About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon McKee.
Brandon McKee
Brandon  McKee, Owner/General Manager, McKee on 14th
5.0

Brandon McKee

Owner/General Manager

McKee on 14th

5095 NE 14th St
Des Moines, IA 50313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Brandon McKee

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Older good used chev pickup"

- Truck 54

Wanted older chevy or gmc extended cab pickup as our speedometer/tach gave our and more repairs to do as well .. Plus nicer body as lots of rust on current truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Obraza, Tom Tracy

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Lazarus37

Very nice and helpful sales people here, amazing customer service, my car is amazing and I love it, thank you so much, couldn’t of chose a better place to purchase my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- twede

Friendly people to work with that care about you. I did not find the exact vehicle I was looking for but will definitely check them out when I'm in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

McKee on 14th responded

Hi Thom! Thanks a bunch for your review. It was awesome working with you guys. Glad you found your next truck! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- evan32

We had a great experience buying a used vehicle from Mckee. The vehicle was in great condition and priced very competitively. The process from test driving, negotiating, and buying the vehicle was the smoothest we have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Obraza, Brandy Gray, David Campbell

Jan 01, 2019

McKee on 14th responded

Hi Evan! Thank you for your kind words and more than anything your business! We had a blast working with you and look forward to growing our relationship!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Crosscol

The whole staff at McKee was amazing. As soon as I walked into the door I was greeted. The staff is not pushy at all they want the best deal for you. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning customer "

- Mcdowell96

Every time I have gone into McKee auto everyone has very polite and respectful and I'm a Returning customer I love how they do their best to get you into the car of your dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Obraza

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive and Courteous "

- Ejcooper21

Brandon and his team at McKee Auto took the stress out of the buying experience. Pleasant atmosphere and you can really sense the team atmosphere. Everyone was so helpful and I was in and out with a new vehicle in no time. I will definitely be coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Obraza, Tyler Critchlow

Oct 22, 2018

McKee on 14th responded

Hi Cooper! Thanks for the review and more thanks anything your business! It was awesome doing business with you and that you experienced our team effort. We believe strongly in team work at our dealership every day. We look forward to growing our relationship with you in the future. Welcome to the McKee family and enjoy your new ride!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great at time of sale, bad headache afterwards"

- Raqueldm0391

Everyone was great and so helpful! They made sure we were all comfortable in the waiting room and even let the kids help make popcorn and watch cartoons. Juan was so patient with our decision making. The problems started a couple of weeks after getting home with our new truck. A $30,000 truck isn’t a big purchase to some, but it was to us. There were quite a few dings and broken mirror on the truck that were promised to get fixed, as they refused to budge on the price what so ever. And no one has returned our calls or emails about this being fixed. Now we are being asked for paystubs and proof of residence, 2 months after bill of sale. If I would have know it would be this much hassle we would have walked. They just should have said no, instead of stressing us out after the fact. And we traded in our family vehicle that I doubt we can ever get back if things don’t get resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Obraza

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Guidance - Not Pushy"

- BizOwner

Dave did a great job of listening to my needs and getting to the vehicles I wanted to evaluate. He continued to provide additional information (CarFax, KBB Values, Owner History, etc.) and did not push or oversell. The process went very smoothly and I walked out with a nice Ram truck as a result. Definitely give these guys a shot next time you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Campbell

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service! "

- Jps

Appreciate Brandon, Tyler and the gang for helping us find a great vehicle on a tight budget! We got ourselves into a bad situation with our previous vehicle and they helped us out a ton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Obraza, Tyler Critchlow, Brandy Gray

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-350

$16,898

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander

$6,995

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$19,995

2013 Hyundai Elantra

$5,995

2017 Jeep Renegade

$16,552

2016 Honda Accord

$22,495

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,882

2011 Chevrolet Malibu

$7,495