About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Whitmore.
Brandon Whitmore
Brandon  Whitmore, Parts, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
not yet rated

Brandon Whitmore

Parts

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

15 Music Fair Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Brandon Whitmore

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Feedback from Service Manager and Customer Relations Manager"

- gauchau

On 12/22/18 I brought my 1998 LandCruiser in for oil change and tire rotation with my 2 coupons, oil change for $29.99 and tire rotation for $16.99. But when I was called to pay it's around $64.00. The service advisor (Britaney Thobe) said I'm not allowed to use 2 coupons. This is a very deceptive and unethical way of doing business. I've been a 21-year long customer with this dealer when I purchased the 1998 Land cruiser, then the 2004 Corolla LE and finally the 2005 Sienna LE AWD. I know many individuals from the sales, service, parts to the management for a long time, from Jenny, Judy Sutton, to Dan (technician in 4-wheel alignment). I left multiple voicemails to Mike Young and Shirley Kucera trying to inform them about this incident and didn't get a response until 3, 4 days later and I myself had to call again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 23, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Mr. Nguyen, while many customers would not have taken the time to write, we appreciate the fact you shared your experience with us to help make us better. Also, thank you for conversing with our Service Manager, Tony Pulignani, about your visit. The first impression you receive of our dealership is important to us and we sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations and any resulting inconvenience. We have reviewed your comments with our management team and staff and they will use this information to make the process better. If at some point in the future we may be of service to you please contact Tony at apulignani@mileone.com or 410.753.8948 as we want to ensure your sales or service experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and your valued input.

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Parts for repair "

- Gs

Me. Whitemore helped my find the cheapest parts for my car. I don't not want to use the factory parts. After the parts were installed they worked just the same. He was very knowledgable about his vehicals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by R&H Toyota Scion. We work extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please ‘Like’ us on Facebook to stay current with our monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help With Parts"

- MCB

I had an issue with my newly purchased, but still under factory warranty, vehicle & I utilized R&H for my needs. I was greeted warmly and directed to the most expeditious, positive, resolution of my problem. I got the parts I needed and my problem solved efficiently and courteously. I would recommended this dealer & particularly the associate that helped me, to any car owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It was our pleasure servicing your Toyota and we would be happy to help with any future vehicle needs. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook to stay abreast of news and monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. R&H Toyota Scion would like to genuinely thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us. Happy driving!

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like top priority"

- Baldwin237

The service is quick. Service was handled in a professional manner. I felt welcomed. The employee was very patient and knowledgeable of his line of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by R&H Toyota Scion. We work extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please ‘Like’ us on Facebook to stay current with our monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Tundra

$35,775

2017 Toyota Highlander

$32,020

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,697

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$32,828

2007 Mazda Mazda3

$4,998

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,597

2016 Lexus GS

$33,898