About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Pavlakis.
Brandon Pavlakis
Brandon Pavlakis, BMW Genius, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Brandon Pavlakis

BMW Genius

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Newer to the car industry, but have many years of technical and customer service experience. I enjoy showing our clients the latest technology and features in their BMW, as well as being there after the sale to answer any questions that might come up with everyday use. In my free time, I enjoy taking trips to Boston and driving around in my i3!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

59 Reviews of Brandon Pavlakis

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW technology"

- No

Brandon was exceptionally professional and patient in demonstrating the technology in my BMW. I left the dealership extremely grateful with the service provided. I am now a proud owner of my first BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Welcome to Team BMW, you will love this ultimate driving machine!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow Us To BMW of Cape Cod"

- MRI e

Over the past 30 years, we have owned seven BMWs. We purchased them from dealerships in Ct. and chose them for convenience and product availability. We started going to BMW of Cape Cod for service on our existing car. They were always friendly and accommodating. Of course while waiting for the completion of the visit, you just have to look at the new vehicles. We started talking with Tim Muldoon. What a pleasure! He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars, always accommodating, sincere but most importantly to us, Tim is a no pressure salesman who truly cares about giving his clients the perfect sales experience. We purchased a new 530X last year. We spent a total of 10 hours at the dealership and Tim found us the perfect car. Least week we purchased a 2019 430X Convertible. Again Tim worked tirelessly to find us the perfect car. The team at BMW of Cape Cod is exceptional. If you are looking for a BMW, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Wow! Thank you for such stellar feedback on Tim and the rest of the team here at BMW of Cape Cod. We are so happy to have your as part of the family!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 5 Star Service"

- Pinotgirl

James is a fantastic Sales person. Very professional, gracious, knowledgeable and always makes our buying experience pleasurable and stress free. Plus Brandon is the ultimate Genius! They both deserve a raise. Richard and Angela Angelini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you Richard and Angela for your glowing reviews of James, Brandon and Richard! We are very happy you enjoyed your experience her at BMW of Cape Cod!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Whitney"

- Gark

I drove 4.5hrs from NYC to purchase a CPO with 14k miles. Ben was great and made the process seamless. Richard from Finance also did not disappoint. Brandon and Jake from BMW Genius were also very helpful. Definitely will take a drive again to buy another car from here. Best BMW experience overall as compared to NYC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Richard Harrington

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Excellent! We are so happy that we made the drive from NYC worth it for your CPO car buying experience! Thank you for taking the time to post this review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasurable car buying experience "

- DebJerX1

From the moment we arrived & were greeted by Ben we realized we had made the right choice. We then met Chad Faulkner who was very helpful in guiding us through the process. After narrowing down our choices we found our car. Rich then did a great job helping us with financing. Brendan finished up with explaining the full function of the car. Being business owners in Chatham we would highly recommend your dealership. Deborah & Jerome Salmestrelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Deborah and Jerome - thank you for your excellent and detailed review of BMW of Cape Cod! We appreciate your business and well as your future recommendations!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales representatives."

- Dr. Phil

Very happy with Chad Faulkner who made it possible that I leased a 2018 X3. He has a wonderful personality and a straightforward manner and was terrific to deal with. I have recommended him to several friends. Also Michelle was extremely helpful in service and very prompt and courteous in responding to my service requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for your feedback, we strive to give every customer a unforgettable experience. Come back and see us soon!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Alice123

Straight forthright information. Salesmen could not be more helpful. Special shoutout to youn Brandon who sat with me and helped me build my car as I wanted. Computer assist was fabulous. Whole different updated experience from 8 years ago. Ben kept me updated and made the whole process stress free. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BmwM240"

- MTLANE06

Brandon Rich and James were all excellent. They had a consultative approach with genuine interest in getting me in the right car and right package. Thanks gents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, friendly, not pushy"

- VTgal

My experience was very good. Ben was knowledgable, helpful and not a "pushy salesman" He gave us the time we needed to come to a decision. Richard was helpful and creative. He is also funny and friendly. I was a bit confused with the intro to my car by Jake. (Probably more my fault than his). After driving my car for a week I had some specific questions that Brendan was able to help me with. All in all this was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and experience!"

- BimmerGirl

Excellent from the deal with James in finding the right car for me and making the process of buying a car professional and caring. Brandon was so helpful, fun and informative in making sure I knew the features of the car - get addition to your BMW team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carbonell, Richard Harrington , Have loved working with Rebecca Meyer over the years!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Ram 2500

$41,143

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,964

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,299

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,469