About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Lenhart.
Brandon Lenhart
Brandon Lenhart, Sales Manager, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
5.0

Brandon Lenhart

Sales Manager

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Contact Me
Contact Me

40 Reviews of Brandon Lenhart

December 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I called about a specific car, a 2013 Chevy Cruze, and..."

- KC23

I called about a specific car, a 2013 Chevy Cruze, and within 25 minutes Brandon had sent me a video tour of the car and all of the information about. He explained everything to me and was very helpful!! I purchased the car that day and Brandon has called and emailed me several times in follow up to make sure everything is great and to help me schedule service. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I had a car with some issues so we went Jeff..."

- beckandrob

My wife and I had a car with some issues so we went Jeff Wyler were we had a great and professional experience with Brandon Lenhart and at the end of the we went home in a 2013 Chevy Cruze Thanks Brandon I would recommend you to everyone!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband had a heart attack in August 2013. We were..."

- SteveNewton

My husband had a heart attack in August 2013. We were turned down at another dealership so I decided to apply online at Jeff Wyler Automall. just to see if they could help us. I am so thankful for Brandon Lenhart returning my call. Brandon and the finance staff worked back and forth with the bank for 2 days to get us what we want, at the payment we want. We had a trade in but with a huge balance due. They never gave up and put up a good fight. These are top notch people and we will never buy a vehicle anywhere else!!! THANKS BRANDON FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK!!!!! Steve and Susan Newton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I came in on 9-21-13 to look at trading..."

- tmarie514

My husband and I came in on 9-21-13 to look at trading our 2002 Escape in on a nice, used car. We did not have a particular type in mind. The first salesperson to greet us was Brandon Lenhart. We explained what we had in mind and he said he could possibly get us in a new car for a used car price. Our credit was far from excellent and we discussed this with him up front. He took his time showing us new cars and giving us a run down on the prices. We mainly looked at the Sonic and the Cruize. Brandon was NEVER in a hurry, NEVER pressured us, NEVER stood over us. He did give us space, gave us a ton of info on rebates, trade in value, and safety features on each car. Around 4 hours later we signed the contract for a 2013 Chevrolet Sonic. Brandon then spent another hour or so going over every detail and feature of this car. He helped us set up our On-Star account, discussed the Serius radio, and was even polishing our car while we connected to on-star. I have NEVER had an experience this pleasant on a car lot. Brandon was an excellent salesman and very knowledgable. I will recommend this guy to all my friends! Thank you Brandon for such an awesome experience.....We will continue to do business with you. Your helpfullness and professionalism is greatly appreciated. Tammy and Robert W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2013

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the compliments about Brandon and your experince with our dealership. Please enjoy your new Sonic and let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

September 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Just wanted to let all of you know how much I appreciate..."

- 42056

Just wanted to let all of you know how much I appreciate the helpfulness of all the employees of Jeff Wyler Chevrolet especially Brandon Lenhart and Keith Beach. Brandon knowledge of the Chevy Sonic was impressive and very helpful in making my decision to purchase a new car. Keith Beach explained the financing of the car to my satisfaction, his knowledge and experience certainly put me at ease. Thanks again Betty F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Beach

Sep 24, 2013

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the compliments about Brandon and Keith. Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

August 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Brandon Lenhart salesman had me bring my Chevy in for add..."

- rogerjacobs1933

Brandon Lenhart salesman had me bring my Chevy in for add on heat seats. He fixed me up with a loan car and called me a day later that my car was ready for pick-up! That's great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2013

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the compliments about your experience with Brandon and our dealership and for giving us the chance to help you. Please enjoy your new Chevy and just let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

August 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came in to buy a part for my chevy and as I was leaving..."

- rogerjacobs1933

I came in to buy a part for my chevy and as I was leaving starting looking at a 2013 Equinox. Brandon Lenhart showed me several and offered a test drive. What a great driving and riding car. Brandon's knowledge and helpfulnes sold me and we purchased !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2013

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the compliments about your experience with Brandon and our dealership and for giving us the chance to help you. Please enjoy your new Equinox and just let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

July 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Could have not been a more pleasant experience! Brandon..."

- kittkat73

Could have not been a more pleasant experience! Brandon was exceptional to work with...all the staff was extremely professional and wonderful to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2013

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the compliments about your experience with Brandon and our dealership and for giving us the chance to help you. Please enjoy your new vehicle and just let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

July 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had been looking at new and used vehicles for roughly..."

- jim12345

I had been looking at new and used vehicles for roughly 1 month with no luck at finding the one I truly wanted. My wife and I met Brandon and explained what we were looking for. He was willing to take the time to see what we were truly wanted and made the extra effort to tour us around the facility until we found the vehicle that truly fit our needs. Brandon is very friendly with a great sense of humor, and a positive attitude, not a high pressure salesman. Brandon made the car buying experience enjoyable and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2013

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the kind words about Brandon and please let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

June 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came into the dealership looking for a replacement..."

- JenR55

I came into the dealership looking for a replacement vehicle for my 07 Silverado. I was taken care of by Brandon Lenhart salesman in training and Keith Beach. They were courteous and listened to what I wanted in a replacement vehicle. They was with me thru the whole process and made me feel very comfortable. I have been to other dealerships and have thought that they weren't being totally upfront with me. At Jeff Wyler I felt they were being honest and completely upfront. Made my car buying experience actually enjoyable. so once again I would like to say thank you to Brandon Lenhart, Keith Beach and Jeff Wyler Chevrolet for helping me find just the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2013

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliments about Brandon, Keith and your entire experience with our Chevrolet Staff. Please enjoy your new Chevrolet!

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (1863 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A