About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Durrance.
Brent Durrance
Brent Durrance, Sales, McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Brent Durrance

Sales

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4574 Calhoun Memorial Highway
Easley, SC 29640

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Brent Durrance

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing my vehicle. "

- D.Capps

It was easy working with Brent on the purchase of my new car. He was friendly and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks Brent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and for sharing your experience here at the dealership with Brent Durrance. Brent is a great salesperson to work with because he knows everything about the vehicles and is a pleasure! Thank you for your business. Enjoy your holidays in your new Ride!!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer from Martinez GA"

- PHAH

Brent is great! He’s honest and patient. The best car buying experience that I’ve ever had! No pressure, no hassles! McKinney Ford has a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and your feedback on your experience here at the dealership. Brent Durrance is one of our senior salespeople, and always goes out of his way to take care of our customers and get the deal DONE! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Otherwise, Enjoy your Holidays!!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service."

- tammydawson14

Brent was very patient,he went above and beyond to make sure that we were satisfied with the truck that we wanted. We will be life long Mckinny Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at the dealership! Brent Durrance is one of our Senior Salespeople and DOES go out his way to make sure our customers are well taken care of. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Enjoy your new ride!!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Commitment"

- Happy customer

Brent as old as five cars and we have been satisfied with this attention to detail the work is put in to make sure we got what we needed and his salesmanship and friendship he has also shown as many things about the car whenever we needed or had a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars!! Brent Durrance is has been with us awhile and we were lucky to pluck him from Florida! He takes great pride in listening to our customers and making sure their needs are met. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Otherwise, Enjoy the Fall in your new Ride!!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee Limited"

- Ellen702

I recentled purchased a new Grand Cherokee and just wanted to express my appreciation for the assistance and kindness of Brent in Sales. He and my son in law had negotiated a price and when we arrived to complete the transaction all went as previously stated. All terms (perks) of any future service (which must be completed at McKinney) ) on my Jeep were explained in detail. This is a great benefit offered by your dealership. Brent also mentioned that Jeep Mats were available (he brought out for us to look at) and after seeing the quality and price, I purchased. Also, forgot name of nice young man who completed my paperwork and he, too, was professional and fully explained each document. I also want to mention Sandee who was so very helpful in getting a Tag/County Tax issue resolved in a timely fashion. Overall, my experience with your dealership was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandee Smith

Sep 28, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It was our pleasure to have you with us and help you and your son-in-law get you into a vehicle you will be happy driving. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Enjoy the Fall with your new vehicle!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brent Was Awesome"

- Nana T

Brent was able to determine what I wanted and made the process simple and easy. I test drove a Jeep Cherokee and realized that it didn't have everything I wanted. He listened to what I wanted and recommended the Jeep Grand Cherokee. It actually was not an awfully lot more expensive and met my needs best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McKinney , Jordan Finster handled the financing and paperwork.

Jul 23, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience here at the Dealership. We aim to please, and Brent Durrance does an excellent job of listening to the details of what the customer wants and needs and then goes into action to find the right vehicle. We are happy to have you as a member of the Happy McKinney Customer Club!! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Otherwise, Enjoy your Summer!!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- HappyGirl50

Brent Durrance was very helpful and informative when it came to helping with my purchase of my Dodge Dart. Very polite! Great service! I would definitely recommend this dealersip and Brent for sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Finster

May 18, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for all the stars and for sharing your experience here at the dealership. Brent and Jordan both have a great "customer experience" mindset which helps them to make the customers' time spent at the dealership enjoyable. Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Otherwise, enjoy your Summer!!!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BRENT was informed "

- banksmillfeeds

Brent was very informed and professional . He allowed the sale process to be smooth and painless.He was knowledgeable and very friendly. Thank you Brent. Charlie Herrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership and with Brent. He does do an excellent job of making the buying process an easy one. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your Spring in your new Ride!!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Teresa Westbrook

Brent has been the best salesperson we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. It made purchasing our new vehicle easy and as painless as possible. We will differently be recommending McKinney Dodge to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at the dealership with Brent Durrance. He does a great job at making our customers experience a good one! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your Spring in your New Ride!!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brent is outstanding "

- JC

From the time we greeted each other I new it’d be a good experience. Friendy, easy to talk to and this young man had the answers to all my questions. There was zero pressure from him. During and after the sell he did everything he said and them some. This review is from a 60 year old man who has worked with the public his entire life. Go and ask for Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

McKinney Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience here at McKinney Dodge. Brent Durrance does an excellent job of providing our customers with all the information they need to make an informed decision. Please let us know if you need anything else! Enjoy your new vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results