Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Hawthorne.
Brandon Hawthorne
Brandon Hawthorne at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.7

Brandon Hawthorne

Client Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Brandon Hawthorne

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My representative was attentive, consistent and really..."

- KLOVEPNK Verified Customer

My representative was attentive, consistent and really worked hard to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and all purchase terms. Follow up was not too pushy or aggressive, it was genuine concern to ensure I was comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon helped me in buying my car, him and everyone that..."

- LaRon Verified Customer

Brandon helped me in buying my car, him and everyone that helped me had great customer service and the process was very smooth. Shout out to the financing team also, y'all came through for me 💯💯💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Whang

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this place. Our associate Brandon helped..."

- Ledford.cory20 Verified Customer

Highly recommend this place. Our associate Brandon helped us get exactly the vehicle we wanted at exactly the price point we were wanting to be at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We had a great time working with you Cory and thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My journey to get my dream Jeep had seemed lost until I..."

- clark.c.aaron Verified Customer

My journey to get my dream Jeep had seemed lost until I came to see Brandon. You’re forever the GOAT bro thanks. He narrowed down my search and even taught me a few things along the way. He broke everything down and explained the process to the point where my 1 year old would even understand. Even the conversations I had with the other employees were well worth it their team is impeccable and I’ll recommend them to every last person I meet and know. Again Brandon Hawthorne is the GOAT I can’t stress it enough. They even stayed way over hours to make sure I got my dream car on my 1st visit. And they have electronic everything to make the paperwork fly by😩👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 ROUND OF APPLAUSE to the entire staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Nunez , Big Jon

Apr 12, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came Wednesday, April 7 to buy a RAM truck, Brandon..."

- Kimanh Ngo Verified Customer

I came Wednesday, April 7 to buy a RAM truck, Brandon Hawthorne was my salesperson, and he wasn’t very good at explaining about the truck. I asked him if it was possible to change tires from a different car to the one I wanted and he said yes, they can. When I made my purchase, I asked him to change the tires, Brandon said he misunderstood me and that they cannot do it. I was ok with it and didn’t give him any trouble. The next day, after I went home and calculated my budget, and I think that I’m not able to make the payment. I called the dealership back at 3:00 pm and talked to customer service (a lady) who transferred me to a guy but I don’t know his name and asked him if he could give me any option to return the car, and he said yes. I also asked him if I should come today or another day and he said that I should better come today. Five minutes later, Brandon Hawthorne called me, I told him the same thing, that I wanted to return the car and he said to come as soon as possible and his boss will give me options. I live far away from the dealer and came there at 7:45pm and sat there waiting. Brandon kept saying “my boss will be here in a second” repeatedly and I ended up sitting there until 10:10. Brandon came out to me and said that I should come back tomorrow morning because his boss was behind on some work, I had already waited about 3 hours so I told him that I can wait until his boss was finished. He called Allan, the financial person and Allan told me that I am not able to retuned the car because that was under the Georgia law. I told him that I didn’t want to return my car but for them to buy my car back. He (Allan) told me that it would take a week or more to do it. That’s fine and I understand that but if they could’ve told me that when I called them at 3:00 pm, then it would have saved me a lot of time since it took an hour to get there and another hour to come back, plus I waited in there for over 3 hours. And finally, Steven came out and talked with me and said that he could give me something in return for waiting so long!!! He offended me a lot. When I first bought the car, they treated my like a king but when I came to ask them about the options to return the car, they treated me very poorly. Also, when I was trying to explain to Steven, he was yawning and he wasn’t very “apologetic” since I had waited so long. Bad customer service, and didn’t treat customers right. I only make $2,000 a month but they put on the computer as $6,000. They also asked me for my husband’s business’s bank statement with my name on it, I didn’t have it but they still approved it. Is that illegal?!??!!?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a rewarding experience. No pressure and got more..."

- unclepuma Verified Customer

This was a rewarding experience. No pressure and got more than anticipated. I will definitely recommend this group to other buyers. Thanks again for the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it got me in a car that was right for me told I can..."

- JOSHUAETHOMAS Verified Customer

Love it got me in a car that was right for me told I can upgrade with in six month I have a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficien t a s possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for the great review and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was AWESOME! Great salesman, very knowledgeable,..."

- mcodeltal1011 Verified Customer

Brandon was AWESOME! Great salesman, very knowledgeable, I did two test drives, he answered all of my questions, got a great deal on my Charger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience with Jeff and Brandon...they..."

- daphaniecunn Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience with Jeff and Brandon...they worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted...I would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Chabolla, Jeffrey Popadiuk

Mar 22, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees..."

- kalimckibben Verified Customer

Fantastic experience. Had the vehicle I wanted. Employees got paperwork done quickly, informed me of services included. Test drove the vehicle. Detailed it and everything. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD