Brandon Kindle
Brandon Kindle at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Brandon Kindle

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
4.4
197 Reviews

I grew up in Bellevue. Background in Real Estate, lost it all in 2008. Rebuilt after entering the Automotive Industry and worked my way up the old fashioned way. I started from an entry level position and have thoroughly enjoyed being General Manager since 2018. I love people and especially our Customers. I wouldn't change it for anything!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service and truth

4.4

197 Reviews

Write a Review

197 Reviews of Brandon Kindle

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz Davis is a joy to work with. She has always taken care my needs. I recently had a problem requiring I leave my car. It wasn’t finished by the time i was flying to Spokane. She ar More

by Porsche61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Saechao , Liz Davis (5 Stars)

Oct 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Price extortion, irresponsible staff, incompetent mechanics, four times in shop for coolant issues. More mechanical issues caused by Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma Mechanics and staff. More

by ENEIXSR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tacoma Benz was welcoming , and delivered top notch hassle free service to me and my family. More

by Mrcmparker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The level of trust and professionalism between Brandon, Jared, and Scott is why I will again buy my next car here. My G-Wagon is so adorable and Brandon and his team made the selection, purchase, and set More

by laraherrmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Grant , Scott or Steve:)

Sep 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Lara, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new G-Wagon! If there is anything else Jared and Brandon can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not satisfied with the customer service received at this dealership. For example each time I arrived at the dealer ship I had to wait when no one else was in line. I consider this to be very rude. I More

by GRSHPPR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Monica

Sep 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. SALES: Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com SERVICE: Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

Sep 17, 2022

GRSHPPR responded

Customer service was not good at all on my last two visit. First, I was not greeted or recognized on each of my visits. i had to wait although no one else was in line. Second if I am being charged a diagnostic fee why all problems were not diagnosed at the same time. Third, why did it take so long for routine maintenance? Why did it take 32 days to complete work. If this is reasonable and customary, I will withdraw my complaint. Are my expectations unreasonable?

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't try a contactless purchase with this dealer as they still expect you in the office immediately with a check. Made a deal, signed the order and they sold the vehicle out from under me anyway before we d More

by jamesmekeel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, James, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

Aug 25, 2022

jamesmekeel responded

I did contact you directly via email and expressed my dissatisfaction with how your dealership conducted itself. Your response of choice was unapologetic, patronizing, and a personal insult. Your comment to me "It's unfortunate you had such an unprofessional approach" was the textbook example of gaslighting. Perhaps you should have understood how your dealership handled the situation before simply judging me by my dissatisfied response. Some humility might have gone a long way.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think that Arnie & Brandon are incredible, kind, upfront , honest , and genuine . They were easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable from start to finish with no hassle or hidden fees. More

by AMANDAMORRIS418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Amanda, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Arnie and Brandon met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tamari was our sales person and he was great. He answered all our questions and was patient with us. Jose made the experience smooth and understandable. Scott was thorough and easy to understa More

by DENNISHALL1945
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alberto , Sales person -- Tamari

Aug 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Dennis! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma are glad to have you as a customer. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the staff I meet with were respectful, knowledgeable and very kind. I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new SUV. Jared Grant was my salesperson, and he was very accommodating and in More

by Rochelle-Enriched Interiors
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Grant

Jul 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience dealing with the GM, Brandon Kindle. In my opinion, he should be fired. Would not recommend him or the dealership to anyone, not even my enemies. More

by RAKESTRAW7700
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lee, Jose Alberto

Jul 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Ron, As I can appreciate that everyone is entitled to their opinion including you, I can tell you with complete conviction that under no circumstances will I break a Company policy even when a client such as yourself makes demands that are unreasonable. You were triggered from the moment I met you and your demeanor was combative. I did everything in my power to assist you and you would not allow us to resolve the situation. This was all over an equity check. Since then, you've left me voicemails and called me expletives. In the ten years of being at this dealership, I have NEVER had a customer call me such names. Clearly, this is your character. You've told me many times that you were President of a Mortgage company and know everything that you're doing. I wish you the best and it's unfortunate that you think a review such as this is appropriate. You should remember that anyone who thinks logically knows there are always two sides to every story. I'm sorry it didn't work out! Kindly, Brandon

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,001
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $26,052
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,499
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive