About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Hill.
Brandon Hill
Brandon Hill, Sales Professional, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque
4.2

Brandon Hill

Sales Professional

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque

8528 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Brandon Hill

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls / oil change"

- Jkid1

Asked dealer to fix 3 recalls and to wash vehicle And to air up tires. 1) no wash upon completion 2) recalled tail gate still falling down 3) did not air up tires 4) only thing done was an oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer service"

- QazQAZwsxWSX

I have dropped off my car a couple of times to get work done and every time there is a part that that is needed which never comes in in the truckload in the timely matter. No service consultant communication with patron regarding an estimated time of completion. I was never informed of the parts needed until I called to check on the status of the vehicle. The patron should not have to call regarding the status after five hours. Over all, poor customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 27, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. I am disappointed to hear you feel this way. We strive to take the very best care of every customer, so we are sorry about your experience. Please reach out to me so that I may learn more about your time here and we can work to better it. I will look forward to a chance to hear from you. Thank you, Fernando Ruiz, Service Manager, (505) 366-2950

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Unprofessional Service"

- Jeep2018

Made an appt for warranty work on my 2018 Jeep. Promised they would have it done within a day, unless it was something major. Called and text no response didn’t know anything about what was going on with my Jeep and didn’t even look at it all day. NEVER make an appt they don’t care and they will put you aside!!!! Horrible staff and Horrible Service!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Very Happy with all the people here"

- August Manly

Very awesome i love my new Charger I wish they had other food there besides vending machine bu other then that awesome. 5 Star Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

August, thank you for your kind review. Congrats on your new Charger! We appreciate your awesome five-star rating and if you should need anything moving forward, be sure to let us know. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got it done"

- Tandoku

I made an appointment specific to my needs however, when I got there I had to re-explain why I was there. Due to the volume of service my car didn’t get started on until after 4 hours of my scheduled appointment. My appointment was at 8 am and my car was finished around 5:30 pm. The service is always good, It just happened that I drove over from working a night shift and didn’t expect to sit a full day for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Mando&Diana

Everytime I go to Larry h Miller for my vehicle service I leave very happy and satisfied, you guys are awesome keep it up and thank you for the wonderful experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian

Jun 07, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Mando and Diana, we are so grateful for you taking taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that our service team has been able to help you leave satisfied every time. Thank you and if you ever need the anything else, be sure to let us know. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"SERVICE IS THE WORST IN THE WORLD "

- I hate thisdealership

Everything is horrible, from the perverted sales guy, to the lying finance guy, to the xxxxxxxx service people. DO NOT GET THE EXTENDED WARRANTY!!! They totoally ignore me and I will never recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Jaramillo

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon was amazing!!"

- Iflynonrev1

This is the best dealership and Brandon deserves a raise. I'm sorry that it took so long to do this but my time is extremely limited. I bought my Renegade about a year ago from another dealership. Some how I didn't' get the tool to remove the wheels. So when I went back to get a tire rotation, they said they had to order the part to remove my lug nuts.For over a month, I was told every excuse in the book as to why they didn't have the tool yet. Finally I got fed up and went to Pep Boys and asked if they could do it. They said sure -at $50.00 per wheel. No thanks!. Then I went to Larry H Miller and talked to Brandon. What a joy. Not only did he say they could do it, but they did it right then and rotated my tires. And to my absolute amazement, he didn't charge me anything. He told me I had been thru enough just to get my tires rotated. They now have a very loyal customer and I am very grateful. Thanks to everyone that worked on my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Mumlanyuy

May 15, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

I am so glad to hear that Brandon and our team here could take care of you so well when you came in to see us. Thank you taking the time to leave us this shining review and rating. If there is anything else you need, do not hesitate to ask and we will be happy to be of assistance. Have a great day. - Dave Montemorano, General Manager

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stopped in for repair"

- Chuck cole

Traveling through had a check engine light come on, found this dealer, wheeled in they moved me to the front of the line because I was traveling. They had me out as quickly as possible. Had both my dogs with me they did everything possible to make our wait comfortable, even as much as bringing my pups water. Everyone was super friendly I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hi, Chuck! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy to hear you and your pups got taken care of! We truly appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon! Have a great day, Dave Montemorano, General Manager

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Jen22

The service department at Larry Millers professional and work with you on the repairs. The car is ready when they say it will be. I’ll use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Albuquerque responded

Hi, Jen! Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that you'd come see us again! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. — Dave Montemorano, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,100

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,200

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,110