About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Phifer.
Brandon Phifer
Brandon Phifer, General Service Manager, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.9

Brandon Phifer

General Service Manager

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Brandon Phifer

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Basic inspection "

- ZSANELLSIMS21 Verified Customer

I went in to get my front right blinker replaced and a tire pressure light. Unfortunately after waiting for a few hours, I was sent in my way with the sane issues I took my car in for. As frustrating as this was, to say the least, Brandon was very understanding by offering me a rental at no charge to me, and assured me he would resolve the issue, which he did. I would rate his service 5 stars, the service itself I'd rate 3 stars. My car was also set for an aur flow inspection, which never happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True professionals"

- SL Smith Verified Customer

On a recent visit we had a glitch, they owned it with no argument and stepped up professionally and thoroughly. Problem solved quickly and totally. Very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cauther Sekatawa

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Eanderson69 Verified Customer

I live inFraser Colorado. I was having an EPC issue on my bug. I had it delivered to this shop and the issue was corrected in a very short time and the price was right! Thank you Brandon and the rest of the staff for the great service and the quick return of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorrie Morgan

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very clean. Brandon was very helpful "

- LMARTINEZ720 Verified Customer

Brandon was very helpful and informed me on status of my car. Also went over the warranty that had to be done. Was glad I didn’t have to pay for a service that was part of the warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow-up"

- ChrisN Verified Customer

Tynan's corrected a misunderstanding for a service that was performed. There was no charge and I was moved into the service cue without an appointment. Tynan's has always treated me fairly and professionally, in sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran , Brian McClure, Brandon Phifer via email

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- JOHNMCCARTY1972 Verified Customer

I was impressed by how well I was taken care of and how quickly my warrantee issue was taken care of. Thank you for your friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- MARYSMACK Verified Customer

Thorough job, and good communication about the work being done, pricing quotes and timing. I always have a good experience st Tynsns VW. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I feel I can trust the service professionals at Tynans"

- DONSEESE40 Verified Customer

When I go into Tynans Volkswagen I feel I can trust their analysis of my Tiguan's problem. They have never given me a reason not to trust them and that is why I am confident they are honest about their service decisions. I know no one is perfect but my experiences at Tynans have left me satisfied I'm not being tricked into repairs I don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cauther Sekatawa

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- KYLA.SHELDON Verified Customer

Very helpful, very kind service. My vehicle was ready sooner than planned. Everyone was very kind to work with. Good quality of service as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mechanics great, wash bay oops..;)"

- SL Smith Verified Customer

The service department is great, easy in, timely service, text messaging of the progress and details of the services. Great follow up after the service appointment as well. Had a glitch with the wash bay this time, a first, but Brandon was on it when I reported it and is taking care of it. Much appreciated how that is being handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cauther Sekatawa

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results