Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brennen Fiallo.
Brennen Fiallo
Brennen Fiallo at Southern Palms Mazda
5.0

Brennen Fiallo

Sales Associate

Southern Palms Mazda

9305 Southern Blvd
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Brennen Fiallo

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, speedy,efficient, friendly "

- Cmurphy1

Brennan had everything ready when I got there. The process was definitely a positive one. Everyone was helpful. The dealership provided refreshments and entertainment. Finance was quick and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

Oct 17, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding job "

- Sam

they provided the best customer service that I don’t see it at other dealers. Deal went thru so fast so quick and they honored every thing we agreed on. Definitely i will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Southern Palms Mazda. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rewarding"

- zoomzoom

Brennan was diligent, informed, respectful, responsive and invested throughout the process, a unique set of skills most sales people lack. He not only reached out and called several times to find out what it was I was looking for but he asked what was it that I needed. He made every effort to ensure that he presented the information I was looking for and then he presented what he thought I would be interested in knowing or needed. He works at communicating with you and he listens...so valuable when the person buying has limited time and is looking for a meaningful exchange and details. Brennan was also fun and kind..a rare combination..he has a level of enthusiasm that is contagious and he is sincere. I went to 5 other dealerships and it was because of Brennan and the manner in which he interacted with me that made it a "no contest" as to where I was going to buy the car. I also truly found Matt (?) who managed the financials for me to be super..he really is very good not only at the paperwork and details but also in solidifying the relationship that Brennan started. He is attentive, respectful, listens and provides you with answers that are responsive and helpful. He is also genuinely kind and really a very nice person to talk to and do business with. The Sales Manager that Brennan works for was also respectful and I appreciated his straightforward approach. I believe he tried to find a way to meet my numerous requests in striking a fair deal. In the end he found a way to make me an offer that caused me to smile...I told Brennan that it was most deserving of a thank you. And then he did something I was really impressed by....when I picked up the car and was standing in the lot waiting...he came out to me and thanked me ....it was kind and truly not expected. Tuesday I bring the car in for the leather seats and in speaking with Tim I already know that I will enjoy working with him..he is also genuine in his approach and manner..something that I value. Thank you for providing me with a rewarding experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Southern Palms Mazda. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience over all"

- huskiesgiant

Took my car in for some service. Brought my wife's car in as well. Service writer Tim Piggie took great care of us as usual. I actually live right next to Greico Mazda where I have been doing business with Tim for the last 4 years. When he told me he was moving down to Royal Palm Mazda I followed him all the way down there. Now a half hour ride instead of a 2 min ride, Totally worth the drive. Tim has always taken great care of me and my car. While down there my wife and I were looking around the dealership. We ended up speaking with salesmen Brennen. As well as finance manager Matt. We had a fun and interesting buying experience and ended up walking out with a new car for the wife. Definitely be coming back for all of our service needs. Clean showroom floor with plenty of refreshments and entertainment for your wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Piggie, Matt from finance

Sep 04, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Southern Palms Mazda so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you so much for choosing us for all of your service needs!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buy Ever"

- rhinoman

I was hesitant with this dealership because three years ago I had a terrible experience with the sales staff. I learned quickly that the dealership had new owners and my recent service experiences were excellent for my previously leased Mazda. The current staff were friendly, knowledgeable and honest, unlike my previous experiences with car dealerships. I had already decided ahead of time which car I wanted to purchase, but all of my questions were answered thoroughly and the test drive was wonderful with the salesman highlighting the improvements made to my previous 2016 model. Negotiations were professional and streamlined. Delivery was also done well. I will have to return for the installation of the two accessories I purchased that are not yet in stock, but all in all, the best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arley Napoles

May 13, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Southern Palms Mazda. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Great experience""

- Bluebae

Recently purchased a vehicle at Southern Palms Mazda and I couldn't be happier. My salesmen were Brennen and Juan, both were polite and professional. Daniel in finance was very helpful with my loan and Maceo in parts assisted with extra items I wanted to buy for my new car. I can truly say they all made my car buying experience really enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pizarro, Juan Pizarro , Daniel Azocar, Maceo Beckford

May 08, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Southern Palms Mazda so we just wanted to personally thank you. Our team will be pleased to hear about your experience so we hope to be of service to you again down the road!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,985

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,985

New 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,870

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,870

New 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,640

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,640

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,380

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,380

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $18,735

2019 Mazda CX-3

$18,735

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,085

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,085

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,135

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,135

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,035