Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Colley.
Brent Colley
Brent Colley at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.9

Brent Colley

Service Advisor

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Factory Trained Technician

ASE Certified

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Brent Colley

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently goes above and beyond. Great communication,..."

- JBLODGET29 Verified Customer

Consistently goes above and beyond. Great communication, service, attention to detail. Natascha really came through for us with a part we needed, and made it happen during a routine maintenance appointment. Everyone we come in contact with there is professional, respectful, friendly, and efficient. Great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

There are so many compliments in your review which we love! Thank you so much for choosing Lexus of Roseville for all of your auto service needs. We are delighted to hear that you're a satisfied customer and we look forward to your next visit.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I appreciate the professional service..."

- 06Colonel Verified Customer

My wife and I appreciate the professional service provided by Lexus Roseville. We have been relying on Brent Colley for service recommendations since our 2005 SC430, then our new purchases of RC350 and RX450h.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg, Matt Anhaiser

Mar 04, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Roseville! We're thrilled to hear that Brent is always so helpful when you bring your vehicles in for service!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service rep, Brent, reviewed my vehicle service..."

- DMORGAN.CALBEAR Verified Customer

The service rep, Brent, reviewed my vehicle service history and provided recommendations for my high-mileage vehicle, plus observed needs, and over seeing my requested items

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for coming to Lexus of Roseville for your auto service needs! We are so glad to hear that Brain provided informative service, and we appreciate you taking time to share this feedback. Hope to see you next time!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service people were great! A BIG thanks to..."

- JAC5EE Verified Customer

Sales and service people were great! A BIG thanks to Dennis T. for handling my mat issue! Ryan T also made it a non stress transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Dennis and Ryan earned your five-stars. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive the best service when I bring my car..."

- HHTIMES2 Verified Customer

I always receive the best service when I bring my car into Lexus. Everyone is very helpful and friendly! I appreciate the honesty and excellent customer service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

We couldn't ask for better feedback than this! Customer service is our number one priority so seeing your review put a smile on our faces. A big thanks from all of us here at Lexus of Roseville!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Lexus RX five years ago and I've always had a..."

- MURIELARLENEERINN Verified Customer

I bought my Lexus RX five years ago and I've always had a good experience with Lexus of Roseville. Very helpful and courteous. I always need a loan vehicle and they accommodate. Even waiting in their waiting room is nice and relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg, Matt Anhaiser , I am in for my 5000 / six month thus don't know who all works on my car.don't know everyone's name

Feb 26, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Muriel - Thank you for your longtime business and support! We are so happy that you can depend on our team for excellent service and that you enjoy your time at our dealership. From everyone at Lexus of Roseville, safe driving!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Colley was Exceptional. He walked me through what..."

- bajglynn Verified Customer

Mr. Colley was Exceptional. He walked me through what was needed and car was ready when promised. Clean car upon pick up and great service, always :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Reviews like this one make us smile! We are happy to hear that Mr. Colley provided informative service and that you drove home in a clean car. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Roseville!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Colley was exceptional. He is the very best and..."

- KCARSON2 Verified Customer

Brent Colley was exceptional. He is the very best and will be the reason I come back. Clean car and great service . Thank you. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Kevin - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in Brent to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Roseville!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived for appointment taken right in and done in a..."

- KAUAIKE Verified Customer

Arrived for appointment taken right in and done in a little over an hour with a clean vehicle. Service tech was excellent and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we look forward to your next visit!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things were obviously neat and CLEAN... all care was..."

- TJMCCUNN Verified Customer

Things were obviously neat and CLEAN... all care was given to protect from covid. much appreciated. Work was done as estimated and on time. loved my clean car when finished!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rugg, Matt Anhaiser

Feb 03, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the five-stars! Customer safety is our top priority, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,266

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,266

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $14,420

2018 Honda Fit

$14,420