Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brenden Giersdorf.
Brenden Giersdorf
Brenden Giersdorf, Sales Specialist, Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis
5.0

Brenden Giersdorf

Sales Specialist

Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis

1820 Quentin Ave
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Contact Me

Brenden is a sales consultant who works with guests to give them every piece of information they need to make a confident and educated decision on a vehicle, so they can be sure it's the one for them. Brenden truly embodies the core values of the Luther Automotive Group, service, integrity, human dignity, and fairness. A drive to serve and a passion for the Alfa Romeo and Fiat brand footprint leads Brenden to be positive, helpful, and engaging with any guest.

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Brenden Giersdorf

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual service"

- CAMO_MAN4 Verified Customer

The entire team was curteous and helpful throughout the entire process. The service advisor was very knowledgeable and explained in detail what was going to be done during the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade-purchase "

- MM.ANDERSON Verified Customer

A friend/Luther employee referred me to this dealership. Everyone was great to work, I would have never found this dealership on my own. It’s a bad location- totally tucked away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Kinsel

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience! "

- BIBSKC Verified Customer

Everyone was very attentive and thorough. This is the second time i've purchased a Fiat from Fiat of Minneapolis because of the great service they provide!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward, no games, great experience"

- NorthBranch56

Brenden was super helpful and patient with us as we checked out our new truck. Really appreciated the time and experience with the team. Brenden, Jason and Craig were all great, no games, no gimmicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bestler , Craig

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mason Hermes was the best"

- coneill

Mason did a fantastic job at helping me find the perfect car. I really appreciated his dedication, communication and helpfulness throughout the whole process. Definitely recommend this dealership and Mason as a dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Hermes, Jason Bestler

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far best car purchasing experience of my life"

- PAMELA.K.FARRELL Verified Customer

Our process started with Brett Farrell and then was passed on to Brendan Giersdorf who was very knowledgeable about the car. Followup has been great and the finance process was super smooth and quick. The big bonus is I didn't have to spend 8 hours in a dealership to get the deal done. Overall, superb customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership with Character and Amazing Customer Service "

- Tony Palomino Verified Customer

I was very impressed, they were very proactive, friendly and professionals; it’s truly a place with values and high standards that Treat you like a friend. Brenden was very honest and helpful since the beginning, I can’t thank you enough for all your help and hard work. Thanks you Alfa Team !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ experience at Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis"

- Jordan G

I had been looking for this model for some time. The vehicle I purchased became available and was one of, if not the best deal(s) among like units throughout the entire country when doing a search on Cars.com or one of the other 3rd party vendors. Brenden got back to me regarding my enquiry right away, answered all of my questions, and got the process going for me. Ben was fantastic on the financial side of things as well and went above and beyond. Would recommend working with both of those guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Campion

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car shopping experience!"

- Rural MN couple

We are not from the metro area and have known Brenden for a few years. He knew in advance what we were interested in purchasing and let us know when that type of vehicle was available to check out. He was well prepared, knowledgeable, and made the sales experience seamless. It was everything we had hoped for and saved us a lot of time. We were really pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Campion

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice genuine people"

- Mlbr

Had a good experience trading in my car. They are genuine and kind. The honesty was refreshing and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to feel good about their decision to buy a car. The service department was a bit pokey in getting my car ready so don’t get your hopes up, just know that they do a good job even if they miss a deadline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Campion, David Sowers

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$28,920

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$34,685

2019 Fiat 500

$25,610

2019 Fiat 500

$18,230

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$47,490

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,890

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$45,540

2019 Fiat 500

$19,425