About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Forry.
Brent Forry
Brent Forry, General Manager, Auto Park Ford
4.8

Brent Forry

General Manager

Auto Park Ford

1820 S Centerville Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091

Contact Me

From Granger, Indiana. I have been with the Auto Park Automotive Group for over 5 years and have worked in all departments from Finance to Service Advisor to Management. My background has been in Property Management but was pulled over to join this incredible Auto Park Family and have been lucky enough to be part of the amazing new dealership in Sturgis, Michigan, our first franchise acquisition and now our newest most state of the art dealership. I have an amazing staff who are dedicated to 100% Customer Satisfaction and who are some of the best in the industry. We hope you give us the opportunity to earn your business!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Brent Forry

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated very rude and didn't even try to help"

- Bill

I used to do allot of business with ford. But have had a chevy for a while now. I was ready to go back to ford. So i went to my local ford dealer........ needles to say with the rude and down right despicable serviced i received at ford I WILL NEVER RETURN. I had cash in hand for a new truck but ive never been treated so rudely. Went to look at a used F-150 or other 4 door truck. Manager refused to even let me look at the used inventory unless i talked to a sales guy first. He was VERY rude said if i didn't like it i could shop elsewhere. The sales guy was just as rude. Didn't listen to what i said i was looking for. Wouldn't give me the prices of what i WAS interested in. Like i started earlier I HAD CASH to buy today. But will never return or recommend sturgis ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Living on the Edge"

- Martinson

Saturday, my husband and I went to Auto Park and purchased a Ford Edge. We are so happy with it. The service was great and the coffee was delicious. We walked through all the awesome features this vehicle has. What a great day. Glad to be a part of this Ford Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Visit"

- Dmcasini77

Worked with Jackie, Andrew and Moe on getting me in my newest and greatest Vehicle. This is now the 5th Ford in our family. Definitely would recommend Auto Park Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car"

- Berg

I was happy they were willing to work with me on payment options as well as price. They also took an old van as trade in which helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger, Amy Muller

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- cathy.hahn Verified Customer

Helped me get the payment I wanted for the vehicle I wanted. Very friendly and welcoming, confurtabk waiting area. Staff was knowledgeable with the vehicle and showing me the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger, Amy Muller

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- Brian27

I was recommended by a family member to go to Auto Park Ford. I have never owned a Ford and our sales person, Sandie along with the whole Auto Park staff was there for us. They went above and beyond. Showed me what I wanted and didnt try to push anything else! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Andrew Eger

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My truck was messed up in the carwash"

- BARDENKENNY Verified Customer

They assured me they were going to have it fixed above and beyond my expectations and keep me happy within a week as long as it gets fixed I'll be ok. Well got my truck back and am very happy with how I was treated to me your word is everything and Brent Forry is a man of his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found our dreamcar!"

- Krissy Combs / Finch

I've been looking for my Camaro for about 4 years, found what we wanted online. Called and spoke with Jackie Williams. He was awesome, just like the rest of the staff at Auto Park Ford. Will definitely recommend this dealership in the future! 🤘🤘🏇🏇👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Eger, Jackie Williams

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are always very quick to accommodate. Always thorough."

- Equinox 2015 Verified Customer

I've always had quick and courteous service. The team there is very accommodating to all my service needs. I have never waited or been delayed for any reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would possibly reccomend "

- Diesel tech

Drove over an hour 2 different times to look at a vehicle I was interested, Alecia gave me space to look over the car which was nice. The negotiating process could have went better but overal a good experiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alecia Larimer

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$36,095

2018 Ford Escape

$26,630

2018 Ford Flex

$36,595

2018 Ford Escape

$33,825

2018 Ford Focus

$16,795

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,475

2018 Ford Focus

$16,400

2018 Ford Escape

N/A