About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Lytle.
Brandon Lytle
Brandon Lytle, Sales, Carl Black Roswell
5.0

Brandon Lytle

Sales

Carl Black Roswell

11225 Alpharetta Highway
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

I'm a Nashville, TN native that has been in the Atlanta area since 1996. I'm the proud father of three beautiful little girls and have been in the sales industry for 20 years.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Brandon Lytle

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- MCBEE_21 Verified Customer

Great customer service and no pressure. The sales staff answered all of my questions and were very helpful. Also the dealership had the vehicle I was looking for and they were willing to get a vehicle from one of their other locations if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Joe Stabile

Nov 08, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We strive to have great customer service at all times! We are happy to know that your expectations were met! we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your recommendation and five-star rating!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice low pressure dealership. "

- JASONACREY Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice, patient, and helpful. Brandon Lytle was my salesman and he was very nice and informed on the vehicles. Their whole sales team from Brandon to Mike Bowsher was a very professional experience. I'm happy with my sierra slt. Thanks again Carl Black, and all the people involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Nov 06, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Jason, thank you for the fantastic feedback on your time spent at the dealership with Brandon and Mike! We strive to have the best customer service, and we are elated to know your expectations have been met! Congrats on your Sierra. If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase new truck"

- ARTHUR9872 Verified Customer

Dealer was top of everything. Reviewed all items and would back anytime glad to share my visit with any one. They have a great inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Eric Bowsher

Oct 22, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Arthur! Congrats on the new purchase. If you ever need anything to let us know! Welcome to the Carl Black Family!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- JOENMONAGHAN Verified Customer

My wife and I elected to purchase the car we had on lease for the last three years. We went in on a Sunday morning and we’re immediately taken care of by Brandon, who happened to be the original salesman who would helped us with our lease. He remembered us, and our family, that was impressive. The entire experience was spot on. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Eric Bowsher

Aug 31, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership with Brandon! We thank you kindly for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- doct Verified Customer

Brandon Lytle, sales, and Tommy Webb, service, provide great customer service. They are the main reason we chose to shop for a vehicle at Carl Black. Be sure to search online inventory and prices before visiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Garcia, Joe Stabile , Tommy Webb

Aug 17, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

We are thrilled to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Brandon and Tommy. We pride ourselves in great Customer Service and are elated to hear that your expectations were met. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Take care!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- CHELSEAANNGROSS Verified Customer

This dealership is great and all of the sales associates were great to work with. Brandon was a pleasure to be around and really helped me with buying my Buick Encore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson

Aug 16, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback and the five-star rating, Chelsea! We are elated to hear about your great car buying experience at the dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best."

- BGRAY53271 Verified Customer

I liked the quick and professional way I was treated. All my questions were answered and my time was not wasted. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, Paul Marr

Jun 21, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your time spent at the dealership was top-notch! We hope to see you again soon!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction "

- TROY24 Verified Customer

Cars are not fun to buy but we got it done. Good group of folks in order to get this done! Jon R was great to work with and Brandon spent a lot of time making my wife comfortable! Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Roberson, John Haller

Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Troy, we are happy to hear your time spent at the dealership with Jon and Brandon was a positive one! We hope to see you again soon!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best pre owned manager "

- Janely

Matt Hernandez is one of the greatest pre owned managers I’ve worked with, he’s caring and attentive cared about my price range and my mothers because we both got a car from him. He works very hard to get you into what you need and want not benefits him. I would highly recommend Matt Hernandez to help you get our dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Carl Black Roswell responded

Janely, we are pleased to hear that the time spent at the dealership with Matt was a positive one! Congrats on the new purchase, and welcome to the Carl Black family!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$23,000

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,060

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,335

2018 GMC Terrain

$39,800

2018 GMC Terrain

$39,800

2018 Buick Enclave

$38,335

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,290

2018 Buick Encore

$23,748