About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Braulio Rivas.
Braulio Rivas
Braulio Rivas, Assistant Sales Manager, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Braulio Rivas

Assistant Sales Manager

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Born and raised in St. Louis, MO most of my professional career has been in the Power Industry and the last 3 years in sales. While most of my career has been in a different field, one thing is for sure that has helped me to be successful in sales is my attention and care to details and my customers. Customer service is always involved at any level. I always want to treat people with respect. Treat people how I would want to be treated. I love to read books that help me grow personally and in turn help give perspective that helps me be a well rounded sales professional. I enjoy golf, soccer, football and baseball. Yes, you guessed it I am a CARDINALS FAN! :) My main goal is to always make my customers feel appreciated!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Braulio Rivas

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- JB

All of the staff at this dealership are organized, friendly, helpful, and fast! Liz McMullen, our salesperson, was not only knowledgeable and made the process seamless, she was fun! One of the best car buying experiences, ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMullen, Al Gallegos

Aug 13, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anxiety-Free Experience"

- JaredP

Upon entering the dealership, you are greeted with smiles and staff that are wanting to get you what YOU want. Not once did I feel pressured into a selection nor did I experience this after I selected the vehicle that I wanted. I sat down with Mike Moutray Sr. and he listened to what I was looking for. He then proceeded to take me out to the lot and showed me all the vehicles that fit that bill. He was able to answer any/all questions that I had about the products on the lot. He was incredibly resourceful and just good people. After purchasing the vehicle, Mike has responded to all my inquiries and has followed up with me regarding my satisfaction with the vehicle. Mike Sr. is hands-down someone that I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle at this establishment to work with. He has your interests at heart and will work with you to get you what you want. ** Side Note: While I did not work with other individuals at this dealership, the minor/brief interactions that I held with other staff members was nothing but positive. They also displayed the same qualities that Mike Sr. did. Pleasure working with them and will definitely be back when I buy my next Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moutray Sr

Jul 23, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Return to jeep after 12 years

I made my deal over the phone after studying your website. I went to mutiple jeep dealerships before looking at olathe jeep, because we live in Arkansas. I felt my deal was fair and once we arrived at dealership, Bri took good care of our sales completion process. Well worth our drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna States, Mike Farmer

Jul 19, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business and the review.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What Customer Retention and Service is about... "

- Jodiah

I spent a month or so looking for a specific Jeep Wrangler and I found what I was looking for at Olathe. The sales process was easy and fair. Probably the best experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle. After negotiations and the deal was made - I had a 6 hour round trip to take delivery of the Jeep. When I arrived the Jeep was detailed and inside the showroom with a red bow and balloons for my birthday. That was a superb touch and something that made my day and experience top notch. RJ my sales rep took time to hook up my phone, go over details of the Jeep and ensure that we were taken care of every step of the way. I really would like to THANK everyone involved in the purchase of my new Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited Altitude. Down to signing the birthday card that was in my Jeep. Loved it. I would recommend anyone looking for a Dodge/Chrysler/Jeep to make the drive - or at least give them a look and check out their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. We hope you had a great birthday! Enjoy your Jeep!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought 2018 Jeep Wrangler from him"

- liljboss713

Great staff, very helpful and friendly. When the time comes again I will be purchasing another Jeep from them!!! Thanks for all your help and the awesome new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Lauck, Hunter Kessler

Jul 05, 2018

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new Jeep.

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rbell

This was my first vehicle purchasing experience and everyone here did an incredible job. They took the time to find out what I wanted and helped me find the right vehicle for me. Everyone I interacted with was kind and it was a pleasure doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger, Alberto Truax

Dec 15, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Tinawilliams

Great Experience. Very professional with great personality, I will be returning for future purchasing. On a rating of 1-10 they get an 11. Greeted from the moment I pulled into the lot . Quick , very understanding and patient . Overall just a great place and great group of professionals. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger, RJ Prim

Dec 13, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Tina! Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words. We're always happy to help.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimitted"

- jsca

Great experience purchasing a new Wrangler. My available time was limited and I wanted to make sure that I was able to get things taken care of in a fair streamlined approach and Mike Moutray Sr, Derek Hill and Braulio Rivas exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moutray Sr, Derek Hill

Dec 05, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for trusting us throughout the process. Congrats on your new Jeep Wrangler!

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- emily630

My husband and I had been looking at a new 2017 Chrysler Pacifica for a couple of weeks. I had been to a couple of other dealerships and had grown frustrated with the entire process and the lack of integrity shown by other car dealers. When we arrived at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Chris Ragan greeted us, and he was a breath of fresh air. He was up front and helped us through the entire process. And he restored my faith in the integrity of car salespeople. We will be returning to Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep the next time that we need a new vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ragan, Derek Hill

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Delaney Spoonemore

Car dealerships aren't always a great experience, however, Shopping at the Olathe Jeep dealer my mind has changed. I had a great experience through the entire process. They did not pressure and answered all my questions without me feeling obligated. I would totally recommend. I worked with Ronald Zahorik and Corey in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, Cory K. Bunger, Ron Zahorik

Jul 27, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share the positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1213 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A