

I wouldn’t have purchased from this dealer if i would have been able to find the same car at even a higher price elsewhere. 1st red flag was a mandatory “warranty” that wasn’t initially included in the price. 2nd red flag was they weren’t willing to stay to complete the sale. 3rd when we got there to pick up the car there were cob webs in the engine comparent, a dent in the hood and tear in the window tint and another window with the tint rolling up. 4th we were told they would contact us when their “dent guy” was available. they never called, 2 weeks later we called to schedule service. 5th, when we took the car back for service, the loaner car they gave us had garbage and rotting food in the back. Someone must have smelled it because there were 6 air fresheners recently place in the car. 3 on the vents and 3 hanging from the blinker and wiper control arms. They fixed the dent, and one of the tinted windows. No-one let us know the car was ready, we had to call. when we picked up the car, only 2 of the 3 deficiencies were corrected. Brandon Cloud was honest, responsive during the deal making process and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Fox

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They don’t seem to know what they were doing"

- GCAT1989 Verified Customer

I would not recommend the service dept I told my sales rep Brandon who was extremely great not his fault in the service area that I needed an oil change on my older truck an that I also had a online coupon for the oil change who then told the service dept I got the oil change done to be told that they did a conventional oil change in stead of knowing what coupons were available online which was for a semi senthetic I got my truck back the mileage on my sticker was at a total different milieage when I took the truck in it had 96000 miles on it I was given a sticker for somewhere around 70000 miles then the lady in the service dept had her child there with strep throat which is contagious an not very professional which I don’t recall her name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: The service dept associate

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- bamz_383 Verified Customer

I was treated like all the focus was in on the vehicle I had described. There was no beating around the bush, trying to find me just any old vehicle to stick me with. Brandon mad sure to get all the details and features I was looking for before we began the search for the vehicle. Brandon also payed close attention to my questions and concerns and was able to find me the vehicle I wanted and one that would fit my budget. Brandon was there even after the sale, he took time out of his day to call numerous times to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and if there was any issues with the vehicle. Over all best purchase Experience I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- VHEGAR39 Verified Customer

Great experience with everyone that was handling my trade in! Nice people and on the ball with everything. Super excited about my new pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Blown radiator hose traveling thu"

- MARKCLEVINGER Verified Customer

The girl from Dakota was extremely awesome as well as the service techs,great bunch of people,passing through and broke down a mile from their shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,999

2018 Ram 1500

$32,371

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Ram 3500

$65,653

2018 Ram 2500

$62,120

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,158

2018 Ram 2500

$46,910

2018 Ram 2500

$48,863