Brennan Mata
Brennan   Mata at Tony Nissan
Refer Me

Brennan Mata

Sales Associate

Tony Nissan

94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

Hello Family! I’ve been in the customer relation business for over 8 years now. Born and raised in the beautiful Mililani Town my whole life. Family has always been a big part of my life and it grows daily with each guest I meet. I’m a born again Christian who attends Inspire Church with the responsibility to serve and show love to all whom I meet. I’m widely into fitness, a big football fan and dog lover. I’m positive that this job was meant more than for me to make sales but to make memories. Mahalo for reading about me, I’d be more than happy to do business with you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Brennan Mata

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and all the workers are there to help you and find you what you are looking for. They are not there to take your money! More

by Pookahlakatribe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Tony Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your high rating!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan and Scott helped us when we came in to look at a new Rogue. Although we decided to go with a different vehicle that better meets our needs, my husband and I were very impressed with the friendliness More

by KMI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Speizer

Apr 14, 2022

Tony Nissan responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan and dealership have been outstanding in their service. Brennan always went the extra mile in meeting my needs. He is service with a smile and gives follow through to prove it. He still remains r More

by janetsharp611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Kaili, Jason Lee

Apr 03, 2022

Tony Nissan responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Tony Nissan! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Apr 08, 2022

janetsharp611 responded

Please use this email address to confirm the survey sent to janetsharp611@ gmail.com . Do not use janet.sharp@doh.hawaii.gov. Thank you. Janet Sharp

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan was wonderful to work with. He was so friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure everything during the sales processes ran as smoothly as possible from start to finish. Great customer service!!! More

by Taelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Taelyn, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Tony Nissan. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Jun 02, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Taelyn, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Tony Nissan!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always hated going to the dealership because the experience is never pleasant. So I decided to go once I was met by Brennan and hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I wou More

by g37live
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi G37live, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan is such a nice guy and he helps us a lot to get our new Car! Very smart and very friendly like you wont hesitate to get a car at Tony Nissan! More

by Trebenil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Trebenil. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st Brand New Car Starting from Brennan, meeting Stan & 1st Brand New Car Starting from Brennan, meeting Stan & ending the Process w/Darren was Exemplary! Professionalism w/Aloha! ...Mahalo for a Stress F More

by Mae Keyes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanford Nakano , Darren Sasaki

Mar 21, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Mae. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aloha Thank you Brennan, for the Humbling experience. Your Care, Honesty, and Aloha you shared gave the Faith In our decision. J+E Kekahuna’s More

by Elaine.Kekahuna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Elaine Kekahuna. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aloha Brennan, first off I want to thank you for all of your hard work and due diligence with making this entire purchase almost entirely online! I appreciate your no nonsense attitude and professional cou More

by luis.rivera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sasaki

Feb 11, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi luis.rivera. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's and Darren's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

Brennan was amazing!! I referred a friend to him as I knew he would take care of her like family. He listened our needs and wants and did everything in his power to make the experience comfortable. He un More

by AshP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi AshP. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,678
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,995
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Red exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $44,930
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $38,665
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $19,554
2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Manual
AWD
used 2015 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $12,998
2015 Nissan Sentra
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD