Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Welch.
Brandon Welch
Brandon Welch at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

Brandon Welch

Floor Manager

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Brandon Welch

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase from Jimmy Britt GMC. I was..."

- Julianadams2

This was my first purchase from Jimmy Britt GMC. I was very impressed with their knowledge staff. Very pleased with everyone I met. Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WINNER, WINNER, CHICKEN DINNER!!! JUSTIN PARRISH IS MY HERO!"

- KC

I live over 200 miles away and I was in a brand new Chevrolet Traverse from my local dealer. I decided to call and talk with Justin Parrish the SALES MGR. and he beat my local dealerships price by a landslide $$$$$$. We did everything over the phone in less than an hour and they were on the way with my wife's new Traverse. Justin even called and spoke with the owner Jeremy Parrish and he offered me a sweet deal if I decide to trade this one in down the road. We purchased a brand new Toyota Highlander in 2017 and loved it but if I was offered the new Traverse equally equipment as a Toyota Highlander I would pick the Chevrolet Traverse, It is an amazing 3rd-row seat SUV. If you drive one, I do not know how you could possibly pick a different SUV. In my opinion, it is the best on the market right now. Also, Justin called after the dealership was closed to check on me and my wife to make sure we were happy with everything. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Integrity is rare, but not extinct"

- YukonCornelius

I drive thru two states and 500+ miles to buy a Yukon from Brandon at Jimmy Britt. Between the price and customer service, I couldn’t pass it up. I found exactly what I was looking for, and at a price I couldn’t refuse. Brandon was top notch in helping me thru the purchase process, but it was Nathan in Finance who really earned my trust. He’s not your typical Finance guy. Yeah, he knows his stuff, and he’s going to try to sell you an expended warranty, which for the right person is a lifesaver. But it was his integrity that earned my trust, and loyalty. It was found that the oil wasn’t changed on the ‘used’ Yukon I was buying. Now, it only had 80 miles on it but it was over a year old and as a part of the GM CPO process, and oil and filter change was expected. I knew it wasn’t done, and I asked about it, and some pushback was shared, but Nathan told me he would look into it. After I took delivery, and after they had my signatures, and deposits and full payment for the truck, Nathan found out that the oil had NOT been changed and reached out to make it right. Brandon followed up and made sure I was aware of the issue and what they were doing. That integrity. You can’t teach that...you either have it or you don’t. Nathan and Brandon at Jimmy Britt, they have it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- J.Weege

Brandon treated me with top notch service! From the second i met him in front of the dealership, he was polite courteous and respectful. We looked at many different vehicles, from the front of the lot to the very back. I was definitely on the fence about purchasing the car, but he didn't push me at all! I will now always come back to this dealership and recommend him and this place to everyone. Many Thanks, Jeff Weege

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- MOBEAR51 Verified Customer

Great employees and the price was worth the drive. We will return in the future to purchase a new car. Brandon Welch and Nathan in finance were both outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly non pushy Salesman "

- JRULE851 Verified Customer

I particularly enjoyed Brandon he was friendly non pushy and helpful salesman. He even took the time to respond to my initial inquiry and and send a personalized video of the vehicle I Inquired about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! "

- SHERONM214 Verified Customer

Sales personnel was very professional and very friendly. I felt quite comfortable doing business there. They made my buying experience quite pleasurable and I will definitely use this dealership again. Thank you Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Feb 06, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our sales team! We take customer service very seriously with the goal of having every one of our customers feel as if they are family. We hope it was these values that led to you enjoying your time with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Jimmy Britt Family

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- timbramlett Verified Customer

Well pleased with the whole family. Would return for other needs. Thanks for your time today and in times past. Good dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership to deal with"

- TonyG

The salesman Jimmy carrier was excellent he helped me every way he could setting up the radio setting up the phone show me all the options on the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Carrier

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- ErinV

Brandon was super helpful with my car buying experience! He found me exactly what I wanted and worked hard to get my payments where I needed them! Great customer service all around! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,725

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,725

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,777

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$54,777

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,000

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,000

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,999

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,277

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $27,975

2019 GMC Acadia

$27,975

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $23,480

2019 GMC Acadia

$23,480

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,470

2019 GMC Acadia

$36,470