Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brendan Murphy
Brendan Murphy at BMW of North Haven
Refer Me

Brendan Murphy

Client Advisor

BMW of North Haven

610 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews
4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Brendan Murphy

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service & response time. Salesmen are..."

- ddobbins83 Verified Customer

Very good customer service & response time. Salesmen are outgoing, listen to what you are looking for/need & informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tufano, Fabializ Najera

Oct 13, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of North Haven! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan & the rest of the staff made buying a new car..."

- tss15102

Brendan & the rest of the staff made buying a new car quick and painless, very satisfied with my experience & happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin O'Sullivan

Oct 12, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Brendan and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Brendan Murphy is extremely patient and..."

- stellahuang150 Verified Customer

Our salesman Brendan Murphy is extremely patient and knowledgeable! He made us feel welcomed and took good care of us the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jones, Eduardo Calderon

Oct 11, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Stella, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Brendan here at BMW of North Haven. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thought I was buying a certified BMW and at last minute..."

- matt.wrinn Verified Customer

Thought I was buying a certified BMW and at last minute your financial guy changed that while I was looking over the car. I could have canceled the deal right there but I believe I got a good car. Time will tell!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of North Haven. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendan is a very trustworthy and motivated salesman..."

- hollysull Verified Customer

Brendan is a very trustworthy and motivated salesman without any pressure. My fiancé is now debating on buying a BMW and there is no doubt he’d use Brendan at North Haven BMW. My first BMW and they made us feel so soeciak!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

Sep 16, 2021

BMW of North Haven responded

Holly, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Brendan had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of North Haven! The Ultimate Experience The Team at BMW of North Haven

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $24,995
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $35,995
2018 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $18,995
2013 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,295
2017 Kia Forte
used
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,995
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $50,700
2021 BMW 330
new
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive