About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Pollard.
Brandon Pollard
Brandon  Pollard, Sales Consultant, Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
5.0

Brandon Pollard

Sales Consultant

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Hello everyone I am Brandon! I was born right here in Portland and I love living here! I got my start in selling cars on the Big Island of Hawai'i in Hilo and I love it! I have always been passionate about all things related to cars, but my heart is truly set on getting to know, and help people. That is why I love my job! I feel so fortunate to work for such an amazing, truly different dealership selling my favorite brand, Honda! I have a tuxedo cat named Chevy and I am soon to be married! We love going out together and trying new places to eat as often as we can! Our favorite restaurants to try are Pho and Mexican! I am passionate about helping my customers find the right vehicle for them. Grant me the opportunity to serve you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Brandon Pollard

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING Experience!"

- B Mosey

Let me start by saying this was one of the BEST car buying experiences I have had. This purchase was #38 for me and my wife (yes I have a problem), so I have done this dance a few times before. We ended up at Beaverton Honda after a VERY bad experience at another Honda dealer (I learned you can't trust review every time). Once I called Beaverton Honda and asked if they had the Pilot we were looking for, I knew I had made the right choice in calling. Upon arriving at the dealer, Brandon was a professional, knowledgeable, and engaging sales person. Making sure this was the right car for us. He knew that we had a bad experience and was quick to make sure the this was not that. We had great conversation and in the end we drove off with our new Pilot!!! We are absolutely thrilled and when we are in the market again we will go back to see Brandon! Thanks again for the AMAZING experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Number 38?! You're a wild one, B! We're so glad that Brandon helped to provide a great environment for you to purchase your new Pilot! Congratulations on #38 and we hope to see you for #39!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience"

- Snapcatdc

It was nice to only deal with one person the whole time and not have to haggle pricing either. Brandon was very down to earth, genuine and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our One Person, One Price process with Brandon! Congratulations on your purchase :-D

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandon is Great! "

- Ryan Bryce Borsit

Brandon was a great help with my first time buyer experience. He made me very comfortable/with no pressure. I like how he was the only person who I had to deal with making feel important and feeling like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Ryan- Congratulations on your first car purchase! We're glad Brandon could make it a pleasant experience :)

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great folks, no pressure "

- Carlos

They were friendly and professional. Paperwork went fairly quickly, no surprises. We spent several days researching and they did not constantly contact us about making our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Carlos! We're glad to hear that everything went smoothly for you.

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Civic Lease"

- Jeffstoss

This dealership is awesome to work with. They make the experience quick and easy. Brandon was very helpful and we will certainly be going back to work with him if we need another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Civic! Brandon is a great guy to work with, isn't he? Thank you so much for your feedback!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda fan"

- Honda fan

The staff are very friendly and informative. They are also efficient both on handling the documents and presenting the car. I bought three cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Nelson

Nov 27, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for the continued business! We appreciate your feedback :)

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Pattiwack

Purchased an accord. Low pressure environment. Salesman was very helpful. I would purchase a car here again. They have a large selection of hondas. Service area looks nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad you had a great experience with us!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$27,064

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501