Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Smith.
Brandon Smith
Brandon  Smith at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Smith

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Brandon Smith

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking for a place that treats you like..."

- Siccah76

If you're looking for a place that treats you like family, go to Suntrup Kia South. If you're looking for an amazing salesperson who treats you like you're family and will do everything within their power to get you in the car ypu want. Ask for Brandon! He is so helpful and hilarious too. Seriously, the MOST fun I had ever had at a dealership. Thanks, dude!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We met Brandon Smith upon arriving at the dealership to..."

- Marie

We met Brandon Smith upon arriving at the dealership to scope out a Kia Sorento. He is a very friendly, knowledgable, straight up guy. We couldn't be happier with our Kia and working with Brandon to get a great deal. Thanks again for a awesome experience during this craziness! Pat & Marie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon always takes care of my family's vehicle needs."

- svi

Brandon is a straight shooter. We trust him and know that he always has our best interest when it comes to purchasing the right vehicle. We have purchased 3 new Kia's in the past 3 years. When the time comes we will reach out to Brandon for our next vehicle. Thanks Brandon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

SVI, WOW thanks for continuing to purchase vehicles from us! 3 new Kia's in 3 years is awesome! Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon always takes care of us. We trust him and know..."

- svi

Brandon always takes care of us. We trust him and know he has our family’s best interest at hand. We have purchased 3 Kia’s at Suntrup Kia South in the past three years. We are return customers because of Brandon. And we will return again! Thanks Brandon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

SVI, WOW thanks for continuing to purchase vehicles from us! 3 new Kia's in 3 years is awesome! Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience Brandon was amazing, he made the..."

- Joanwinheim1

I had a great experience Brandon was amazing, he made the entire process seem effortless, he even came and picked me up and brought me to the dealership, that's above and beyond! he is kind and very polite, BJ was my finance guy, he was great!! It went so smooth and so quick, they even wiped down all of the surfaces and ink pens very considerate thing to do during this scary time!! thank you Brandon!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Bruner

Apr 29, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

WOW! Thanks for the great review! I will make sure to share this review with upper management. Please reach out to us if you have need anything additional from us..

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Durning this odd time we are living, mostly done over the..."

- Jodolo2

Durning this odd time we are living, mostly done over the phone, simple, friendly and quick.This is my 3rd car with Kia Suntrup Pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Apr 29, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for continuing to purchase vehicles from your hometown dealer! Please let us know if there is anything we can do!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process! Friendly faces! Great deals! I worked with..."

- HPL

Easy process! Friendly faces! Great deals! I worked with Brandon and had expressed my interest in a vehicle at another Suntrup lot. Instead of trying to sway me and possibly risking a loss of a customer, we drove to the lot and test drove the other car which let me form my own opinion about. Needless to say, I'm happy with my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Apr 23, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Sounds like you have a great experience with Brandon. He does a great job and continues to get 5 star reviews! Thanks for your business.

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was wonderful at communicating with us throughout..."

- maggie.wymore

Brandon was wonderful at communicating with us throughout the whole buying process. He even delivered our car to our home due to certain circumstances that meant we couldn’t leave the house. He explained all of our different options to us, and was never pushing us one way or the other. We are very happy with the whole process and with our selection of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience here at Suntrup Kia. Brandon Smith was..."

- Eric.t.summers

Great experience here at Suntrup Kia. Brandon Smith was amazing. Made the process so easy and stress free. Also thank you to Jarrod in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Feb 13, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had gone to the dealership back in 2014 and that's..."

- lakota_sue63

I had gone to the dealership back in 2014 and that's where my history begins with the dealership. I was treated well. I received the same special treatment today by Brandon. He excells in excellence and customer service. He went above and beyond for me. There should be more salesmen like him!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Suntrup Kia South responded

We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,329

2019 Kia Forte

$20,329

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,722

2020 Kia Forte

$16,722

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $28,915

2020 Kia Stinger

$28,915

New 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $45,062

2020 Kia Stinger

$45,062

2020 Kia Sedona

$37,456

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,902

2020 Kia Forte

$15,902

New 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,654

2020 Kia Forte

$16,654

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,557

2020 Kia Rio

$13,557