Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Snitzer.
Brandon Snitzer
Brandon Snitzer at Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.8

Brandon Snitzer

Sales Consultant

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

106 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

I strive for excellence! I work with conviction. I am driven constantly to better myself, improve my product knowledge, and make my customers buying experience the best they have ever had. I am local, and have my friends and family here in Columbia as well. I love working here at Columbia CDJR and appreciate our team. Please come by and let me show you the difference we can make!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Brandon Snitzer

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Dowdencl

This place goes above and beyond for their customers. We just bought our 4th vehicle there and the sales people and Brie are great. They know how to treat their customers. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breana Burton

Sep 03, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review! We are pleased to know Brie has given you excellent service. We hope to see you again.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a nightmare!"

- Jghodgesnp

Purchased RAM 1500 on 8/28/19: I originally heard about the dealership from a friend who’s son works there. I reached out to him about a truck I saw on their website. My first contact with him was on his day off, but was still quick to help me, at first. He asked if he could get back with me the next day, which I was fine with. The next day I didn’t hear back from him so I asked him if he heard anything yet. He said, “not yet, I’ll find out for you tomorrow”. The next day I still didn’t hear back from him so I asked again. No response. Since he wasn’t responding in a timely manner, I reached out about the truck through the website. I didn’t want the truck to sell before I got a chance to look at it. Afterwards, I sent the original guy a message saying I reached out through the website since he wasn’t responding in a timely manner, but thanks for the help anyways. Same day as website inquiry, another sales guy called me, where we were able to negotiate the price of the truck over the phone. We agreed on price so I drove down with my kids to test drive and hopefully purchase the truck. I was greeted by someone as I pulled in, who went to grab the sales associate I’d been working with. After being pushed off to another sales guy for the first 30 mins, my sales guy shows for trade in negotiations. I knew the value of my trade because I had it appraised at 3 different dealerships. I also knew you don’t always get what you want out of your trade so there might be some haggling. They started with an offer of $3000 below trade in value. I about lost my mind, but remained calm and said no. They came back at $2500 less than trade in, then $2000. I finally said, let’s stop all the back and forth and make a deal at $1000 less, or I’m going to have to walk away. He asked his manager, then brought my keys back to leave. I was stunned they didn’t want to close the deal. My guess is they wanted to make up for the small gain on the truck by ripping me off on my trade. The back and forth was excruciating, not because I can’t or don’t feel comfortable negotiating, but because the sales guy was so rude and high pressure it was ridiculous. The next morning, I sent the sales guy a message saying I really wanted the truck and please accept the offer, he said “no deal”. That afternoon he messaged me saying they would do it. I guess they had a slow day? I told him we had a deal and I’d be over right after work to sign the paperwork. I sent my DL and insurance card to him so he could have the paperwork ready when I got there because I would have my kids. When I was 20 minutes away, my fuel light turned on so I stopped and filled up on gas. I sent a picture of the gas receipt to my sales guy with a note that said “I filled up the trade, please fill up the truck”. It was $46. I get to the dealership and everyone is excited, including my kids. I signed some preliminary paperwork and took the kids to play with their toys. I waited at least 45 minutes before getting called back to do the paperwork (even after being proactive about it). I finally get called back for paperwork, where they added a $598 doc fee that I was never told about; however, I knew that most dealerships charge such a fee, so I quickly got over it. I signed the paperwork and was feeling really good and excited, even after feeling tortured up to this point. I mean, I just purchased the truck on my dreams, who wouldn’t be excited? I get the kids situated in their car seats and get in too. When I started the truck I looked at the fuel gauge and it had less than 3/4 of a tank of gas. I asked the kids to hang tight for a minute, and went to speak to the sales guy. I pulled him to the side to not make a scene and confronted him about it. He said “why’d you fill up your trade in?” Hmmm, because that’s good etiquette and good business. “Well they said they aren’t doing it, you shouldn’t have filled it up”. Are you kidding me? So my last interaction with him was walking away in anger. If you want to have a positive car buying experience, I do not recommend going here. It’s a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Morales

Aug 29, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, I would like to extend my personal regrets regarding the negative impression you formed during your recent sales experience as a result of the negotiating process and filling up the gas tank. Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this situation with you directly. Please feel free to reach out to me so that we can address your concerns. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Breana Raine Burton Customer Relations Manager bburton@cdjrcolumbia.com

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They lied through deal to get me to make purchase!"

- Joseph

Everything about this deal was a lie, the price of the car, what was wrong with it, they would fix it. Didn’t Worst experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill and Russell! Not sure why these guys are not listened!

