About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brenda Willis.
Brenda Willis
Brenda Willis, Lead Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Scranton
4.4

Brenda Willis

Lead Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Scranton

3400 North Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me
Contact Me

43 Reviews of Brenda Willis

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Did not check valve stems on my rims when changing out rims"

- Countryannie58

Dept. Did not check new rims for sensors and is now creating a problem for me. This should have been done as part of changing rims. Im not a mechanic. They told me they'll do it foranothet $200. Im angry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Become so typically corporate."

- tmtez1962

At one time when this dealership was Richard Toyota. They were good. You could rely and trust them That has changed drastically. Had issues with 2 recalls. Wish I never replied to the recall notices. First a part was needed for the read end that caused a loud growling noise while coasting and or braking. They confirmed the part was bad and ordered a replacement. After numerous attempts to confirm the part had arrive, 8 months later I discovered they had the part only after I brought my rav4 in for another recall. A joke. Second problem was created by a past recall and they claimed if I did $3000 worth of repairs completely out of my pocket they could return the vehicle to its post recall status.Thus meaning the problem would only happen again. I spoke to many "managers" at Toyota of Scranton but never received any customer service. Decided to trade my rav4 in for a Chevy from a real local dealership. Avoid Toyota of Scranton at all costs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 mile service"

- Peg's Car

The service was very good and done in a timely manner. I have referred this dealership to friends and family. I leased a 2016 Camry in April and I am very pleased with the vehicle for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hazen, Marisa Romano

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"not happy with service today."

- millie2015

First negative review I have written about this dealership that is why I gave it 4 stars. Usually very good service. I had an appointment to have my car inspected. I was waiting and was told they would tell me when it was done or if there was a problem. After waiting an hour and a half I went to the desk to see what the hold up was. Person I was dealing with was not there. Another employee that I asked seemed to be annoyed with my request to know what was going on with my car but did eventually find the problem and took care of it in a pleasant manner. My car needed a part and I have to go back. I'm sure it didn't take an hour and a half to find this out someone just neglected to notify me in a timely manner which I really find annoying. Usually your service is much better than this. Hope I don't have to write a negative review when I return to get this repair done on my car or I will have to find another dealership. I have been dealing with you people for many, many years and hope this is a one time thing. Roseann Dsurney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2016

Toyota of Scranton responded

Millie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent experience. Brenda Wills, Service Lane Manager, will contact you to further discuss your issues. I am always available so please do not hesitate to contact me. Your satisfaction is very important to all of us . Thanks again. Mary Jo Preno Vice President of Communications 570.702.8776

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall"

- junior

About a year ago I received a notice of a pending recall on my 2010 Tacoma. The letter noted that the recall involved a fix for rear leaf springs that might break and possibly rupture the vehicle's fuel tank. The fix was not yet available and that I would be notified when a solution was reached. I received a letter about two months ago saying a fix had been developed and to call for an appointment. In two days of my calling the service department my truck was repaired and everyone I dealt with was pleasant and easy to deal with. I have owned many Toyota's and would recommend this dealership to anyone! JADJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Slater145

Great service dept, explained everything needed to be done to my car, Brenda Wills is the best! Would recommend Toyota of Scranton to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Medalis, very helpful and courteous.

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service excellence"

- GDS

Brenda is an outstanding service advisor with integrity and honesty two characteristics that are most important in a auto dealership. Unfortunately not all dealerships have this quality but scranton does

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brenda rocks"

- Chris Teeple

Great work, very professional. Will come there for all my service needs. Brenda is always a big help and I will go to her every time I need something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in NEPA"

- JoeMcG123

All I can say is stop in and take a look at the facility. Everything is state of the art. The employees dedication to the customer is second to none. I am on my 5 Toyota Vehicle. Each one I keep to around 80,000 miles. The vehicles have been great and I have not had an issue with any of them. I deal with Bonnie Weber and Brenda Willis and we have developed a great relationship over the years. Even the Sales Rep will greet me if he sees me in the service department to make sure everything is ok. My wife decided to purchase a vehicle from another dealership because she like the styling. The vehicle is fine but she totally misses the service she received from Toyota of Scranton. She can't wait to trade it in and get back to the Toyota Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Weber, Lisa Krah, Mark Thomas

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"55k service, all good on my Prius!"

- Frank

55k service, quick service. Staff is great! Prius is great! Will go to T O S again for service. Nice and clean waiting area, nice having Dunkin there too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results