Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brennan Mata.
Brennan Mata
Brennan   Mata at Tony Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Brennan Mata

Sales Associate

Tony Nissan

94-1299 Ka Uka Blvd
Waipahu, HI 96797

Contact Me

Hello Family! I’ve been in the customer relation business for over 8 years now. Born and raised in the beautiful Mililani Town my whole life. Family has always been a big part of my life and it grows daily with each guest I meet. I’m a born again Christian who attends Inspire Church with the responsibility to serve and show love to all whom I meet. I’m widely into fitness, a big football fan and dog lover. I’m positive that this job was meant more than for me to make sales but to make memories. Mahalo for reading about me, I’d be more than happy to do business with you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

72 Reviews of Brennan Mata

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan is such a nice guy and he helps us a lot to get..."

- Trebenil

Brennan is such a nice guy and he helps us a lot to get our new Car! Very smart and very friendly like you wont hesitate to get a car at Tony Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Brand New Car Starting from Brennan, meeting Stan &..."

- Mae Keyes

1st Brand New Car Starting from Brennan, meeting Stan & ending the Process w/Darren was Exemplary! Professionalism w/Aloha! ...Mahalo for a Stress Free Experience & Lunch Brennan Congratulations on Twins! & your New Van🤙🏽🚘💯🌭🥤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sasaki, Stanford Nakano

Mar 21, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Mae. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aloha Thank you Brennan, for the Humbling experience...."

- Elaine.Kekahuna

Aloha Thank you Brennan, for the Humbling experience. Your Care, Honesty, and Aloha you shared gave the Faith In our decision. J+E Kekahuna’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Elaine Kekahuna. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aloha Brennan, first off I want to thank you for all of..."

- luis.rivera

Aloha Brennan, first off I want to thank you for all of your hard work and due diligence with making this entire purchase almost entirely online! I appreciate your no nonsense attitude and professional courtesy. My wife absolultely loves her new Jeep and that is because of you and your team. A big mahalo to your manager for all her hard work and ability to think outside the box during this pandemic.People still want to buy cars and you folks are doing it Right! This is the exact reason why this is literally the 6th Vehicle I've purchased from you guys in the last 20 years. And another big Mahalo to brother Darren for always hooking us up with warranty and service contracts. Four out of Six of my vehicles have been done by him. Thanks again my friend. We really do consider you guys an automotive extension of our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sasaki

Feb 11, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi luis.rivera. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's and Darren's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brennan was amazing!! I referred a friend to him as I..."

- AshP

Brennan was amazing!! I referred a friend to him as I knew he would take care of her like family. He listened our needs and wants and did everything in his power to make the experience comfortable. He understood where we were budge twice and worked with his manager to get us in and out with a brand new car! I can't wait to refer more business his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi AshP. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan Mata is great! He is understanding, patient and..."

- jen_hi

Brennan Mata is great! He is understanding, patient and friendly. My parents are retired and was in need of a car that is high enough for my dad to get out of the car easily, but low enough for my mom to get into the car without a step stool. :) We did most of our research online before we found a car that was available nearby their home. We were lucky to make an appointment with Brennan to test drive the car. The process was easy & was in constant communication via text/calls. I would refer anyone who is interested in a car to Brennan. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi jen_hi. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan goes above and beyond to make a great..."

- Ttwenty7rt

Brennan goes above and beyond to make a great personalized car buying experience. I would recommend to all of my friends and family. Ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Ttwenty7rt. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan Mata gets four out of five stars for his service..."

- Byron

Brennan Mata gets four out of five stars for his service and sales assistance. My wife felt pressured to get extra coverage and she felt confused by the required payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kawata

Jan 14, 2021

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Byron. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brennan helped us find a used car that we loved, his..."

- sonsoj

Brennan helped us find a used car that we loved, his customer service was wonderful and everyone we interacted with there were all around nice people. Would come again if I ever need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sasaki

Dec 21, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi sonsoj. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable, friendly and very helpful.Accommodate..."

- Cheryll_valeriano

Knowledgable, friendly and very helpful. Accommodate request and answer questions accurately. Will recommend to friends to look for Brennan and Jordan on their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Sasaki, Jordan Mopas

Dec 03, 2020

Tony Nissan responded

Hi Cheryll Valeriano. I'm glad you are happy with Brennan's and Jordan's service and thank you for your business. Your business is important to us. Please contact us if you need anything in the future. Respectfully, Stan Nakano, Sales Manager, Tony Nissan.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,735

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,735

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255

2020 Nissan Frontier

$32,255

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255

2020 Nissan Frontier

$32,255

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,070

2020 Nissan Sentra

$22,070

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $32,255

2020 Nissan Frontier

$32,255

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,960

2021 Nissan Altima

$28,960