Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Fagan.
Brandon Fagan
Brandon Fagan at Arlington Toyota
5.0

Brandon Fagan

Salesperson

Arlington Toyota

10939 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Brandon Fagan

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Fagan our sales associate"

- Richard Sims

We came we saw we conquered with the help of our sales associate Brandon Fagan. He gave us exceptional service to the point detailed orientated we will be back again when it's time to purchase a vehicle for our daughter. Thank You, Mr.& Mrs. SIMS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was different working over the phone"

- Muhammad

I called and Brandon was very nice and he informed me that I could apply for a loan with no money down through the actual dealership and see if I could get approved and I got a call back from his manager and him and they told me that I was approved. He was very nice and communicated very well and I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Highlander! "

- LauraW

Brandon worked hard to help us get a great value for my trade and a great deal on the new car! The dealership is a pleasure to be at! They had food, popcorn, and a great atmosphere. Their financing department is linked directly to banks and credit unions so you don’t have ANY hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Kmp19

Brandon was extremely helpful and patient with us. He was very diligent and I highly recommend him if you are in the market to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Santiago , Chris vendola

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 WRX"

- Jodi Sellers

We had a good experience with our purchase. This is our second vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from Arlington Toyota. Thank you for helping us with our purchase. Jodi and Glenn Sellers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwight Cobb

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Joe lewis1,

I have little experience with buying at dealerships, Brandon was helpful and knowledgeableable, I would recommend this service to anyone buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arlington toyota"

- stylessmith

Great car buying experience with no hassle and fair trade in. Knowledgeable staff and good pricing on available cars. Would recommend dealership to others looking to buy or trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Bobiseley1!

Brandon was awesome. He helped us with numerous questions over the phone initially and followed up when he said he would. Very knowledgeable, competent, not pushy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1028 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,224

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,224

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,553

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,553

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,558

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,558

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,680

2019 Toyota Camry

$24,680

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,628

2019 Toyota Tundra

$34,628

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,754

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,754

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,011

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,011

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,262

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,262