Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Polcare (Egan).
Brandon Polcare (Egan)
Brandon Polcare (Egan) at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Polcare (Egan)

Sales Consultant

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

93 Reviews of Brandon Polcare (Egan)

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy purchase for a decent price! Brandon got..."

- Zackvannier

Quick and easy purchase for a decent price! Brandon got all the extras I asked for for a good price and much quicker than I anticipated! Thank for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Brandon from Krystal - fair price..."

- Tjw2202

Great experience with Brandon from Krystal - fair price and really good service - very responsive - and easy to deal with for a purchase and a trade - and was easy and efficient to do remotely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live 2 hours away and he insured everything was in..."

- RAlvis

We live 2 hours away and he insured everything was in order so that when we arrived, we could quickly sign and drive! We handled everything via email and phone making the most of our time. He was thorough in going over the car and followed up the next day to make sure everything was to our liking. I highly recommend Krystal Jeep and Brandon as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Apr 16, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are so proud to hear that Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat is worth the drive! Thank you for these kind words, we will be sure to pass them along to our team.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon did a phenomenal job at make the car buying..."

- Kirkmihalek

Brandon did a phenomenal job at make the car buying process easy and straight forward. The service was great and everyone was extremely nice and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We're so glad Brandon made your purchase easier! Thanks so much for the great five-star review and for coming to see us at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the purchase straightforward. Brandon was easy to..."

- danz

Made the purchase straightforward. Brandon was easy to work with, he took time out of his day off to work with us. Very enjoyable experience overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Yay! We're so glad to hear Brandon gave you such a memorable experience shopping for your vehicle! Thanks for the awesome five-star review! We hope you love your new ride! - Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has to be one of the friendliest teams out there!Ty for..."

- Briguy66

Has to be one of the friendliest teams out there!Ty for such an easy experience!This could be the start to a new friendship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thanks for this excellent review! We will be sure to let our team know they've earned five stars from you! We appreciate you choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely LOVE Krystal & Brandon!!!! Things were so..."

- Edie

Absolutely LOVE Krystal & Brandon!!!! Things were so easy! They are very friendly!!! Jared, also!!! I would recommend anyone to deal with this dealership! Thank you, Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Mar 23, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for this fantastic feedback on our Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat team! We'll pass along your kind comments!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My recent experience at Krystal was a smooth process from..."

- charisma_122082

My recent experience at Krystal was a smooth process from the beginning to the end. My salesman Brandon was patient and worked hard getting me the exact vehicle and options I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Mar 17, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that Brandon worked hard to get you the exact vehicle you were looking for and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Team

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my van from Crystal. I..."

- rdavies2

Great experience purchasing my van from Crystal. I never felt pushed into anything. I always knew where I stood. Would recommend them! I am happy coustomer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Congrats on your van! We're glad Crystal could help you through the process and make the whole experience pressure-free. We appreciate your business with us at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon made my purchasing experience from start to..."

- Dmjes

Brandon made my purchasing experience from start to finish very pleasurable and easy. I will be sure to recommend my friends and family to your dealership for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your buying experience with Brandon! We're thrilled to hear he made the whole process pleasurable and easy. We look forward to the opportunity to work with your family and friends!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,325

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,325

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,155

2021 Dodge Durango

$38,155

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,236

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,236

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,796

2018 Nissan Altima

$14,796

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,559

2020 Jeep Compass

$22,559

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,015

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,015