Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Whitaker.
Brandon Whitaker
Brandon Whitaker at Arrowhead Honda
5.0

Brandon Whitaker

Express Advisor

Arrowhead Honda

8380 W Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

158 Reviews of Brandon Whitaker

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- clemm266578

Brandon is the best. Whatever My sin or I need Brandon always comes threw! Love Arrowhead Honda. I know O have choices and our choice is Arrowhead. It may be an hours drive each way but well worth the drive for the service they provide. Thank you Brandon Whitaker and Arrowhead! 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ In our book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service"

- MW

They got us in and out quickly. Robert answered all of my questions and helped me reprogram my seat adjustment. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Quintana, Raquel Perez

Oct 11, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came in for an oil change A1 service"

- carguyvinny6017

I have given the high rating because I have always had a great experience having my CR-V serviced at your dealership.Your service adviser Brandon Whitaker has to be the best service adviser I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He is kind, helpful and knowledgeable and such a pleasure to work with. His customer service skills are stellar and your company should be proud to have a guy like Brandon to work for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Carguyvinny6017, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience, we appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, you may contact me directly. Raquel Perez 623.815.2083 Rperez@arrowheadhonda.com

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service is the minimum to expect from this dealer"

- Ken Shufeldt

From start to finish they keep you informed and get you in and out as quickly as possible and answer any questions you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Dear Ken, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Fast Service"

- Memm

Was told service would be 1 1/2 hours but the car was ready in 45 minutes. This was however the third time I was there and the car wash was not available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Review"

- Jim.33

Always get great service from the AH team. AH has been servicing my Hondas since 2002, and is the only place I have had service performed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thank you Jim for trusting us for 17 years with your Honda's. Your continued business means a lot to us. We all thank you very much. Tracey Ford-Internet Director-623-815-2041-tford@arrowheadhonda.com.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Adviser Saves Day"

- Sebring06

I requested an A-1 Service Appointment on my 2019 Pilot via the Arrowhead Honda Website on 5 Sep for 7 AM 10 Sep. I received a note back stating that I should expect a confirmation email in 24 hours. I received none so on 9 Sep I dropped by the Service Department to confirm my appointment. Of course the cursed website request failed to mature into a confirmed appointment. Brandon Whitaker stepped up and said I could have the service done at 1130 or 1230 immediately (9 Sep). I accepted he 1230 appointment and the start and completion was exactly on time and performed to perfection. Thanks for the great work Brandon - you saved he day for me and Arrowhead Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thank you very much Sebring for your feedback. We do apologize that your appointment did not schedule and confirm correctly. We have made some changes to improve that so this doesn't continue to happen. Brandon is one of our top Service Advisors. He has moved up in the company, because of his great customer service and dedication to do that right thing by our customers. Feel free to reach out to me if you need anything in the future. Tracey Ford-Internet Director-623-815-2041-tford@arrowheadhonda.com. Thank you very much again.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Battery warranty service"

- RB

Brought in our Odessy Van late in the afternoon on a week day due to battery failing. They got us right in and also did the service that I had set up for the following Saturday. Great Service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. Feel free to reach out to me if you need anything in the future. Tracey Ford - Internet Director @ Arrowhead Honda. 623-815-2041 or tford@arrowheadhonda.com

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE"

- billr

Excellent communication from Brandon. Found best deal for me. He also found item under warranty that I did not know about. Tom was friendly and helpful upon delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Urbina

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provides Excellent Service"

- s.brown

If you need a service rep. for a new vehicle (under warranty) see Brandon Whitaker otherwise ask for David Scott. Both reps provide excellent service. They are very honest and patient because sometimes I have more than a few questions. I love that I have always been able to get my car serviced any day I have called. The waiting area is new and improved....VERY NICE!!!! The seats are so comfortable you may fall asleep while waiting for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Scott

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,017

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,017

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,741

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,741

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,741

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,741

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,741

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,741

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,199

2019 Honda Pilot

$38,199

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,698

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,698

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,121

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,121