Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon LaBelle.
Brandon LaBelle
Brandon LaBelle at Toyota of Somerset
5.0

Brandon LaBelle

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Somerset

4195 U.S. 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Contact Me

My name is Brandon LaBelle. I am a sales consultant at Toyota of Somerset. I have lived in Somerset, Kentucky since 2006 and I have enjoyed the people, seasons, culture, and activities available to us in the Lake Cumberland area. In my practice I am well known for great customer service, consistent communication, strong attention to detail, and ensuring a positive experience with all those that I work with. I know what it takes to successfully close a transaction and how to make the buying experience feel positive and seamless. I look forward to connecting with you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Brandon LaBelle

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- waspinat0r

I was a little apprehensive walking into a dealership - as we all know, they can be intense and high pressure situations. Not at Toyota of Somerset - Brandon made the entire process quick and easy. He knew what he was talking about, went to bat for my specific situation, and made it all work out in a way that benefits everyone (including my wallet). Thank you to both Brandon and Toyota of Somerset for making what could have been a very stressful situation into a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip"

- CShowker

My journey with Toyota of Somerset KY began on Friday evening via the internet with Matt in sales. I emailed what type of vehicle I was interested in and he scheduled me to visit with Brandon L. in sales on Saturday. After making a two hour road trip from Tennessee, Brandon met with us and was very patient as I made my selection after test driving different Tacoma models. This by far was the most pleasant experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle. No games, no dancing around with price negotiations, no excessive sales chatter, just good, down to earth friendly people. Lloyd was our final stop with paperwork, and he too was the guy “next door” that every small town has. Have been a Toyota Tacoma fan for 18 years, now a fan of Toyota of Somerset. Thank you Matt, Brandon, and Lloyd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson , Matt (Internet sales)

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Kendra

I gave my experience 5 stars because the service I received was amazing. Brandon didn’t care one bit to show me all of my options and listened to my wants and needs in a new vehicle. The entire process was smooth and no pressure was added to me to decide on a vehicle I wasn’t sure about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota at its best!!!"

- bagby1949@yahoo.com

Today we purchased a 2019 Toyota Tacoma. Brandon was absolutely wonderful, not pushy or aggressive. Made the process so quickly and easy. Very knowledgeable in explaining all the new features. Thanks again Brandon for taking care of us. The Bagby’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- roozak

From the moment we showed up to the dealership the staff was friendly, attentive and not overbearing. Brandon was very knowledgeable on all the features of the vehicle. There were no awkward moments throughout the entire process. We recommend Toyota of Somerset for any vehicle purchase and will continue our business there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled for a great experience "

- dmevans

Drove 6 hrs round trip from Madisonville KY and it was worth it. Outstanding buying experience from Chris , Brandon, and Lloyd.. I highly recommend Toyota of Somerset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gambill, Lloyd Johnson

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in our Tundra for Sienna"

- Sienna 2020

Our Salesman Glen gave us fast excellent service , every one very helpful and courteous, this is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from this dealership , Brandon did a excellent job explaining all the technical applications and was very patient with us , finance was prompt and very efficient. Great Dealership will go back and buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen , finance man

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was very positive."

- Kmil

Brandon LaBelle was a complete gentleman the entire time he worked with me. He helped me through each step of the buying process and made things flow easily. I didn’t feel pressured at any point. It was just a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience. "

- Kim15

We had a very good experience at Toyota of Somerset. Brandon LaBelle was really helpful and made trading cars a pleasant experience. The financial department was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replaced 2006 Jeep Wrangler"

- tomdoty

I came in knowing what I was wanting (Prius) and Brandon was helpful with the selection. First choice ended up more than I wanted to spend so went to second choice. Lots of bells and whistles that I'm not used to having and will take some time get some of them down pat. Brandon explained very clearly but I promptly forgot most of the finer points and will have to sit with the book to work out myself in order to remember. But basic driving and the safety features are very straight forward. Lots of good safety features and it said the 65 mile trip home was getting 67.5 mpg which beats the heck out of 11 mpg with the postal Jeep we just got rid of. Completing the sales paperwork went quickly. Pleasant experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $17,400

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$17,400

Used 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $47,800

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$47,800

Used 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $46,800

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$46,800

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,565

2019 Toyota Rav4

$33,565

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,288

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,288

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $32,973

2020 Toyota Sienna

$32,973

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,486

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,486

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,142

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,142