Brendon Bacon
Brendon Bacon at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Brendon Bacon

Sales Professional

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews
4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Brendon Bacon

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable, knows the products very well, Never felt pressured, polite, makes it very easy for me to refer others. Definitely will return. More

by Johnjohnsallysally
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear Brandon Brandon provided you a very easy process! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendon was awesome to work with, he made it a very comfortable experience. This is my second time working with him and will do it over again! More

by Mandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hello Mandy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff and quick process to test drive, negotiate and get set up with financing. More

by dangluck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lisa miller

May 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Brendon. I’ve been looking for a deal over the last several weeks, but due to current market conditions, I was unable to find anything priced right until work More

by Hope2993
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Zach for the Shout out and 5 star review for Brendon, we are happy he was able to get you a great deal on the vehicle you have been looking for. We thank you for your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or truck. More

by cfst.amour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our team here at Courtesy provided you a fantastic experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have to say, one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a dealer! Brendon, Dustin, and Elmore all made my experience here as quick and as enjoyable as possible. I will definitely be returning when it’ More

by matthewtrombatore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin , Dustin Kern

Nov 18, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your positive review! Pleased to hear this is the best experience you've had with a dealership! Glad we made your experience quick and enjoyable! We look forward to your next visit at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, great service. I have had excellent experiences. Service is on par with the sales and customer group. More

by Timothybabers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you had a great experience at Courtesy! Glad that our service department took excellent care of you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendon was extremely knowledgeable and helped me find just what I was looking for! Would recommend asking for him if you ever find yourself at this location. More

by tfoutz3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the shoutout for Brendon here at Courtesy! Glad he was able to work with you to help you find the best vehicle for you! Congrats on the new ride and we look forward to working with you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my wife's car to get it serviced.walk around the Dealer ship. It is clean and everyone was professional as well. Talk to Brendon Bacon when I was there waiting. He was very very knowledgeable abou More

by PB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Tapia

Nov 01, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

We appreciate your review! Glad to hear you had a great experience while waiting! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendon helped me out, he is the man to go to he was great. He made my first car buying experience easy, and amazing!! More

by Zachstahnke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Congrats on the new ride! We understand it can be somewhat daunting purchasing your first vehicle but glad to see you were in the capable hands of Brendon, and he was able to treat you to a 5 star experience! Thanks again for the feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (578 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $86,500
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,358
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,085
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,000
2021 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,000
2021 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,800
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive