Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Welch.
Brandon Welch
Brandon Welch at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Welch

Floor Manager

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Brandon Welch

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new Cadillac Escalade threw the help of..."

- Kevin Johnson

I purchased a new Cadillac Escalade threw the help of Brandon Welch and he gave options on the best way to buy it . I was satisfied with all .thks to Brandon @Jimmy Britt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a retired veteran it’s nice to deal with..."

- Dave P.

As a retired veteran it’s nice to deal with professionals! The easiest truck buying experience ever!! Justin and Brandon are too notch! I drove all the way from central Florida for my truck buying experience and I’ll do it again here real soon. I want to say thank you to them both, I’m one happy camper and I love my GMC Canyon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was great. He was very patient, not pushy. He..."

- Saffolddairy

Brandon was great. He was very patient, not pushy. He helped us find a vehicle and we got a great deal. Thanks a lot guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This car buying experience was the best i have ever had...."

- Hollygage0629

This car buying experience was the best i have ever had. Brandon worked hard all day long to find me a car. Brandon found a car perfect for me. I didnt see it at first but Brandon knew it was exactly what i needed. And yes he was right i absolutely love my car. Thank you Brandon...you went way over above and beyond that day, which began at 9am and ended at 745ish! I could go on and on..but i will say Brandon will ve the only person i will ever buy another car from..no matter where he is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone involved to help get my deal done

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- Diane

We have purchased many vehicles from Jimmy Britt and continue to receive excellent service. Brandon Welch was professional, courteous, and knew his product. Would definitely recommend him and the management staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase from Jimmy Britt GMC. I was..."

- Julianadams2

This was my first purchase from Jimmy Britt GMC. I was very impressed with their knowledge staff. Very pleased with everyone I met. Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WINNER, WINNER, CHICKEN DINNER!!! JUSTIN PARRISH IS MY HERO!"

- KC

I live over 200 miles away and I was in a brand new Chevrolet Traverse from my local dealer. I decided to call and talk with Justin Parrish the SALES MGR. and he beat my local dealerships price by a landslide $$$$$$. We did everything over the phone in less than an hour and they were on the way with my wife's new Traverse. Justin even called and spoke with the owner Jeremy Parrish and he offered me a sweet deal if I decide to trade this one in down the road. We purchased a brand new Toyota Highlander in 2017 and loved it but if I was offered the new Traverse equally equipment as a Toyota Highlander I would pick the Chevrolet Traverse, It is an amazing 3rd-row seat SUV. If you drive one, I do not know how you could possibly pick a different SUV. In my opinion, it is the best on the market right now. Also, Justin called after the dealership was closed to check on me and my wife to make sure we were happy with everything. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Integrity is rare, but not extinct"

- YukonCornelius

I drive thru two states and 500+ miles to buy a Yukon from Brandon at Jimmy Britt. Between the price and customer service, I couldn’t pass it up. I found exactly what I was looking for, and at a price I couldn’t refuse. Brandon was top notch in helping me thru the purchase process, but it was Nathan in Finance who really earned my trust. He’s not your typical Finance guy. Yeah, he knows his stuff, and he’s going to try to sell you an expended warranty, which for the right person is a lifesaver. But it was his integrity that earned my trust, and loyalty. It was found that the oil wasn’t changed on the ‘used’ Yukon I was buying. Now, it only had 80 miles on it but it was over a year old and as a part of the GM CPO process, and oil and filter change was expected. I knew it wasn’t done, and I asked about it, and some pushback was shared, but Nathan told me he would look into it. After I took delivery, and after they had my signatures, and deposits and full payment for the truck, Nathan found out that the oil had NOT been changed and reached out to make it right. Brandon followed up and made sure I was aware of the issue and what they were doing. That integrity. You can’t teach that...you either have it or you don’t. Nathan and Brandon at Jimmy Britt, they have it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- J.Weege

Brandon treated me with top notch service! From the second i met him in front of the dealership, he was polite courteous and respectful. We looked at many different vehicles, from the front of the lot to the very back. I was definitely on the fence about purchasing the car, but he didn't push me at all! I will now always come back to this dealership and recommend him and this place to everyone. Many Thanks, Jeff Weege

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- MOBEAR51 Verified Customer

Great employees and the price was worth the drive. We will return in the future to purchase a new car. Brandon Welch and Nathan in finance were both outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,000
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,510
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,897
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,050
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $65,769
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,777
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD