Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brendon Bacon.
Brendon Bacon
Brendon Bacon at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
4.4

Brendon Bacon

sales consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Brendon Bacon

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BRENDON BACON IS THE TYPE OF EMPLOYEE YOU WANT TO KEEP...."

- T

BRENDON BACON IS THE TYPE OF EMPLOYEE YOU WANT TO KEEP. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL TOOK CARE OF ME TO THE FULLEST. HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Yochum

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far everything is going smooth. Brendon did a GREAT..."

- T

So far everything is going smooth. Brendon did a GREAT job helping me get the deal done. Extremely HAPPY..... easy process will come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendon was very helpful and knowledgeable. We we’re..."

- Sanchez

Brendon was very helpful and knowledgeable. We we’re looking for a specific vehicle and he was very thorough in his attempt to get us what we wanted. We actually looked elsewhere but decided to go back to Brendon because of how helpful he was. He wasn’t pushy and did his absolute best to make sure we had a wonderful experience. I would instantly recommend Brendon to any of my family and friends. Thanks Brendon we love our RAM and it’s all thanks to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are always happy to see our guests were given the 5 star treatment! Brendon and the rest of us here appreciate you telling us about your time with us! Congrats on the new Ram and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendon recently helped me with my new car purchase and..."

- lenlow4

Brendon recently helped me with my new car purchase and he was amazing. Everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful. No pushy salesman and got me everything I wanted. Thank you all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael

Apr 14, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for reaching out and letting us know about your experience! Glad to see Brendon was able to give you the best experience possible while helping you get into your new ride! Look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Brendon and Chuck (sales manger) Overall..."

- Alessa

We worked with Brendon and Chuck (sales manger) Overall I'm very disappointed in the way the deal turned out. There was an issue with them adding an additional $2300 on top of your loan and tell you it's required. They say it's for window tint, car tracker, & some type of tire warranty. We were told we could not get an extended vehicle warranty unless we added the accessories. We again denied and asked just for a warranty which Chuck said he wouldn't know how much they extended warranty was until the next day but insisted the contract be signed. Well today we find out the extended warranty is $2300. The amount we argued so hard to have removed in the first place. Shady deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton , Chuck

Mar 09, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Alessa, I am very sorry to see we left you feeling this way. This is not our goal at Courtesy as we want to be transparent and also to provide the Courtesy Way experience to all of our valued customers to make sure they are satisfied. What you stated does not match our sales model and some explanation may help, so please feel free to reach out to me. Kind Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations 480-404-4240

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendon Bacon and Jeff Bonner made the magic happen with..."

- Mandy

Brendon Bacon and Jeff Bonner made the magic happen with getting me into a brand new vehicle! Brendon was very professional and wasn't pushy at all and made the shopping a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Mar 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the review! Glad Brendon and Jeff were able to get you in just the right vehicle for you! We want to continue our standards of excellent service for you and other guests. We look forward to helping you in the future! Thanks again, Blake Stavely Customer Relations Courtesy Superstition Springs

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendon was so incredibly helpful. I told him the exact..."

- morgannmarie94

Brendon was so incredibly helpful. I told him the exact car I wanted when I walked in & that's what I walked out with! When I was doubtful, he was reassuring through the whole process from beginning to end. Always with a smile and helpful gesture. When I need a new car again, I'll be going back to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Mar 06, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the great review! Here at Courtesy of Superstition Springs, it is our number one priority to make sure our customers are taken care of right away! We are ecstatic to hear that Brendon Bacon was able to provide you with that. Thank you for choosing Courtesy, we hope to see you again! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brendon and his team provided an A++++ car buying..."

- Arick.hartman

Brendon and his team provided an A++++ car buying experience. We have already recommended Brendon’s team to friends and family. This was actually our second car buying experience with Courtesy, used and new car purchases, and both experiences they went above and beyond to meet and exceed our needs. Great job all around!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton, Jeff Bonner

Mar 11, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Always great to hear that we here are treating our guests to the best experience possible! We are looking forward to extending that experience to your friends and family as well! We all appreciate word-of-mouth promotion from our guests and very excited to keep up the reputation you have given Brendon and our other representatives from your time shared with us! Regards, Blake Stavely Customer Relations at Courtesy Superstition Springs

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in with high hopes. I purchased a 2020 Dodge..."

- mitsubiti2005

I walked in with high hopes. I purchased a 2020 Dodge Hellcat Wide body and a 2019 Mercedes. I put a good chunk down as well. A few complaints is that the payoff for a trade in hasn't been sent out and its been about 3-4 weeks now. Number 2 is that my sales guy initially told me a part on the Mercedes was going to get fixed or paid for is the vehicle was bought (the read window button from drivers side was broken) come to find out they aren't paying for xxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Mar 02, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

I am sorry to see that you feel let down, that is not our goal. Please feel free to reach out to me at jcorrie@courtesyautomotivegroup.com Kind Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. Brendon was great showing us..."

- JSTEPH6965

Awesome customer service. Brendon was great showing us the cars we where interested in with absolutely no pressure and easy going. Cory was absolutely awesome and helping us get the price we needed to purchase the vehicle we wanted. The team was great and made us feel very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Jackson, Jeff Bonner

Mar 01, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! "The team was great and made us feel very welcome." are words that we love to hear about our staff at Courtesy of Superstition Springs! We are so glad Brendon and Cory were able to provide you with such a great experience with us. Courtesy looks forward to seeing you again! Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,779

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$21,779

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $24,765

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$24,765

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,341

2021 Jeep Renegade

$21,341