About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Pavlakis.
Brandon Pavlakis
Brandon Pavlakis, BMW Genius, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Brandon Pavlakis

BMW Genius

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me

Newer to the car industry, but have many years of technical and customer service experience. I enjoy showing our clients the latest technology and features in their BMW, as well as being there after the sale to answer any questions that might come up with everyday use. In my free time, I enjoy taking trips to Boston and driving around in my i3!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Brandon Pavlakis

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A quick Test Drive Visit turned into a purchase !"

- Katiegirl

Went to BMW to drive a car since i had never owned a BMW before. I was going to test drive many different brands before making my decision. Met with Ben, he listened to what i wanted in a car, listened to what my lifestyle is like and suggested the X5 to drive. I had previously owned Jeeps, Audi etc. within the first mile, I knew I wanted a BMW - just didn't know which one. I also communicated that I love technology but HATE when I Do not know how to work it, or if I'm not shown how to use it. This was a match made in heaven. Ben got me into the exact car i wanted, with all of the things on my wish-list. Then, I am introduced to Brandon.....He spent a lot of time with me to make sure I understood how the technology works! He was patient and listened to me so he could explain it in terms that i would understand! the amount of personalized service was incredible! Never have i experienced service like this in ANY industry. It was so exciting to pick up the car from two people that were genuinely excited for me and passionate about BMW!!!! I'm a loyal customer for sure!!! - and all from one test drive visit for comparison.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine helpfulness"

- Carshopper

Buying a car through Tim Muldoon at Premier BMW was a very positive experience. He listened carefully to what I was looking for, was highly knowledgeable and resourceful in presenting my options, and quite patient as I tested a dozen other possibilities at other dealers. The dealership as a whole seems very professional and respectful of its customers’ time and intelligence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon, Richard Harrington

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- carful

I recently purchased a BMW from Ben at BMW of Cape Cod. I appreciate his knowledge, helpfulness, and low key interaction. Working with Ben, Brandon, Richard, James, and others at the BMW of Cape Cod dealership was an excellent experience. I recommend and would also return to BMW of Cape Cod for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience Ever"

- faizan

Going to the car dealership "can" be a dreadful decision. Going back and forth and dealing with sleazy management who are never transparent. The folks here at BMW of Cape Cod made car buying easy, fast, painless and fun. The enthusiasm and professionalism of the team is exemplary and could not be happier with how smooth the process was. I had the pleasure of dealing with Ben and Brandon. Both of them made the entire process enjoyable. I will be referring friends and family to this dealership and anyone else who is looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson and dealership."

- Kati &1

Can’t say enough good things about Joe Martin when I compare him to all the car sales people I have dealt with over the years, it was truly a pleasant and outstanding experience. The other dealership employees that my wife and I had contact with were also very helpful, and professional. GRG A very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Susan and Jean

From start to finish, this was one of the best car buying experiences! The Sales Team is very professional and courteous. Ben Whitney is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was great to work with. Rich Harrington made the finance process very smooth and straightforward. Brandon Pavalakis spent a lot of time going over the details of the vehicle with us. His help was invaluable getting everything set up. He was so knowledgeable, kind and patient with all of our questions. He is a real asset and team player. The dealership is clean, beautiful and welcoming. We would highly recommend BMW of Cape Cod to perspective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused"

- KT

I had been in the market for a car for about 2 months. I was undecided as to which brand I really wanted. I visited several dealerships to test drive new and used vehicles. Upon visiting BMW of Cape Cod, I was fortunate enough to meet Ben. He was extremely helpful in explaining to me the different "X" versions (X1, X3, and X5). He allowed me to test drive each model back to back so that I could appreciate the nuances of each one. In the days following, he followed up with me but didn't "stalk" me which I appreciated. Ultimately, I chose a used X5 and purchased the car today. Brandon walked me through the basics of the vehicle and focused on the aspects that were important to me. His knowledge of the vehicle was impressive! I will be going back to the dealership in a few days for another "lesson". Brandon provided me with his card and encouraged me to call or email him if I had any questions before my next lesson. Being in sales (real estate), I appreciate client service. At the end of the day, it's what makes the difference between a mediocre experience and an excellent experience. I was very pleased with both Ben and Brandon throughout this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heated Steering WHeel"

- Teresa Paolini

The experience was great, only draw back is that I was told my car had a heated steering wheel and just realized it does not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon, Richard Harrington

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have been easier!"

- mcrowell

What a pleasant experience! From first to last, BMW of Cape Cod's staff are helpful, smiling and patient. Ben was a terrific salesperson, helping me choose a vehicle with everything I needed, and nothing I didn't. I got honest, helpful advice, with no pressure, and I left the dealership with the perfect car for me, on budget! Brandon was so helpful and friendly the day I took delivery of my car, pitching his training to my level of expertise. This experience was so much more relaxed and friendly than any before. Highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Richard Harrington

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Experience All Around"

- AMully

In all my years of purchasing vehicles, I have to say that the experience I had with James, Brendan, and the rest of the BMW of Cape Cod team was hands down the best I've had. The team went above and beyond to help us find a car that fit our requirements of both features and price point. James was super responsive any time we reached out with questions and really went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable with the car we ultimately purchased. Brandon was fantastic when it came to showing us the features in the car and teaching us really helpful shortcuts and hints. With this being the first luxury car I've purchased, I was surprised by how relaxed the whole sales process was. Not once did we feel pressured or rushed into making a decision. I would absolutely recommend James, Brandon and BMW of Cape Cod to anyone in the market for both a great vehicle and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carbonell

Oct 29, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Congrats on your first luxury vehicle AMully! We appreciate the time you took to review Team Premier. Please feel free to keep in touch if you need to review the features of the vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,672

2018 Dodge Durango

$41,343

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,848

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,771

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,082

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,521

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,235