Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brandon Smith
Brandon  Smith at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Brandon Smith

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Brandon Smith

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service around!! Brandon went above and beyond to..."

- mrnash33

Best service around!! Brandon went above and beyond to accommodate all my wants. VERY informative..helpful and amazing communication. Customer service at its BEST!! Jared in finance..was pretty awesome as well!! Couldn’t be happier with my salesman or my choice in vehicle. Thank you to everyone involved and Thank you for making my experience smoother than butter on bread!! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

May 20, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We love hearing these stories and look forward to seeing you soon... you're part of our family now!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth car we have bought from Suntrup Kia...."

- karen.molner

This is the fourth car we have bought from Suntrup Kia. Moe was so friendly and accommodating. He wanted to do whatever it took to help us get the vehicle we wanted. Brandon was also helpful. Everyone we work with there is always kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad, Julie Hallett

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Moe met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive buying experience. Brandon Smith was..."

- Kia customer

Very positive buying experience. Brandon Smith was friendly, helpful and great to deal with. I highly recommend him. He promised to help me get the missing spare key and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We are so glad that Brandon had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Kia!!!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup Kia South is GREAT! Brandon Smith is fantastic..."

- bandaa

Suntrup Kia South is GREAT! Brandon Smith is fantastic and actually made the experience enjoyable! Brandon went above and beyond. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had such a great car buying experience at Suntrup..."

- Danielle

We have had such a great car buying experience at Suntrup KIA...we’ve purchased 2 cars in one year! Working with Brandon Smith was amazing! He was extremely communicative, provided excellent service and made the process simple. He worked diligently to get us our perfect vehicles! We couldn’t be happier with Suntrup Kia and Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Dan was so helpful. We appreciate you choosing Suntrup Kia and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place was fantastic, greeted twice even before..."

- Katie.n.morrissey

This place was fantastic, greeted twice even before entering. Brandon was great to work with as well, he’s very easy to talk to and made the whole experience so much better. I had gone to a different dealership last week and I told him it wasn’t a pleasant experience and it was night and day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jan 13, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a repeat customer at Suntrup. Have been very happy..."

- GSilva

I am a repeat customer at Suntrup. Have been very happy with the service. I would highly recommend Suntrup and Brandon for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very efficient and personable. I felt like he..."

- Olivia

Brandon was very efficient and personable. I felt like he really knew what he was doing. The dealership also had a good environment. Overall, I had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Suntrup Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon made this car buying process really easy. I knew..."

- mlf9595

Brandon made this car buying process really easy. I knew what I was looking for when I came in and Brandon made it easy to test drive the car. I was able to buy the car yesterday and everyone I worked with made it simple and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Brandon had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a great experience Brandon Smith was awesome..."

- Mary Dougherty

It was such a great experience Brandon Smith was awesome to work with! You can tell he really cares about making sure what you are getting is the right fit for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Nov 02, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Brandon was able to help and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,885
2019 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,485
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,245
2015 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,987
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD