Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Cranford.
Brandon Cranford
Brandon Cranford at Robbins Toyota of Texarkana
5.0

Brandon Cranford

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Robbins Toyota of Texarkana

6233 Mall Dr
Nash, TX 75569

Contact Me

Hello All, I love, and enjoy getting to know, and helping people. I have dedicated my life to giving back and helping those in need by doing my best to contribute to the world around me in any way that I can. I am first, and foremost a Christian, and I try to be the very best person that I can be. My wife, and I have been happily married for 8 years now, and we have three beautiful children who are Kaleb (6), Aislyn (4, going on 24!), & Zechariah (1), so, YES! We have our hands full, but very much worth it every day! I recently resigned my long-time career in the Mental Health/Pharmacy Ind. to take a leap of faith, and commit my life to helping the people around me with any, and all their vehicle purchasing needs. I would be honored for the opportunity to earn your business, so please come on down to Robbins Toyota of Texarkana when purchasing your new vehicle, also LIKE,SHARE,&COMMENT on MY Facebook Page at www.facebook.com/brandonsdiscountedrides Brandon L. Cranford

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Microsoft Word (10+ years), Microsoft Office (10+ years), Microsoft Excel (5 years), Power Point Presentation (3 years), Professional Facebook Fan Page Designer (3 years), Online Marketing, via Facebook, YouTube, and Google Plus (3 years)

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Brandon Cranford

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Simple"

- Morganhelfrick14

Brandon worked hard with getting me the deal I wanted and was extremely personable during my time with him. It was a quick and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car!"

- jenny_poo82

They were great with assistance and communication. Glad I can get into this nicely taken care of vehicle and I'll continue its greatness :) ty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man was the best dealer I’ve ever done deals with!..."

- judd johnson

This man was the best dealer I’ve ever done deals with! He went above and bottoms to make sure we worked out a deal and make it a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is awesome. He made buying a new truck easy and..."

- Cody

Brandon is awesome. He made buying a new truck easy and painless. I would recommend going and seeing this guy. He can make things happen or at least try his best. Someone give this man a promotion! Everyone in there is polite and does their best to make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an Easy Purchase! "

- mollyskendrick

Brandon was very helpful finding me exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. It was very easy to get everything taken care of. They gave me to get great value for my trade-in and were very helpful with my questions and concerns. I would definitely buy from there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Riddle , Chris Wedger

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome personel"

- Fbettes

Everyone is friendly, eager to help and wants to make you happy with your new vehicle. Every feature included in the vehicle is explained to you, so you have no surprises when you drive off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!!!"

- Hiranger

Great place to buy a vehicle. I couldn’t have ask for a better buying experience. We got there late and they stayed late so we were able to drive the car home that night. Brandon handled it all smoothly. Very friendly and outgoing but not pushy. Would definitely recommend Robbins Toyota and Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Riddle

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of RAV4"

- Bepsie

Very friendly, helpful and efficient in setting up financing, arranging insurance coverage for transport and answering all questions of concern. I purchased a Toyota from Robbins 20 years ago (2000. Toyota Solara) and now again. Fair pricing and no hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Eric

I am very pleased with my brand 2019 Toyota Tacoma I would recommend this company to anyone. I had a great experience my sales.person was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Peggy123

The sake man was friendly and answer all my questions they were all pleasant and would go back and tell my friends also for a good deal on Toyotas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 86 car, priced at $29,485

2019 Toyota 86

$29,485

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,145

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$41,145

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,408

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,180

2020 Toyota Sienna

$33,180

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,163

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,163

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,022

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$38,022

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,940

2019 Toyota Highlander

$38,940

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,905

2019 Toyota Tundra

$49,905