Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brenda Penailillo.
Brenda Penailillo
Brenda Penailillo, Service Consultant, Feel Good Motors, Dickson City
5.0

Brenda Penailillo

Service Consultant

Feel Good Motors, Dickson City

924 Scranton Carbondale Highway
Dickson City, PA 18519

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of Brenda Penailillo

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of State Delight"

- SS

We live in NY and had a specific vehicle in mind. Feel Good Motors had exactly what we wanted. We were unsure about working with an out of state dealership, but quickly ignored that concern. Sean was wonderful and so helpful. Paul made the financing a breeze. Brenda provided assistance whenever possible. This was a non- pressured transaction and an overall pleasant experience. This dealership displays a friendly team atmosphere with everyone pitching in to help the customer. We will definitely return for our second vehicle and tell friends to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta, Sean Bertram

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Very Satisfied Customer "

- Poconogirl67

I was impressed by the friendly atmosphere my brother and I received. There was no pressure to put me in a vehicle that I couldn't afford. Another fact that really impressed me is, the Feel Good Motors gives back to the community. Their donation practice is displayed for all to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd vehicle we bought from this great company "

- Leahd0ll

This is our second car that we’ve bought from Feel Good Motors and they’re by far the best dealership in the area. We highly recommend. They’re always friendly and helpful. They price their vehicles very well. Paul is amazing & makes the process easy! Overall, we highly recommend this business. Can’t say THANK YOU enough. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be happier with my experience at Feel Good Motors"

- Theave

I purchased a car for my daughter. The sales staff was wonderful.I took the car to my mechanic before purchasing and everything check out great. Highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Paul. Great working with you!!!"

- Hchris

Great experience!! Thanks to Paul and the TEAM! Bought one today will see you tomorrow for the second one. The knowledge of Jeep was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mlevasseur329

All the employees treat everyone with the upmost respect. I would recommend this dealership to anyone they do not try to make you purchase anything you do not want to. They also did everything they could to get us into the truck we wanted and succeeded!! Very happy with all the employees there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Vincent Gavin

Sean was quick to respond to questions concerning the vehicle. Paul was very insightful discussing financing options available. Overall great experience! Return customer because of the above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Volkswagen Jetta Purchase"

- Lesj19

Great Service, Excellent prices, very friendly atmosphere. Definitely recommend purchasing a new vehicle from Feel Good. Very straight forward with the vehicle history and very honest which is hard to find nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service"

- Alec

Paul and the rest of the team had me in and out in no time. He was very honest and straightforward which is refreshing. He stayed late and helped us get our purchase done after they had closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of vehicles at good prices."

- CORVETTEGUY

Very good buying experience with Paul in sales. Purchased a pre owned Durango and had a minor issue which Paul , Brenda and service handled as promised ... love the vehicle and the whole buying experience. Clean vehicles....fair prices...and friendly employees ... I will definitely be back in the future when shopping for any more vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Magnotta

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2016 Ford E-350

$27,900

1972 Lincoln Continental

$7,999

2009 Lincoln Town Car

$12,888

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,999

2016 Subaru Legacy

$19,900

2018 Ford F-150

$35,966

2018 Kia Sportage

$18,966

2018 Honda Civic

$20,488