Brandon Rea
Brandon Rea at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Brandon Rea

Admin

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Brandon Rea

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone involved in helping us get our new vehicle was wonderful. Chip was great, personable and had a ready answer for all my questions. Armin was so kind and very helpful, also having ready answers to More

by Q3up4d
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside , Armin Hidic, Chip Kearney

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe worked tirelessly to get me a good and fair deal. I am pleased with the work he and the whole Suntrup team did for me....they're simply the best! More

by AWalker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Joe Dawidouski , Mike in Finance

Dec 23, 2019

Suntrup Nissan responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been one of Joe Dawidouski’s perennial customers for six years. I have personally as well as referred others who have purchased and/or leased several vehicles from him The consistent and vehemen More

by DAWADOSKY Fnfare
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Schwartz, Adela Alispahic, Joe Dawidouski, Aaron Paton , Steve Anders, Dan Linton

Dec 03, 2019

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words and loyalty to our store! We appreciate the great review and look forward to your next visit.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

Another satisfying Suntrup experience. This is definitely not my first Suntrup purchase. My experience in finding a vehicle that is desirable, functional & affordable keeps me coming back More

by Andrea_Frisella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth , Jeff Herbert, Jeff Herbert, Armin Hidic, Armin Hidic, Brandon Rea, Todd Roth, Jeff Herbert,Armin Hidic,Todd Roth,Brandon Rea

Aug 19, 2019

Suntrup Nissan responded

We can't thank you enough for your amazing review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,655
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,577
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,555
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,680
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive