Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brendan Bergren.
Brendan Bergren
Brendan Bergren at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Brendan Bergren

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Brendan Bergren

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan is very thoughtful and kind, no pressure to buy...."

- Jenniferihover

Brendan is very thoughtful and kind, no pressure to buy. He wants the best for his customers. He will find what you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Luttrell

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people to get a car from. If there were..."

- corbinphez Verified Customer

Great group of people to get a car from. If there were any problems they had it worked out easily. Had a great experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smoothly when buying are new car it was..."

- ckuest Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly when buying are new car it was the best experience I have had through the process. Brendan did a superb job with the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Nov 13, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi ckuest, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with the Sangsters for years. They are an..."

- berjoy1028 Verified Customer

I have dealt with the Sangsters for years. They are an amazing family and Dealership. I never walk away without a smile on my face and feeling well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan, was easy to deal with, very low pressure sales..."

- Khobee07

Brendan, was easy to deal with, very low pressure sales which is how it should be. I would deal with him again. Great job Brendan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience with our car getting a key and..."

- iniguez.ramon Verified Customer

Had an awesome experience with our car getting a key and a remote start. My wife is a happy camper and that matter to me:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bagley

Oct 05, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi iniguez.ramon, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great with communication and understanding to the..."

- johannadouglas74 Verified Customer

Great with communication and understanding to the position we were put in. Looking forward to continuing the relationship with my new vehicle after replacing the old!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sangster, Blake Bagley

Sep 11, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi johannadouglas74, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan is a great help with the purchase of our truck,..."

- erik.lie

Brendan is a great help with the purchase of our truck, would recommend to anyone! We live in Alaska and they delivered the truck to the port in Seattle for delivery to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi erik.lie, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan and his co-workers made buying my new Acadia the..."

- ReelGirlsFish

Brendan and his co-workers made buying my new Acadia the best car buying experience I have ever had, hands down. From the moment I walked on to the lot to when I drove away with my new car, everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure that I found the model and packages that worked for me and my family. When they didn't have want I wanted on the lot they worked with another dealer to bring my new car to Wenatchee. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle. It was a pleasure to work with Brendan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy, Raul Orozco

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its an honor to recommend Sangster Motors and..."

- stevenmichaelmarshall

Its an honor to recommend Sangster Motors and specifically sales associate Brendan Bergren. Once I found my dream truck (2020 GMC Canyon Denali) online I reached out to let Brendan know that I wanted to drive the 300+ miles from Portland to get it but could only do so on a Sunday, a day they are typically closed, and they amazingly offered to open for our arrival. Per their promise, we were in and out of the dealership in about 40 min and we couldn't have been happier with their service and professionalism. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,184

2019 Buick Encore

$24,184

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,263

2020 Buick Encore

$25,263

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,779

2020 GMC Acadia

$32,779

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,995

2020 GMC Terrain

$29,995

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,995

2014 Ford Escape

$11,995

used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $16,995

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$16,995