About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Caswell.
Brent Caswell
Brent Caswell, Sales Professional, Audi Des Moines
4.9

Brent Caswell

Sales Professional

Audi Des Moines

5190 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Brent Caswell

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- gene5

This had to be our best experience buying a car by far!! Brent made things seemless and always did what he said he will do. We got a very good fair price without any BS! (Unique these days...) We came from Chicago to pick up the car! You would think we should buy one by us, but experience- not even close! Looking froward to be buying more cars from you guys! PS - Shout out to Alex (finance manager), made things fast since I had drive back - great guy and knew his stuff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksandr Yanouskiy

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Smh4875*

Brent was outstanding! He was very professional and made the transaction flow seemlessly. I would recommend Audi of Des Moines to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tena adam

Everyone was very friendly!!! Brent kept his word!!! I would definitely recommend... love, love the SUV.... The SUV was ready to go after our paper work was done!!!! Excellent dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and great follow through"

- Denise

We purchased a 2018 Audi Q7 in August. Our salesman, Brent Caswell, was knowledgeable and professional. When I have an question about any feature of the vehicle, he responds immediately. If I need service, he has them call me. Mark, in the service department, is prompt, friendly and conscious of my time. They have done a fabulous job from selling the car to us to solving a few minor service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rummans

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our new car!"

- AnnieVS5

Everyone was pleasant and helpful with our first experience with Audi! We love our new Q7! Thank you to everyone for all your help and our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ernst, Aleksandr Yanouskiy

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BRENT CASWELL IS THE BOMB.COM"

- pepsione

I would highly recommend this dealership and their sales staff. Mr. Caswell is always quick to respond to any questions I have. Great Service, Highly recommend!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife's new car."

- wfmccrna

It was hard to choose which vehicle to buy. Many options. My wife is very happy with her new car. We purchased A Q7. Our first Audi was a 1979 Audi 5000S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Schettler, Kiera Harris, Brahim Bouhaik, Aleksandr Yanouskiy, Mark Rummans

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service with the Purchase"

- Rick

Very good service & help with the purchase process. Brent was very prompt at returning our phone calls & answering our questions. The car was super clean when we rec'd it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- SatisfiedUser

Purchased a slightly used Q5 after driving a few comparable vehicles. Brent was a pleasure to work with and understood what we were looking for and was able to offer one that was just taken in but not detailed yet. Easy negotiation, fair price on purchase and trade, very happy with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchase"

- RNR61

I had been looking for a particular used car for my wife, and found a new posting through AutoTrader one early morning by Audi Des Moines. I went to their website to confirm the vehicle was in fact for sale and all that the listing represented. I contacted them at 8 AM through the inquiry portal on their website, and by 9 AM I was contacted with a very knowledgeable salesman named Brent Caswell. The process ensued over the phone and by email and in a few hours I'd made the decision to purchase the vehicle and make the drive from Minnetonka to Des Moines, and pick up our new car. Made the drive down the next morning and arrived to find the car waiting and spotless, and exactly as described by Brent over the phone. Drove it, thought about it a bit more, shook his hand and said lets finish the paper work. Took less than 30 minutes, drove home, wife is very happy and so am I. Go see Brent Caswell at Audi Des Moines, he knows his business and will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Viktor Kurtovic

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Audi R8

$194,316

2018 Audi A7

$68,722

2018 Audi A7

$71,247

2018 Audi A7

$72,650

2018 Audi A3

$32,444

2018 Audi A4

$47,147

2018 Audi Q5

$48,269

2018 Audi Q5

$48,269