Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Braydon Castelloe.
Braydon Castelloe
Braydon  Castelloe at Hubert Vester Honda
4.8

Braydon Castelloe

Finance Manager

Hubert Vester Honda

3701 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Braydon Castelloe

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very professional and super nice. Answered..."

- Oliverm06251970

Everyone was very professional and super nice. Answered all our questions and worked very hard to get the deal we wanted. Super excited about our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel

Mar 23, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Oliver, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful car-buying experience. It is a joy to learn that our team has provided you with an excellent and easy experience. Congratulations on your latest purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had never been to this dealer before, and it was my..."

- GROTESQUE6GLORY Verified Customer

I had never been to this dealer before, and it was my first new car purchase in 15 years. Overall it was a pleasant, quick and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rossie Pittman

Mar 12, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your support and five star rating. We at Hubert Vester Honda, understands the pressures of the car buying experience which is why our staff is not only knowledgable but compassionate and caring to match each customer with a vehicle that fits their needs, lifestyle, and budget. I am extremely proud of our staff, facilities, and the services we provide. Our goal for each customer to feel valued and satisfied with every interaction. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and please come visit us again, for all of your car needs, whether is be service or sales.

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Vester Honda was great. Mike Liles was..."

- Beach

Our experience at Vester Honda was great. Mike Liles was very helpful, professional, and willing to go the mile to help us get the vehicle that we wanted.. Awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liles, Chris Vester

Mar 05, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! On behalf of Miles and the rest of the team, it was a pleasure to work with you and we hope to see you again for all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again soon!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was great to work with, as well as the rest of the..."

- allisonbatten1

Jim was great to work with, as well as the rest of the team that worked with me. Thanks for all of your help! I will definitely recommend people to use Hubert Vester in Wilson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Mitchell, Jim Tetter

Mar 09, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Allison , Thank you very much for your business. Our goal as always is to enrich the lives of all we touch by giving you an incredible dealership experience. I hope you are enjoying your CRV. Again, Thank You for business and you were a pleasure to work with. Jim Tetter

Mar 04, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Allison, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful service visit. It is a joy to learn that Jim has provided you with an excellent and easy experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda.

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like too thank everyone that made it possible to..."

- CINDYTHOMAS2530 Verified Customer

I would like too thank everyone that made it possible to have my new car and I'm enjoying it too the fullest , You Guys Are Awesome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McCabe

Feb 24, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Cindy, you are very welcome! It was our pleasure to get you into the car you deserve and love. Thank you for shopping at Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again soon.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guys !! Thanks for the perfect buying experience..."

- Beeenguyen

Awesome guys !! Thanks for the perfect buying experience , easy transaction and no hidden cost and no surprises , clean car and easy finance team , it was perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liles

Feb 20, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. I would like to congratulate you on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Honda and we hope to see you again soon.

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was a awesome salesman. He was very upfront and..."

- Ed

Brian was a awesome salesman. He was very upfront and made things super easy for my family. Got me the best deal possible and maximized my trade. Very friendly took the time to entertain my daughter. A no nonsense salesman. Definitely made the car buying experience a easy one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Fischel, Ashley Trice

Feb 18, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Hello Ed, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Brian and our team. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you in again soon!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandan was so AMAZING and very helpful. He was so..."

- harrisdanielle13

Brandan was so AMAZING and very helpful. He was so patient with me and communicated very effectively. Thank you again Brandon, for making buying my first car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Nelson

Feb 10, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

CONGRATULATIONS on your First CAR! How exciting! What an honor it is to know that you chose Hubert Vester Honda for your first new car experience. Brandon & Braydon are excellent representatives of our brand and they were delighted to work with you. Looking forward to seeing you again for all of your vehicle needs. Safe travels.

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Hubert vester Honda. They..."

- TWOOLET25 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Hubert vester Honda. They have excellent communication regarding a few issues with my car after purchasing it. The sales man was very polite. They made a great offer for my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liles, Larry Smith

Feb 10, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Thank you and congratulations! We appreciate your business and that you chose Hubert Vester Honda. We look forward to do business with you in the future. Please enjoy your new car!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service after the sale - Be leary"

- sdw89

Although the sales experience was amazing, I have purchased my LAST vehicle from this dealership. Mind you, I have purchased at least FOUR vehicles from this place in the last ten years. I purchased a car care plan with my last vehicle. I have since traded the car and I've needed assistance trying to get a refund for the unused portion of my warranty. I have called the dealership 8 times in the past three days. These are the people I was transferred to from their switchboard. I have left (3) voicemail messages for Kelly Stewart, Finance Manager, (2) Voicemail for Braydon Castello, Finance Manager (1) Voicemail for Audrea Martin, some kind of manager. I have called a couple other times to be put on hold and no one answers. All I want is someone to help me resolve this minor issue and they don't even have the common courtesy to call me back. Considering the THOUSANDS of dollars I have spent at this dealership over the years, I feel like a phone call isn't too much to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Stewart, Audrea Martin [sp]

Feb 14, 2020

Hubert Vester Honda responded

Susan, we're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,360

2019 Honda Insight

$23,360

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,630

2019 Honda Passport

$38,630

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,795

2019 Honda Passport

$38,795

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,203

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,203

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,395

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,676

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,676

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,630

2019 Honda Passport

$38,630

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,395

2019 Honda CR-V

$30,395