Aug 21, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Joseph, I regret to learn about your disappointment regarding your sales experience. Your feedback is important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this in greater detail. Please feel free to reach out to me at your own convenience. Thank you. Best, Breana Raine Burton Customer Relations Manager bburton@cdjrcolumbia.com

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go to Nashville"

- Brad Lynch

Worst experience at a dealership ever!! I advise everyone to CAREFULLY READ every sheet of paper they have you sign at this dealership, I failed to do so and LOST $500. This dealership will take money from you without a doubt not because they have to but because they CHOOSE to. First impression - Very professional, friendly staff. I Read a few reviews *after* visiting this dealership and honestly I would have NEVER believed some of these reviews about this dealership had it not happened to myself. Me and my salesman meet an agreement on my monthly payment & my downpayment. However before I made it back to finance to sign the contract the approval changed with Chrysler Capital which was just a simple misunderstanding. (I took it as a sign from above) Chrysler Capital however resolved the mistake first thing the next morning. Me being young and dumb I was so excited to get into a truck. A 2019 Ram 1500 and out of my 2017 Nissan Altima. I FAILED MISERABLY to read the papers that I was signing. Generally any professional salesperson at dealership will briefly explain to you what your signing and you just start signing without reading all the fine print, giving your trust to them. Nobody told me the downpayment is *non-refundable and if for any reason I was to backout of the incomplete deal I'd be out of pocket* So with that being said if your not 100% sure on a deal DO NOT GIVE THEM MONEY! As I drive back home in my car I managed to talked myself out of making a $800 monthly mistake. They would not let me leave in the truck until they doubled checked with Chrysler Capital to make sure everything was still a go. I Got several text messages the next day telling me If I did not take the truck that I'd be out $500 and boy they wasent playing and if you think talking to a manger does any good guess again. Personally I dont think they should even ask for a downpayment until the Lender has gave the 100% approval. The Better Business Beuro needs to look into any business ran like this. *** JUST A FARE WARNING TO ANYBODY SHOPPING FOR A VEHICLE DONT JUMP TO FAST ON ANYTHING AND ALWAYS READ REVIEWS FIRST 9 TIMES OUT OF 10 EVERYONE IS TELLING THE TRUTH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Block

Aug 05, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Brad, I would like to extend my personal regrets regarding your overall disappointment with your recent experience with us. We assure you that it is never our intention to deceive our guests in any way. Our goal is to always provide honest and fair service to everyone and it is concerning that you felt otherwise. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me so that we can address this situation. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Breana Raine Burton Customer Relations Manager bburton@cdjrcolumbia.com

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, could not have been better !"

- ChrystalRena

Third time is definitely a charm, at least it was for me! My 1st visit with Matthew Snow @ CDJR was educational regarding my specific needs and desires while in the beginning stages of my vehicle search. I was pretty sure that I wanted a Jeep because of all the research I had done while looking for a vehicle that I could flat tow behind a motorhome. My 2nd visit I was absolutely sure that I wanted a Jeep. My 3rd visit everything came together perfectly, thanks to Matthew and Brandon working so hard to get me into the perfect Jeep for my needs. I love my new 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4X4 in Firecracker Red! This 2019 Jeep also happens to be the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from CDJR and I can honestly say they have a customer for LIFE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Snow

Jul 29, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We love knowing that you were pleased with your experience at our dealership! Thank you for the kind review. Congratulations on your new ride! We know that you're going to love it.

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon understands! I have made a new friend!"

- LanReeZy

I have dealt with so many dealers in the past, but I’d have to say Brandon is probably the most relatable, honest and straight to the point sales man I’ve encountered. I’d go to this guy every time! If he wasn’t so devoted to his job, id try to get him to change professions to come work with me! Best sales experience I’ve had! Smooth, and he even delivered my Jeep to me even though it wasn’t super convenient for him. Pay the man. He deserves every penny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brea

Jul 28, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are so glad to learn of your great experience working with Brandon and Brea on your purchase. We'd like to wish you congratulations and we hope you enjoy driving your new Jeep! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are always happy to help.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!"

- tbachman101

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from CDJR of Columbia. Brandon S. was extremely friendly and a joy to work with. He got me the exact car I wanted! My kiddos and doggies will have all kinds of more room in my new Dodge Journey!!! Thank you so much Brandon and CDJR of Columbia!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hi- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for mentioning Brandon! We're ecstatic to learn Brandon provided you and your family with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new Dodge Journey! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and loyalty. Come back anytime!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAPPY"

- Jeepnurse94

Brandon is absolutely fabulous! He worked SO hard trying to make me happy and got me into my DREAM vehicle! Thank you so much Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to write an outstanding review. We are thrilled to hear Brandon was fabulous and went above and beyond to get you into your Dream car! We hope you continue to love your brand new dream ride and we are looking forward to taking care of all your auto needs in the future.

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Tonyv

I recently had the pleasure of working with Brandon on the purchase of my 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Brandon was extremely helpful and a true professional. Everyone at the dealership I dealt with were top notch. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Tony, we appreciate the fantastic rating and review of our dealership. We're glad to know Brandon and our team made the buying process a stellar experience for you. We hope you're enjoying your new Wrangler. Thank you!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal Amd Service"

- ADPitts

We got a great deal on our new vehicle and could not be any happier. Brandon took great care of us and had us in and out quickly. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Brandon for helping you get the vehicle you wanted. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,412

2019 Ram 2500

$71,412

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,113

2019 Ram 2500

$50,113

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,022

2019 Ram 2500

$50,022

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,323

2019 Ram 1500

$25,323

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,028

2019 Ram 1500

$26,028

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,210

2019 Ram 1500

$26,210

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,357

2019 Ram 1500

$34,357

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,115

2019 Ram 1500

$39,115