About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Phifer.
Brandon Phifer
Brandon Phifer, General Service Manager, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.8

Brandon Phifer

General Service Manager

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Brandon Phifer

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Inc our Beetle "

- Bear4bbc Verified Customer

I can’t say enough about Tynan’s service department. They are wonderful and fixed the issue quickly. This will always be my go to service center and dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Strnad

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tynan's!"

- Scott B. Verified Customer

Thanks for a great car buying experience! The sale was smooth, easy and direct! We appreciate all the great people that it took to buy a car. Great team all around! We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team work"

- Luke ML Verified Customer

I worked with Tom and Brandon at the service center and it was a great experience. Choose Tynan’s VW for service 110% of the time. Alway honest and straight forward with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Tynan's!"

- BLUECLOVER46 Verified Customer

Tynan's service department has great customer service and was able to answer all questions I had regarding my visit. I was pleased with how quickly the work was accomplished. Also the complimentary car wash was a nice surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service "

- GOMEZLANETTE24 Verified Customer

Service was awesome. Although it took longer than I expected, Brandon assured me that there were customers ahead of me that needed more worked done then my car did and mine would be done in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car repairs "

- WNG3 Verified Customer

My experience with the service center is overall horrible. I did have a great buying experience but the service department makes me feel like I don’t know what I’m talking about when I first came to them with questions and concerns about my breaks, they had my car for 4 days and the problem still continues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi WNG3-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit with the dealership-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixing the new car bugs"

- KATFROMVA Verified Customer

I was having a few issues with my new Atlas. There was a child car seat attachment recall so I dropped it off quickly. They updated me with status and eta at least twice and it was all covered by warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- FNOVY57 Verified Customer

easy , clean very professional but friendly. one of the reasons I return. Never have a problem. luv the waiting room. Able to wait comfortably with free water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fix"

- Bear4bbc Verified Customer

Tynan’s looked at my car and let me know that it was a very small fix, in fact no parts were needed, a hose had come loose. I really appreciate this dealership and service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Strnad

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I experienced a level of Customer Service that was unmatche."

- Bear4bbc Verified Customer

I own 2 Volkswagen’s and this is my go to service center. Tynan’s has been so helpful with servicing my vehicles and letting me know what I need to keep an eye on. I appreciate the professional and courteous staff that keeps me up to date with the service I am having completed. I can’t recommend Tynan’s enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran , Xavier

1
1 - 10 of 25 results