About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Braulio Rivas.
Braulio Rivas
Braulio Rivas, Assistant Sales Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Braulio Rivas

Assistant Sales Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Born and raised in St. Louis, MO most of my professional career has been in the Power Industry and the last 5 years in sales. While most of my career has been in a different field, one thing is for sure that has helped me to be successful in sales is my attention and care to details and my customers. Customer service is always involved at any level. I always want to treat people with respect. Treat people how I would want to be treated. I love to read books that help me grow personally and in turn help give perspective that helps me be a well rounded sales professional. I enjoy golf, soccer, football and baseball. My main goal is to always make my customers feel appreciated!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Braulio Rivas

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Stanton77

Braulio and Liz were really amazing getting me through the entire process of leasing my 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk. Thanks again for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMullen, Nathan Lauck

Nov 16, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!"

- cathy.mcclelland

This team is very helpful Big shout to RJ! Professional, caring and willing to do a deal to meet your needs! Thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RJ Prim

Nov 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over 1000 miles "

- Tim

I live in Silver City NM. And priced the Jeep Renegade Trailhawk at local dealerships in New Mexico and Arizona that are fairly close to where I live. Then I called and talked to the dealership in Belton Mo. where I bought a new Ram Quad Cab a few years ago. They would not give me a written quote, and with all the fees could not match the Quote Olathe Dodge/Jeep dealership sent me which was such a great savings and the honesty of the dealership it was well worth the over 1000 mile trip to buy my new Jeep Renegade Trailhawk. Thank you Henry Union for having the Jeep cleaned and ready to go!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nugene Union

Oct 22, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Purchase"

- e049811

It was a pleasure doing business with Olathe Jeep, Nugene, Braulio and Andrew were awesome to work with and made our purchase happen. I would recommend Olathe Jeep to anyone and a big thank you to Nugene, Braulio and Andrew. Thanks, Joe G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nugene Union, Andrew Roark

Oct 15, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with."

- Foutsee

I would give this dealership and everyone I worked with, highest rating. Very accommodating, would recommend them to anyone looking. Answered all of our questions. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ragan, Brad Turner

Oct 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A B O V E & B E Y O N D !"

- Kelsey

Buying my first car was a little nerve racking, but the staff here really went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and confident in my purchase! Thank you for all your help, support, and guidance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, Michael Croft, Brianna States, Brad Turner

Oct 01, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- JB

All of the staff at this dealership are organized, friendly, helpful, and fast! Liz McMullen, our salesperson, was not only knowledgeable and made the process seamless, she was fun! One of the best car buying experiences, ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMullen, Al Gallegos

Aug 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anxiety-Free Experience"

- JaredP

Upon entering the dealership, you are greeted with smiles and staff that are wanting to get you what YOU want. Not once did I feel pressured into a selection nor did I experience this after I selected the vehicle that I wanted. I sat down with Mike Moutray Sr. and he listened to what I was looking for. He then proceeded to take me out to the lot and showed me all the vehicles that fit that bill. He was able to answer any/all questions that I had about the products on the lot. He was incredibly resourceful and just good people. After purchasing the vehicle, Mike has responded to all my inquiries and has followed up with me regarding my satisfaction with the vehicle. Mike Sr. is hands-down someone that I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle at this establishment to work with. He has your interests at heart and will work with you to get you what you want. ** Side Note: While I did not work with other individuals at this dealership, the minor/brief interactions that I held with other staff members was nothing but positive. They also displayed the same qualities that Mike Sr. did. Pleasure working with them and will definitely be back when I buy my next Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moutray Sr

Jul 23, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Return to jeep after 12 years

I made my deal over the phone after studying your website. I went to mutiple jeep dealerships before looking at olathe jeep, because we live in Arkansas. I felt my deal was fair and once we arrived at dealership, Bri took good care of our sales completion process. Well worth our drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna States, Mike Farmer

Jul 19, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business and the review.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What Customer Retention and Service is about... "

- Jodiah

I spent a month or so looking for a specific Jeep Wrangler and I found what I was looking for at Olathe. The sales process was easy and fair. Probably the best experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle. After negotiations and the deal was made - I had a 6 hour round trip to take delivery of the Jeep. When I arrived the Jeep was detailed and inside the showroom with a red bow and balloons for my birthday. That was a superb touch and something that made my day and experience top notch. RJ my sales rep took time to hook up my phone, go over details of the Jeep and ensure that we were taken care of every step of the way. I really would like to THANK everyone involved in the purchase of my new Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited Altitude. Down to signing the birthday card that was in my Jeep. Loved it. I would recommend anyone looking for a Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep to make the drive - or at least give them a look and check out their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. We hope you had a great birthday! Enjoy your Jeep!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (1358 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A