About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Martinez.
Brandon Martinez
Brandon Martinez, Sales Manager, Dick Hannah Toyota
4.5

Brandon Martinez

Sales Manager

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

10 Reviews of Brandon Martinez

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Postive"

- Ryan K

Very good experience. Thank you Mikala, She knowledgeable  and friendly. it was fun, i felt comfortable during the decision process . so glad i went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Stoneflyguy

My wife and I found a car, that peeked our interest, on line. I sent a request and within minutes I got a call back. I drove my trade in right down and within a half hour we had a deal that met every requirement my wife had issued. Torri, our sales consultant, made everything so easy, she was friendly and very attentive. Torri explained everything about our new car and all the terms of our transaction so we never felt overwhelmed. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and this purchase was by far the easiest and most pleasant of them all. My hope is that Torri stays in the industry so that in the future we will be fortunate enough to use her services again. Well done Dick Hannah, you have a great staff in Longview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torri Bridges

Jun 12, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for writing the great review about Torri. We are glad to hear you were well taken care of and that this was the easiest one for you yet.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Friendly"

- Hawkaholic12

It was fast and easy to understand.Would recommend this place to anyone of my friends. Tyler was very friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chambers

May 29, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! If you have any questions in the future please let us know. We will be glad to help.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Joebartley77

Zach was very courteous, professional and helpful in assisting us with our vehicle purchase. He was in no way pushy or aggressive like some salesman can be. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle, and Dick Hannah in Kelso in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dyer

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Customer Service!"

- SHAWNA L BIRKETT

We looked for weeks to find the right color/leather combo of a new 2018 double cab Limited Tundra, who knew what we wanted would be so hard to find. We are from Everett, WA and we even visited 6 dealerships in the northern Seattle area the week before we came to Dick Hannah, not to mention looking all over the state on line. Once we found the perfect one at Dick Hannah my husband offered a price via text and they corresponded right away, we agreed on a price then we made an appt to drive down the next day. Once we arrived they were ready for us, gave us the kelly bluebook price for our trade in without trying to negotiate (we had looked beforehand so we knew it was correct.) Everything went very smooth and we were out of there with our new ride in about 3 hours. Our sales guy Kevin Hargreaves was just great & the sales manger Brandon Martinez was very professional. Dick Hannah is 2.5 hours away from us but I would drive down here again and refer anyone to go here because the customer service was perfect. AND it is a much better tax rate then the big city!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hargreaves

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond "

- Jason

I'm always amazed at the service I receive from Dick Hanna and this was no exception. From start to finish their team was accommodating on every level. I will without a doubt be doing more business with them in the future as they make the car buying process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sisson

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized experience with excellent service."

- Jonnymast

I went in to Dick Hannah Toyota to trade my 2015 Camry for the all new 2018. Wow, what am amazing experience. My salesman and the manager were knowledgeable and easy to work with, giving me a great deal on the car I chose. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle in the SW Washington area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dyer

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service hands down!"

- rav4new

The entire process was effortless....and actually enjoyable! Brandon was quick to respond to all of our questions and was happy to answer any detailed inquiry we had about the numbers. Torri was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond each step of the way! We were discussing how we had a young dog and she went out and found us a complementary plastic mat for the back seat. And although the shop was closing...she let us know that we should not feel pressured and they would stay open as long as we needed. Wonderful experience! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torri Bridges

Sep 04, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Great to hear you had a positive experience with us and that Torri was able to help you find your new vehicle, thank you for taking the time to send us a review!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- rkg321

We were both very impressed with all of you staff. We were in contact with several people during our day at Hannah. All of them were extremely helpful and great to work with. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. It is nice to know there is a place that puts customer service first. We were at the dealership all day on Tues. and back on Weds. & Thurs. and everything we needed help with was taken care of in a friendly professional manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Lapham, Ryan Baker, Nolan Labiche , serge

Sep 05, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review we really do appreciate it!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Disappointing Experience"

- Rich & Stacy

Very disappointing experience. Gave the internet sales team a deposit on a Wednesday on a new Tundra to hold until we could come in a make payment on the following weekend. Zach promised that the vehicle would be marked sold and put in back. One of the internet managers Brandon, ignored this commitment and traded our truck away to another dealer and did not notify us. It was Mother's Day when we went to pick up the truck for my wife and we had planned for it to be one of the best ever and it was one of the worst. She was so heart broken and angry. Zach and his team promised to make it right by finding another truck and adding options to make it the same as the one they sold out from under us. Once they brought the new truck in which was not our preferred color because the color we wanted was too long of distance to bring because of cost, Ryan called and informed me that the could not afford to put all the options on because they would lose money on the deal thereby rescinding the promises they made to us. The internet group is not trustworthy and will not live up to their promises. I don't believe the Dick Hannah dealerships as a whole treat their customers like this as they are a successful company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sisson, Ryan Baker, Zach Dyer

Jul 10, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

First I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience working with us. We take all reviews very serious and use them as tools to improve our processes. We certainly do not want our customers to feel disappointed in us and we will work on improving in that. I deeply apologize for the hassle you had to go through while going through the purchasing process and we hope we might get an opportunity in the future to show you that this is not a normal practice for our dealership. Thank you

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,455

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$60,979

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$49,962

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,222

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,743