About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandy Gray.
Brandy Gray
Brandy Gray, Internet Manager, McKee on 14th
4.8

Brandy Gray

Internet Manager

McKee on 14th

5095 NE 14th St
Des Moines, IA 50313

Contact Me

I have been in Sales for over 20 yrs with a strong background in Management and Finance. I love helping customers find exactly what they are wanting. I am a very down to earth person that can relate with everyone.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales, Management, Finance

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Brandy Gray

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- Lazarus37

Very nice and helpful sales people here, amazing customer service, my car is amazing and I love it, thank you so much, couldn’t of chose a better place to purchase my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- evan32

We had a great experience buying a used vehicle from Mckee. The vehicle was in great condition and priced very competitively. The process from test driving, negotiating, and buying the vehicle was the smoothest we have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon McKee, Ron Obraza, David Campbell

Jan 01, 2019

McKee on 14th responded

Hi Evan! Thank you for your kind words and more than anything your business! We had a blast working with you and look forward to growing our relationship!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great after the sale service!"

- Jeff

My son bought a 154k mile Explorer. Engine light came on the next day. Took it in and they had it repaired at their cost. After the sale service was 100% over the top of what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tracy

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford focus"

- Young

We bought a 2014 Ford Focus with full option at McKee. They are very kind and helpful and gave me the best deal! I could not feel to get ripped off that I always felt from other dealers. thanks much, Brandy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Critchlow

Nov 01, 2018

McKee on 14th responded

Hello Young, I'm so happy to hear that you had a positive experience here at McKee. We truly appreciate your business and would love to see you back in the future! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns, and welcome to the family!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Mike4

We worked primarily with Brandy and she was very helpful and pleasant. It was clear that she wanted our business and wanted us to be confident and happy with our purchase. 4 stars here because the negotiation process was a little rough. We actually walked away from the deal at one point and Brandy called us back a few days later with a new offer. The new offer was acceptable but having to unexpectedly drive across town with 3 kids to close the deal was stressful and could have been avoided had the dealer been more flexible in our initial negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience from start to finish "

- Laura29

From start to finish, it was a pleasant experience working with Brandy Gray to purchase a used Grand Caravan. She was very knowledgeable and patient in answering questions. Her friendly attitude and clear communication about details helped make our experience at McKee Auto an enjoyable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Obraza

Nov 01, 2018

McKee on 14th responded

Hello Laura, thank you for the opportunity that you have given us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Katie

Brandy and the rest of the group were absolutely amazing to work with. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. They helped me find what I liked and for the best price. I would absolutely buy a car from them again in the future. Thanks so much Mckee Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Obraza, Tyler Critchlow

Nov 01, 2018

McKee on 14th responded

Hey Katie, we're happy to hear that your visit went so smoothly. We love working with great customers like you and look forward to providing you wonderful service in the future!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mckee was very helpful with making sure i was in a new vehic"

- Cargirl,brandy01

I would definitely go back to mckee to purchase another vehicle ... They were so helpful n everyone i spoke with there treated me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Obraza, Tyler Critchlow

Nov 01, 2018

McKee on 14th responded

Hello Cargirl, thank you for the great review, We look forward to speaking with you soon!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place "

- Vander99

Very helpful and personable . Brandy was great ! She listened to me and understood what I wanted . I will go back again for sure and will take my son there for his car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Al and Patty

That was the easiest and fastest purchase I have ever done. Brandy was fantastic in fact everyone we came in contact with was super nice. 5 star thx for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Obraza

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-350

$16,898

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander

$6,995

2017 Jeep Renegade

$16,552

2016 Honda Accord

$22,495

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$11,882

2017 Nissan Quest

$16,465

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$12,404

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$17,495