About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Harmdierks.
Brandon Harmdierks
Brandon Harmdierks, CDJ Sales Manager, Dave Syverson Auto Center
4.6

Brandon Harmdierks

CDJ Sales Manager

Dave Syverson Auto Center

2310 E Main St
Albert Lea, MN 56007

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Brandon Harmdierks

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee Purchase"

- Purchaser of two vehicles

To describe how good our purchase experience was, can be summed up as follows: We bought two vehicles!!!! We appreciate all the extra time that Matt, Brandon and Danielle spent with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad, Danielle Kiefer

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Durango purchase"

- Purchaser of two vehicles

Matt and Brandon spent a lot of time working with my wife and I to make this a pleasurable experience in purchasing two vehicles. Danielle also stayed late with us to get the Finance portion of our purchase finalized. We came away very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad, Danielle Kiefer

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Days"

- shari44

We started out looking for a 2017 Jeep, but unable to find the color and style we wanted, so decided to get the 2018 Jeep Cherokee and are very happy with it. Matt and Brandon were great to work with and kept us informed of what was available. We have used the Service Center there for years for oil changes and feel very comfortable with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad , Dave in Service Center

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jill

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Matt knew how everything worked in the vehicle and showed me how to use it. He let me know that I could stop in anytime with any questions or concerns I have about the vehicle. I'm very happy and I love my suv!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Matt Dugstad

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fraud"

- Victim of fraud

Dave Syverson Fraud, not Ford. Yes, they will do whatever it takes for them to sell you a vehicle. Check your credit app I'm sure they increased your income to meet their needs not yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Kiefer

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- marcras

Matt, Brandon and Darren are the go to guys when it comes to buying a car. Matt does great finding the right vehicle, Brandon does a great job finding every possible rebate and Darren goes the extra mile when working with the finance companies to get the best possible rate. Nobody does it better than these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Matt Dugstad

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience"

- Hansen

This was an excellent buying experience. Matt did a wonderful job of making this a great day for us. Thank you to all the staff that was involved. We would highly recommend Dave Syverson in Albert Lea Minnesota. Thank you, Jeff and Lisa Hansen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Dugstad, Danielle Kiefer

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Favorite Place"

- Michelle DaVeiga

My favorite place to car shop! The value pricing is the way to go--I enjoyed this no hassle way to buy a car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Justin Mikels, Mark Christopherson

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2017 Jeep Cherokee TrailHawk"

- Laurie K Kasper

Thank you so much Matt Dugstad for your help finding the car of my dreams! I found you to be very professional and so helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Matt Dugstad , Wayne Thompson informed me Dave Syverson Ford can help me with service, oil changes, tire rotations and more! Thank you so much Wayne!!

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Compass77

I was told to go see Matt by my son. Went their to trade in my lease and told Matt that I was considering a Suv this time. He asked some questions on what I wanted. And he showed me the Jeep..Compass. . And it's perfect. Thank you Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Daedlow, Matt Dugstad

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$34,698

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,815

2017 Nissan Titan

$47,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,998

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,396

2017 Lincoln MKC

$38,457

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,379

2018 Ford F-150

$43,125