Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon King.
Brandon King
Brandon King, Service Advisor, Honda of Fort Worth
4.9

Brandon King

Service Advisor

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Brandon King

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- Shandieve88

Very helpful and informative. I went in to see why the tire pressure light wouldn’t go off after putting air in. They also checked on the car as a whole and turned out I needed a new battery. Also got information for when I needed to bring my car in for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Pleasant "

- TexasGin

Service attendants are always pleasant and courteous. The work was very quickly completed. The atmosphere was relaxing and a pleasurable experience. I am proud to be an owner of a Honda and appreciate deeply the kind attitude of the employees. Would, and do, share my experiences with others often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and efficient."

- Brawnerb10

I bought my car from Honda of Fort Worth several years back. This is the only place I truly trust to work on my car. I’ve always had a excellent experience when visiting them for my maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayna Arb

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly professional service"

- According to me

This is the place to go for routine service work. Facilities are clean, and inviting- no better place to be while getting an oil change. No sooner do I get a soft drink and get comfortable, before they’re pulling my just detailed car up for me. It’s pretty sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- ecalamillo

Honda of Fort Worth is always speedy and always always has great customer service! If you ever need a service done, I would highly recommend Honda of Fort Worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and understanding"

- Jean

The young men were very nice and understanding that took the time to explain what they were going to do. I have always had good service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place to go to get it done. "

- According to me

Service at Honda of Fort Worth is extremely painless - From the time you pull in until it’s time to leave. An oil change is a breeze. Time passes quickly. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Flor

I love how my advisor kept coming to me and giving me updates. Great customer service. I would definitely go back and purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Fleming

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Shane 63

It would be difficult and unexpected not to repurchase a future vehicle from this dealership...there are always peaks and valleys in purchasing a vehicle...and they don't quit or bail out on you...finally..a pleasant experience in buying a car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- gmagj10

We have had the most awesome service experience. They are all very friendly and knowledgeable. Love them Brandon is great very helpful and friendly . We recommend them to our family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626