About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Cogswell.
Brandon Cogswell
Brandon Cogswell, Customer Specialist, Walser Polar Mazda
5.0

Brandon Cogswell

Customer Specialist

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Brandon Cogswell

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CX-5"

- NATHAN Verified Customer

Customer service is one of their top priorities. Friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful sales team. Great experience purchasing our new car. Will definitely be going back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Cleveland

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service "

- ALYSSA Verified Customer

The second I walked in I was greeted at the door. Everyone working at Walser Polar Mazda was very friendly, and interested in meeting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We truly appreciate this great review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Ryan Verified Customer

They got me all the information that I had asked for and made sure that I had a good experience. For being a first time car buyer they helped me out a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Cleveland

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

We're glad to know you enjoyed working with Laura and Brandon during your experience with Walser. We truly appreciate your business and this great review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- WEISFAM4 Verified Customer

The entire staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and went out of their way to make our car buying experience feel special and personalized even during a very busy time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate this review and look forward to serving you again. Thanks!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- DANLABORE3 Verified Customer

Got the service I wanted and all my questions answered. They were courteous ,knowledgeable not pushy. I would/will come back again. New building is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Monke, Tom Nelson

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy"

- CMKLEVE Verified Customer

Very helpful staff. They were patient and very knowledgable. We wound up buying one and leasing another. We found it a surprisingly simple process. Highly recommend Walser Polar Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!!"

- LITTLEG Verified Customer

Nice new facility very nice people to work with, bought my previous car from Polar when it was across the street was completely satisfied with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- TIMSCHOLL17 Verified Customer

Brandon and the polar mazda staff went well above the customer service level I have ever received when purchasing a car including making three trips to my house to make sure that I would be completely satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,970

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,985

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335