Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Johnson.
Brandon Johnson
Brandon Johnson at Honda of Bellingham
4.9

Brandon Johnson

Service Manager

Honda of Bellingham

2010 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Brandon Johnson

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- CD Adams

This has to be the easiest and least stressful car purchase I have made, staff is amazing and knowledgeable, thank you to all the staff for making this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Baylasy , Dotan Bershon

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"vehicle needs fulfilled"

- scarecrow

My 2012 Honda Insight had some freak spark plug malfunctions, likely beginning during heavy snow melt January 2019, and culminating in a stalled vehicle November 2019. Decent repair would have required checking inside the engine, which was well beyond my means to fund (many hours of labor even if no further issues were found). Northwest Honda was able to get me a very posh replacement vehicle at my requested finance level, and 0 down. They were very patient, while I considered options, and shuttled me to and from the dealership several times over the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick, friendly and accommodating."

- jamesdd

The service department definitely has customers needs as top priority. Very personable staff. Got it right, too. They had the interior of the car real clean and made sure I was taken care of for the outside too. The service center was neat and clean and everyone greets you as you come in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Davis, Ryan Perrin , Mitch - Excellent

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying new car ever!"

- Kent A.

I was shopping for a new Honda CRV with all the great safety features for my Dad who is getting older and I worry about driving. Matthew Johnson gave us the best price and service possible! Our local Kirkland dealer did not offer the price transparency of Matt and Northwest Honda so we drove 1.5 hours north up to Bellingham. Everything quoted via email was 100% true when we arrived and didn’t feel pressured for add-ons. Plus even though the purchase had been basically agreed upon prior to our visiting the dealership Matt still took well over an hour of his time to give my Dad a thorough test drive and review of the features. My Dad is still talking about the experience two weeks later and loves his new CRV! Bonus of several hundred dollars that Bellingham has one of lowest vehicle sales tax rates in WA. I strongly recommended you consider Northwest Honda for your next vehicle purchase and ask for Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Baylasy, Matthew Johnson

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular periodic service, etc."

- speed demon

My recent experience with Northwest Honda's Service Department was outstanding; speedy, thorough and courteous. I recommend them to any Honda owner in Bellingham. Altogether a service worth 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"60 k servive, brakes, and timing belt!"

- NJB997

I took our 2012 Honda Pilot in for its 60K major service, needed to replace the brake pads, and it was due (7 years old) to replace the timing belt. They gave me a loaner car, and had all the work done in a day They did good work! The bill came in $ exactly as quoted. No drama or surprises; nice customer service; all good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently good service"

- pekemo

I've got an Acura and have had it serviced here for 2 years. They're always quick, courteous and professional. Got the Takata airbag recall done today, working with Chris. They got authorization and parts from Acura, did the paperwork previously, and then did the work. I got a loaner and they had the work done in three hours. The time before that I had problems resetting the radio and navigation PINS because I replaced the battery. Brandon spent half an hour working with it at no charge. The complimentary car wash coupons are nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kateland Burkley

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Team That Keeps You Smiling"

- JES

We purchased a new Odyssey in 2016. We began working on the purchase while still living in another country and Pete Davis competently helped us along online. It's been a continuing pleasure to work with Pete. And, John Vlahos is also always very friendly and attentive, as well. Sam Bayslasy patiently took good care of our paperwork for the purchase. Scheduled maintenance and express service have been a breeze. This time we needed to borrow a car. It was spotless, and topped up with gas. Service Advisor Mitch Edvalds and Technician Blake Bassir took good care of us. But, that's what this team always does. Over these 3 years, Shauna Bundy, Kateland Burkley, Brandon Johnson and Ryan Perrin have each helped us. And, they have all been attentive, efficient and kind. The prevailing attitude at this dealership reminds us of the principle expressed in the Bible at Philippians 2:4: "Look out not only for your own interests, but also for the interests of others." That keeps us all smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Airbag recall service"

- PJ

Got notified of an airbag recall. Made an appointment that matched my needs, no problem. Got a reminder of the appointment. Arrived on time and was met at the door. Showed drivers license and ins. Card and recieved a new loaner vehicle and told the airbag would be replaced in about 4 hours. 4 hours later got a call that the vehicle was ready. Picked up vehicle and was given a complimentary free wash coupon. Very good fast and friendly service from everyone I dealt with. Could not ask for more. Thanks PJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Perrin

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Helpful"

- hondamom

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was in for oil change/service. They were very helpful and went over the write up with me in great detail showing me what upcoming issues to be planning for!! Thanks for another great experience at NW Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Eaton

1
1 - 10 of 10 results