Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Jones.
Brandon Jones
Brandon Jones at York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brandon Jones

Sales Professional

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield

2695 E Main St
Plainfield, IN 46168

Contact Me

My name is Brandon Jones. I've been in sales for about 3 years. I'm married with one child and another one on the way. I am a diehard Mopar fan and I'm associated with many Mopar Car Clubs. I often frequent Lucas Oil Raceway and I'm currently building a 2006 Dodge Charger SRT to take to the track.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Brandon Jones

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon helped us today in our 2nd purchase of a 2019..."

- 4rebecky

Brandon helped us today in our 2nd purchase of a 2019 Jeep Wrangler at York Dodge and Jeep. He was very pleasant to work with and took our time into consideration. Our process was only 1.5 hours long. Thanks Brandon we appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the professionalism of my..."

- FUGATE1954 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the professionalism of my salesperson Brandon Jones and finance department Mark Trusty. Please let them know how pleased I am. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Romine, Mark Trusty

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and informative. Accommodating to make the..."

- xx.JONES Verified Customer

Very friendly and informative. Accommodating to make the experience as least inconvenience as possibly. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer/leaser and overall my experience was..."

- Brayden Higgins

First time car buyer/leaser and overall my experience was perfect, more than expected, and appreciated the effort. Brandon put alot into his work, he was respectful to my family and I. Helped find the perfect car for me at the perfect price I will definitely be recommending and continuing my service with York automotive group in the future. Great job York team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah, was awesome with helping special order my RHD Jeep..."

- Jjordan0408

Noah, was awesome with helping special order my RHD Jeep and was so patient when I was getting antsy about it! He explained all the features of my new ride and made the purchasing go smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Jones did an excellent job from the start. He was..."

- Dpatchon

Brandon Jones did an excellent job from the start. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to test drive and eventually bought thanks to him. I felt very welcomed at the dealership and this was a smooth process start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Romine

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were very quick- helpful- took care of my..."

- Badstacy08

These guys were very quick- helpful- took care of my wants and needs and it was a great experience all the way around.brandon and mark rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Trusty

Jan 26, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly there was no pressure. The..."

- MCOOK20 Verified Customer

They were very friendly there was no pressure. The salesman was able to answer all my questions and concerns. When I went in to close the deal and pickup vehicle it was simple and I was n and put in less than a hour They did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. I'm glad our crew did a GREAT job at helping you! Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon worked hard to get us approved for our car in..."

- AmandaS

Brandon worked hard to get us approved for our car in October. Brandon was very professional and kept us informed during the process. Will definitely return to this dealership for further purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Trusty

Jan 14, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. I'll let Brandon know how how much you appreciate his help! Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon Jones has always given myself, family, and..."

- JERRYSKRDG

Brandon Jones has always given myself, family, and friends service I cannot find elsewhere. It has been a blast in my truck, I will definitely return! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

York Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plainfield responded

Good afternoon! My name is Katera and I'm with York's Customer Care Team. I wanted to take a moment to THANK YOU for taking the time to give us such as POSITIVE Review. I will be sure to tell Brandon about the impact he made! Customer feedback is very important to us and if you need anything in the future please reach out at 317-839-6554 ext 425

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,432

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$28,432

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,089

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,089

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,791

2019 Jeep Renegade

$18,791

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $39,912

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,912

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,116

2020 Ram 1500

$62,116

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,313

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$27,313