About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Douglas.
Brandon Douglas
Brandon Douglas, Internet Manager, Volkswagen of South Charlotte
5.0

Brandon Douglas

Internet Manager

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Brandon Douglas

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m happy "

- Biggie

Brandon Douglas at VW South made my Passat purchase as easy and friendly as one could hope for. His attention to detail and obvious concern for the whole experience is beyond any car buying experience I’ve had... ever. Tell him I sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Woods, Alden Sink

Jul 13, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon D is Your Guy!!!"

- TessaSouffrant

I have been looking for a vehicle for about 5 months to lease for the first time on my own. As a young girl, the car buying/leasing process is intimidating. Well, that is if you go anywhere else. After looking at other dealerships, I am so glad I ended up at VW South Charlotte. I had the pleasure of working with Brandon D. who was extremely professional, but in a manner that made you feel at ease about such a big purchase. He never pressured me, and always made me feel I could speak my mind and ask questions. He helped me get one heck of a deal, and I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone in search of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Woods

May 17, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! They'll treat you right."

- Dhopgood

We just got our second car from VW South Charlotte. Everyone one there is awesome from sales to finance to the service dept. We've always been treated very well! If you're looking for a new car, go see Spiro or Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiros Dedis, Andrew Woods

May 01, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- MEACharlotte

My husband and I had the best experience at VW of South Charlotte. Our salesman, Brandon was excellent- knowledgeable, friendly, low-pressure- everything we could have hoped for. The team worked with us to finance where we were comfortable and we couldn’t be more pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Woods, Moe Borno

Apr 12, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

We are glad to hear Brandon provided you and your husband with an excellent experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ever!!"

- Catherine Reid

The car buying process can be frustrating. I have spent hours in a dealership doing paperwork and being hassled about additional warranties and options. But, Brandon Douglas and Matt Hettel made it an absolute breeze. I contacted them because I knew what I wanted, they found it, gave me a great deal (based on other offers I had already received) and even offered to deliver the vehicle as a courtesy to me since I didn't leave in the area. They were super responsive to all of my questions, answered my calls/texts/e-mails and really went above and beyond to make the process as streamlined and easy as possible. I was extremely impressed. If you are thinking about buying a new/used car, I would definitely go see Brandon and Matt at Volkswagen of South Charlotte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hettel

Apr 02, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Catherine, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,150

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,710

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,305

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,765

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,545

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$42,055

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,095