Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brenlan Allen.
Brenlan Allen
Brenlan Allen at Herb Easley Motors Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Brenlan Allen

Sales

Herb Easley Motors Inc.

1125 Central E Fwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76306

Contact Me

Hello I'm Allen, here to help you with any concerns or needs you may have regarding the vehicle of your desire! Please feel free to contact me via text/call, I'd be happy to assist you with whatever it is! appreciate your time! Sincerely, Allen

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Volkswagen Salesman, Mazda Elite Certified Salesman

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Brenlan Allen

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BA is very informative and helpful. He was friendly and a..."

- Jmomoore

BA is very informative and helpful. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with. I looked at several cars and he was knowledgeable about all of them. He asked lots of questions and put me the car that fit me and my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A GREAT Intelligent and straight forward salesman he led..."

- Martez

A GREAT Intelligent and straight forward salesman he led ME right to what I was needing AND I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THE CHOICE HE HELPED ME MAKE. I RECOMMEND BRENLAN ALLEN TO EVERY CUSTOMER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Allen is a wonderful sales employee! Helped us get an..."

- clairegibbons770

Mr.Allen is a wonderful sales employee! Helped us get an amazing deal on a great car! Would use him when purchasing in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, very accommodating, knowledgeable and..."

- jem3234

Easy to work with, very accommodating, knowledgeable and helpful! The entire staff work well together and make sure the deal gets made the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Green, Ralph Zamora

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- kfbjt353

B.Allen and Harvey were a pleasure to work with, They are very knowledgeable.They want to get you in the right vehicle and a payment plan that works with your budget. Great thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Herb..."

- Loganhrncirik

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Herb Easley Motors. Brenlan is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Brenlan at Herb Easley if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Hester , Jerry Yaggi

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy to work with. He took customer service to a..."

- loftissk

Great guy to work with. He took customer service to a whole new level with his professionalism. Recommend going to this guy when in need of a vehicle. He will help you out in every way possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Yaggi

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping me get a truck that I wanted in the..."

- eriklimon81

Thank you for helping me get a truck that I wanted in the price range I wanted to stay. I appreciate the experience. Have a good day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at Herb Easley with Brenlan! I..."

- Bnicole_96

I had the best experience at Herb Easley with Brenlan! I went home with a 2018 Chevy Equinox I absolutely loved at a price and payment amount I'm comfortable with. He made it very clear that I could contact them with any questions after I left. These guys really take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a..."

- carcanoli19

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with a dealership! Mr. Allen was very professional, friendly, and personable. This was my first time buying a vehicle with Herb Easley and it was by far the most hassle free, smoothest transaction ive ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harvey Ysasaga

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results